In a statement he released today December 7th, Asari accused the Federal government of trying to rig the state governorship election to install APC governorship candidate Timpreye Sylva, an action he described as against the will of the people. He stated that any action in this direction will lead to a crisis that will make Boko Haram be described as a child's play.
"If by next week the Federal Government does not hands off from the Bayelsa polls by allowing the people to freely choose their leader but still interfering through the observed various guises and deception, then we would have no option than to return to the creeks to press for our rights as patriotic citizens being unduly oppressed and dehumanized all in the name of politics. We have said it before that President Buhari is executing an anti-Ijaw agenda and his aim is to steal our God-given resources to rebuild the north destroyed by Boko Haram. That is why he is hell-bent on manipulating the electoral process in Bayelsa State and hand it over to the APC. They are exploiting Sylva’s greed and desperation for power and therefore using him to carry out their evil agenda. But we want them to know that this country will go up in flames if they try it. Boko Haram will be a child’s play if President Buhari and his APC think they can upturn the people’s mandate. It would be a grave injustice which can never stand. We are Ijaw people and we have never been conquered”.Aari stated that results collated and announced so far by INEC have shown that the incumbent governor and PDP’s candidate, Governor Seriake Dickson, had won 6 of the 7 local governments with a margin of 33,154 votes and has thus fulfilled constitutional requirement of 2/3 spread and popular votes. INEC had earlier this week canceled the election in Southern Ijaw local government area and declared the governorship election inconclusive.

Where has this one been hiding?
ReplyDeleteSomeone should tell Buhari to be careful of the Niger Delta if he wants to complete his four year tenure. Any move by him to cause conflict in the region will back fire on him.
DeleteBuhari never talk Wetin him dey find.
DeleteThe war that he is mounting will soon fall on him.
Biko peacewe want all thru in dis regime and not d otherwie!
DeleteComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
@Balaxy: I tot Asari was d only bonfull, bt now, I see u r his siamese. B careful wot u say cos u ain't God. Read d story of d Egyptians. Donkey
DeleteI feel pity for my country, this is a clear case of winning. This is not about party but truth need to be said, clearly Timipre sylva have lost the election can APC follower tell me what INEC is waiting for or is this part of the change u guys have been talking about? Don't forget the election u did was free and lovely and after u guys won, immedetly GEJ congratulate u. I have said this times without number that if Nigeria must move forward we must forget about party and speak the truth and nothing but the truth. I am from this state, it was a clear winning that Sylva lost to dickson
DeleteHe think dis people giv a fuck abt dem northerners
DeleteDey wil just show dem de lesson of dia lives
Idiots and bunch of selfish animals
After Biafran war dey seized all de money biafrans had in de bank & gave dem only £20each once u hv money in de bank but right now dey want 2 rebuild de affected areas wia boko haram destroyed.
Dis is crazy
I support Dokubo 100%
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Naija delta can't do sh*t and Buhari will continue with his presidency. You better enjor the blow of a change and watch our Katsina guy as president.
DeleteThere shall not be any peace in this country until Biafra is set free...#FreedomFighter☝️
DeleteThis man don start wit his madness again.. empty barrel
DeleteWhere did he crawl out from, always mouthing. I thought he said his family will burn if Jonathan didn't stay for another four years??? Anuofia somebody. Linda take note!
DeleteOloshi man, wetin concern am with Bayelsa again? Emty head. He ranted more Dan dis for GEJ during d last election and wetin him do wen PMB won? Madman.
DeleteI think he has understood the politics going on and can't hold his mouth shut from this one
DeleteAlso Check Vabadon's Blog
You mean where has this Toad been hiding? What is going up in flames? Silly lot. They should pick this idiot next. Let him explain where he got money to build schools and stolen wealth in Republic of Benin. Enemies of progress. You shall all be fished out. Can this toad even fight??? Yeye dey smell
DeleteEnd time ode
DeleteEND TIME IS HERE
ReplyDeleteYou are Ijaw people and have never been defeated: Have you fought any war before, other than kidnapping people? Stupid.
DeleteYou always presing pole from north & west you better short up ur mouth?
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Delete^^^Adult Content^^^
I think my words hold water more than DAT of Asari...
Didn't he say sometin similar during d presidential elections
Hahahhaa..my Oga has spoken
ReplyDeleteThis buffalo and his threats again
ReplyDeleteYour father is a buffalo
DeleteOmo no be threat....that dude don't blab ok? Make the federal government comot hand
DeleteHmmmmmmm Buhari causing problm up and down...
ReplyDeleteFool.
DeleteOdibe Ngbeke Blessing, shut ur dirty mouth up if u don't no how to comment here, Asari is a noise maker nd he can't do more dan a dead rat.
DeleteIrabo in other words you are saying that even if Dickson won, apc must rule? Are you guys still human beings or controlled robots??
DeleteDon't mind that stupid tourist, he hasn't seen anything yet. He wouldn't even dare it, them no born am well. South south is a pdp territory.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
Don't mind that stupid tourist, he hasn't seen anything yet. He wouldn't even dare it, them no born am well. South south is a pdp territory.
ReplyDeleteLinda's last son
What good to talk abt ur father, if u cld called ur president stupid man then the generation of ur useless father nd u his son is perishable nd valueless
DeleteWhat good to talk abt ur father, if u cld called ur president stupid man then the generation of ur useless father nd u his son is perishable nd valueless
DeleteAmadioha fire u, maggots eat ur eyes out. Useless pig bastard
DeleteLol @ eniola which language is this, if you cant type in pure english try pidgin. This ur language go give person migrane o
DeleteThis man should stop barking if he can't bite. Same thing he said during the presidential elections, that GEJ should be allowed to complete his 2 tenure or else the country "will burn". GEJ lost and nothing happened. Here he is barking again. He should stop making noise please.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Are u sure u r okk, cos u comment without gettn fact well or maybe u just want 2 expose ur level of stupidity
DeleteGEJ willingly left so that no violence will take place. I will forever remain grateful to him for that. Since jona left willingly, ther was ntn asari could have done.
DeleteThis case is completely different.it's like forcing apc in anambra state...he's saying this knowing apc's penchant for removing pdp winners and installing their candidates...their biz though...if the country will burn...then it's long overdue.
I pity politically ignorant young Igbos like you that do not understand what's going on around you. You foolishly condemn your own. Until Shekau started butchering his Muslim brethren, none of them openly condemned him. Till date, how many do sef? Take a look at all the abokis around you, they are all APC! Even the ones that benefited from GEJ. They're all APC! They support their own. But folks like you, in order to be seen as 'janded', openly rebuke your own people that are fighting for you. If not for people like Asari and co, aboki for don use Eastern region for suya. It is an insult to us, for APC to vehemently insist on rigging the election in GEJ's state.
DeleteGEJ lost and nothing happened. bcos GEJ himself don't want something to happen.
DeleteShut up whr u read dt one....spiritual liar
DeleteSomeone should put a bullet in his head
DeleteI'm waiting for someone to deny him and say he is a Muslim and he's fighting for Jihad
ReplyDeleteAll the people looking for political attention...
ReplyDeletethe doctor said they are twinset girls. That it’s either they flush the babies out or I give birth to...
we were so Inlove that we never cared or checked anything, all we did was love and love. My boyfriend finally proposed to me few months back, as we made plans on going to see our parents officially. I noticed I started throwing up and feeling very uncomfortable, so I decided to go run a test and found out that I was pregnant, I quickly told my boyfriend, so we hurried everything, we quickly did our traditional marriage and we are preparing for the white wedding after I give birth... it was in my 7th month that I carelessly asked my husband is...
Continue...
While i dont like n encourage violence,y re our leaders like dis..how is apc diff..if d man has won 6 outta 7 lgs..mehn na wa ooo..i told pple dat buhari might not b corrupt buh hes got an agenda
ReplyDeleteWhile i dont like n encourage violence,y re our leaders like dis..how is apc diff..if d man has won 6 outta 7 lgs..mehn na wa ooo..i told pple dat buhari might not b corrupt buh hes got an agenda
ReplyDeleteThat agenda is corruption. Stealing is not the only part of corruption. Hunger for power is worse.
DeleteIs he a militant or ex militant?
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
How far nah Asari??? When you enter town? I see say your mouth still dey run like tap. Nothing do you. We go see who go fest run na. Wetin Obasanjo use your eye see go be small when gbege set.
ReplyDeleteLol....leave d foolish toad to keep barking.. he shld ask kanu for a testimony. Lousy pig
DeleteNo mind am. I get what he's trying to do tho.....The hippo dey use psychology 101 on the public. He knows there's no way Timipre will be governor cos pdp already has 6 LGA's. He's just saying this so that when the pdp candidate is announced as winner, he can say it was because he threatened Buhari. LOL very fat fool......he just wan show him boys say he still get mouth.
DeleteAre some people above the law in Nigeria?
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
lie. your blog is full of lies...scumbag!
ReplyDeleteBuhari is not Jonathan my guy so keep quiet ok
ReplyDeleteMumu and wetin he go do? Buhari no be jonathan..boko harAm stil dey do der parols wetin he do...shut up....wen niiger deltas start their own this country wil be too hot 4 buhari 2 govern!!don't hav anytin against buhari 4 now shaa....buh let the federal governmentcomot hand 4 bayelsa election.....niger delta plus biafrans...this country go hear am....oo
DeleteAsari Dokubo toothless bulldog. Same thing he said with Jonathan and the presidency. Smhhhhh
ReplyDeleteBuhari want to turn this country into a one party, that is Apc, Abeg don't start war in this country o,
ReplyDeleteBuhari will never change.
This empty baboon is back with his big,loud mouth. Always talking bullshit and making VERY EMPTY THREATS. What the fvck does he mean by 'our God-given resources'? All resources found within the borders of Nigeria belong to the federal government of Nigeria just the same way all of us are government properties technically.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Nigeria. Amen.
Mumu u wish....its in their state so shut up
DeleteCastrated imbecile, u alone is government property!!! Assholet
DeleteAll is wash!
ReplyDeleteLol@install...Is he a file?
My guy.i believe in ur govt
ReplyDeleteAll the bros, Dokubo right on we dey for your back Bayelsa nor b Kogi
ReplyDeleteIs you that will go up in flames, not nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThe violence in southern ijaw during the election was too much.
Amen!! His family nd loved ones too
DeleteI like this man. You are just fearless like I am. Na slap u suppose use tell that BUHARI this thing seriously.
ReplyDeleteThis big cow spewing rubbish. Same thing he said during presidential election. You should be sent to where reckless talkers belong. I stand for a free and fair election in all parts of the country. But no goat dare gas rubbish.
ReplyDeleteGOD will never let Nigeria go in flame, We will all live in peace and harmony
ReplyDeleteYou and who dey live in peace and harmony? Omo na cat and dog we all be fuck dt peace and harmony mmata
DeleteYou and who dey live in peace and harmony? Omo na cat and dog we all be fuck dt peace and harmony mmata
DeleteOgbeni take a back seat. U talk too much. I wonder if Asari can survive a week in the creeks.
ReplyDeletethese man named just trouble maker....
ReplyDeleteno wa oh......
Hian! Ohhhhhh
ReplyDeleteI didn't know governor Dickson had turned bayelsa into Dubai that you want him so bad Asari. Oh sorry it must be what you selfishly gain from him at the expense of the masses. Stop war mongering acting like you really care.
ReplyDeleteDid timipre turn bayelsa into Dubai? Why wld a man that lost 6 out of 7 be foisted on the ppl of bayelsa? Apc really is the party that will divide and bring an end to the entity called Nigeria. Just watch...the US was right when they predicted Nigeria will divide come 2015. It has already started.
DeleteHe has spoken. lolzzz@ boko haram will be a child's play #iRepNaijadelta
ReplyDeleteffree n fair electn brot apc in2 power dey shud exercise de sem proces in de states no b by 4ce al states governors shud b apc。。。。tomjerryswit
ReplyDeleteThis empty mouth has started again, jonathan lost and PDP is dead we didn't see his noise making war. Who let this fog out again
ReplyDeleteNa Jonathan dis muntula think say him dey talk to,they will bury him alive with his maggot ridden mouth. See his head like uncircumcised frog,dirty idiot.
ReplyDeleteBros Asari abeg tell them oooooooo!!!we are watching in 3D#.its a big shame that INEC can nt conduct election in a state with just 7 local govt.i wonder what the 2019 presidential election will look like.it will take INEC a whole year to announce result.Useless people.
ReplyDeletevery useless INEC.. they re trying to do mago mago.
DeleteSylvester, was it INEC that caused fight and bloodshed ana snatched ballot papers in Southern Ijaw? Put the blame where it belongs. Did you read about the arrest of an APC chieftain who stocked weapons and hired militants to cause mayhem? Was that Buhari or INEC?
DeleteMmmmmm, DO or DIE politicians everywhere in this country even the so-called CHANGE AGENTS. They should no that there are some states they can never have.
ReplyDeleteSo so mouth , shior. Kelebe
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen
ReplyDeleteAnd as usual you will never get any response from the president, why not enter the creeks today?
ReplyDeleteseems this will be the end of you.
it will not go up in any flames sorry sir it will not and never will it. so go back home
ReplyDeleteit will not go up in any flames sorry sir it will not and never will it. so go back home
ReplyDeleteDog wey bark but no fit bite, abeg let him gerrout joh, he talks too much.
ReplyDeleteHe keeps treating, I don't have interest in politics but I don't think it is wise to threatening the peace of your nation. If war breaks out everyone will suffer, including those whose interest he is trying to protect. I am just saying destabilizing peace won't do anything. There are many other peaceful options abeg. Watin sef
ReplyDeleteIs nigeria a nation. If only niger deltas comprised nigeria, he wouldn't have said this.
DeleteTaaaa! Mechionu dia...AV u carried out the threat u made during the last elections if ur Oga doesn't get the presidential seat? Action not words Biko
ReplyDeleteEwu awusa!
DeleteAsari is a fucktad and a noise maker! Useless smelly fat pig! He can't do shit! They think because Jonathan was stupid and slow in dealing with Boko Haram, the same will happen under Buhari? Let him try himself and see what will happen.
ReplyDelete@teejay bello. Asiari is a muslim and an alhaji at that.but the fact is that he's as violent as the rest of u.look at what he's saying.he's right but must he voice out such????....Linda abeg help me ask am by posting
ReplyDeletePls Quiet. Who are u threaten?? We tired of you going back to the creek. Go if u want to, no one cares.
ReplyDeleteIdiots from Yoruba and hausa. Don't come to Ijaw land.
ReplyDeleteDear asari go and manage ur uni in benin.no millitant is on ur side.you said you were fighting for niger delta they paid you off dat was the end of your fight.thrust me like the rest your just a self centered greedy FOOL!
ReplyDeleteDis ugly asshole again.
ReplyDeleteKeep quiet Asari...all your stupid bluffs means nothing to any reasonable Bayelsa Ijaw man. You made all your money and invested elsewhere. Whose freedom or foolery do u want to continue parading! Are u a Bayelsan to make such utterance...where is Timipre Marlin Sylva from?
ReplyDeleteFoolish fool. Threatening from cotonou. If you sold bold as claim go back to the creek and stop ranting, if you last 24 hours without your dead body shown on network news I be bastard. Nah today we know you. Born full every way, your resources my ass. Lazy man.
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen!!!!!
ReplyDelete~make I go take on boTtle of beer~
Linda why entertain this rubbihs from a deranged dog? It's only in this country that some moron will openly threaten the president of this country and the country as a whole and be praised for it. Am super angry that he hasn't been locked up from his past utterances of violence. What's the difference betwn this clown and boko haram or his isis cousins? Something needs to be done to this imbecile to be served as a lesson to other fools like him.
ReplyDeleteTel am oo...
ReplyDeleteThis idiot and toothless bulldog again.How can you say your father land will be on fire,this is on call for.The FG needs to shut him up.
ReplyDeleteNawaoooooo
ReplyDeleteThis ugly idiotic man has started shouting again..........was he beaten by a dog that gave him rabies.
ReplyDeleteWildflower wuz ere
But frankly speaking this APC wants Nigeria to have one-party system, why?
ReplyDeleteLook at most of the election nullifications it's not affecting APC candidates
Noise maker. Na Buhari be Inec? Samething d idiot said during general election, EMPTY THREATS. As if ur pple can put on suicide belt like Boko haram, sebi na kidnap una sabi nd na person wey una see una go kidnap........fool.
ReplyDeleteThis APC people will ruin this Country if not cautioned, Asari on point.
ReplyDeleteThis is the Asari that Stays and live on the Island in Lagos, He usually come through water ways, Creek are meant for the militant go back there so that we can know the enemy of the country.. let agitate for something positive. We can not be govern and put in to chaos by Scare crows, people who are touts always believe blood shedding is an adventure for peace, i wish am the president i will get him questioned by DSS Operatives, am sure he is involve in Arms deal when we start to select yam from the pot. Nigeria is bigger than anyone, there are procedures and rule of law.. Let Unite and make our government responsible for the welfare of all.. Please my Asari, You should agitate for POWER, ROAD,HEALTH, SECURITY etc not thinking of Carrying Arms.. Asari is not part of the Suffering Nigerians he his rich and hell bent to making money from shouting, he own houses on lagos island,exotics cars,.. Let our Securities Personnel make use of the rule of Engagement to confront anyone who ever trying to sabotage the peace of the great Country.. I challenge all Intellectuals to please contribute on how to drive this Country to a Living place not a place where we all scramble for Existence.. Am Shagaya..
ReplyDeleteI support you my very day hero sir
ReplyDeleteAsari, Do not be a fool, violence is not the way of the intellectuals, you your brain, Jonathan Did same thing in EKiti, he used his Tenure to help Fayose. I feel it time not to be sentimental, any more Violence will damage the new image of this our great country. Asari, you are not part of the suffering Nigerians, you own several house on the island of lagos, you come through water ways, you fly on first class and sometimes private Jet as a Militants. We need people who can own government responsible for POWER, SECURITIES, ROAD and HEALTH. How many Ijaw people can fly around. I feel it high time our security personnel involve in the use of rule of engagement against anyone who ever, religion or groups that plot to make the country Ungovernable. Please Mr Asari, how many Ijaw People did you Support there Welfare and are you liable to. Let Unite Nigeria, let move forward, politics is not the Solution..
ReplyDeleteHonestly, our INEC has become a serious tool in d hands of our govt 4 rigging of elections....APC can never rule in Bayelsa, so these people should not cause unnecessary voilence in the Niger Delta...what is it sef? Must Apc rule the whole of Nigeria?? Lord help us in dis country bcoz I really do not see where dis nation is headed if dis people continue like dis.
ReplyDeletealariwo, noise maker
ReplyDeleteWait oooo, is buhari among the inec officials or the one directly in-charge of the rules of an election outcome? If the inec official do the math and realize that it's an inconclusive election, fine! Let's wait for what follows and stop dragging our president into what he has no hand in.
ReplyDeleteAisha Aisha.. Go and wash your Hijab and stop contributing to what you have less knowledge about...
DeleteHmmm na wa oo
ReplyDeleteAsari no vex,abeg no burn our country. Just look for the APC members one by one and carryout your threats and that is if you can and leave our country alone.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
See this idiot barking again!hahahahaha,you too want your share like Dokpesi abi?we will soonopen ur files now. Where you got d money to own a university where ur likes learn how to shoot$capture rabbits will soon be probed#local hunter#local buffon Asari
ReplyDeleteStupid fat toad. Im sure he has bad breath and body odour.
ReplyDeleteThis fool again.
ReplyDeleteAsari you are a shame to the South South people. Which Creek? The next time you try any nonsense we will make sure you are buried in the Creek. What did the Niger Delta gain from your terrorist activities. You went to build estate and schools in Cotonou while there us none in Bayelsa. Better go and join your mentor Ghaddafi. Both of you are agents of the western destabilization. Let thus be your last public appearance. Thief !!!
ReplyDeleteClear warning...Am not a bayelsan but I think 90% of the ijaws agree with him.
ReplyDeleteMany fools will come on here insulting this man, i dont like him and dont know if i ever will but that does not change the fact that his saying the truth. Why inconclusive? This same matter na him dey cause problems for Kogi now. I think INEC under APC has become something else. From day one, i knew there was no way apc will win Bayelsa, that state is a strong PDP state and they solidly behind their son Jonathan. Many of you will say sebi him say "if Jonathan no win, naija will go to hell." The only reason naija did not go to hell was because Jonathan accepted defeat and ask all his supporters to do so as well, that aso rock was not worth the lives of innocent Nigerians. APC which way?
ReplyDeletealways blowing hot air. next!
ReplyDeleteEnter your reply...Wer has he Asari kept all the money he has mek from his acclaimed fight for Niger Deltans? building university and other business outside Nigeria. Let him show me one nursary school or one kiosk to his name in NigerDelta then I'll know he's not a pig.
ReplyDeleteHmmm end time
ReplyDeleteEmpty thing....
ReplyDeleteu people think war is football match, u can just know the beginning no 1 will know the end,do u see what is happening in Seria,think likr u have sence stop calling for war......this so call (Garitokunbo)is doing everything for his own selfish interest stop promoting racism.
ReplyDeleteHuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..............LET THEIR BE PEACE PLEASE, BUT INEC AND THE ACTIONS OF APC IN BAYELSA IS NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF...WHY ARE WE LIKE THIS....
ReplyDeleteWhat nerve! ...... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
ReplyDeleteHe said that before when GEJ was about to be defeated..Since then I have not seen any flame.As a matter of fact Sylva won that election...we will be expecting the flame
ReplyDeleteEverybody is raining curses, abuses...Others supporting Him...well, the truth is that not everybody will sit in water and watch soap blind him...like many Nigeria we often get biased and take sides...But in this case the truth is the truth...Buhari's Govt is just interfering with a lot of things... this morning the PDP senate majority leader akpabio was removed by a court of appeal in abuja..so tell me why people like Asari should keep quiet..
ReplyDeleteMost Nigerians think like a goat. I just wonder when the Mr. President turns to the INEC officer in charge of Bayelsa state.
ReplyDeleteI served (NYSC) in the state and I know how chaotic and violent the people of the state are? Especially, during the period of elections brothers fight themselves for token even possibly father their father if he's a stong dragging opposition during the pool. They have high crave for ballot boxes and election materials snatching and rigging.
All I know about them is that this crazy act is usually short-lived. After the pool period, everything returns to normal.
INEC said the election is inconclusive because of the people's electoral malpractices but not Buhari.
A winner will be announced once they have been able to sort themselves out- INEC and Bayelsans
This guy is a big fool!