Photo: Man sentenced to 20 years in prison for raping a 7yr old boy
Katanki Kekana,48, of Garafiri village, SA, was today
sentenced to 20 years in prison for November 2014 rape of a 7 year-old
boy. Source: SA Police Service
Only 20 years??? They no try at all. The sentence should be one that the girl would have aged and died before his release ie if he'd still be alive. ~D great anonymous!
You can just see the evil in his eyes. They should leave him with the general population in prison make dem tear him behind.....anuofia!!!! ***Sign That He Will Be A Pro In Bed.....click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Justice served
ReplyDeleteRaping a 6yrs old boy? Not even girl?
ReplyDeleteSo it wld ve been ok if the 6 year old was a girl, abi???...The man has no excuse raping anybody...girl or boy
DeleteVery good. They shd even increase the sentence to life imprisonment.
ReplyDeleteNdi ojor! 20 years too small self. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGud 4 him
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
Raping a 7yr old boy? Smh
ReplyDeleteThe evil that men do live with them. #FaceavEvil
ReplyDeleteLook at the mans face! He deserves life behind bars cos he doesn't look like he's feeling any kind of remorse for doing that.
ReplyDeleteServes him rught
ReplyDelete20yrs is not enough plz, y not life imprisonment! Evil man
ReplyDeleteSame stories all the time..... Abegi give us better news... Jor oh
ReplyDeletemumu man
ReplyDeleteLesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Evil face
ReplyDeleteD guy be like bonario o!
Linda check well
Hey hahahahaha! Was wondering when you started leaving space @,moses. Now I know, you have a motive. You be agbero
DeleteHis D shld also b cut off... what the hell
ReplyDeletena wa oh kennu from benin making love to a girl
ReplyDeleteHe he I pity his backside,5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149
ReplyDeleteFace of the devil.....rot in Jail
ReplyDeleteVery good. 20 yrs is even small I wish it was 50 yrs now. They serve right anyway.
ReplyDeleteFace of the devil.....rot in Jail
ReplyDelete20 years?
ReplyDeleteThat's too small nau.
Demon!
ReplyDeleteThis man is doomed! Anyway go Nd spend the rest of your life in the prison......#hardluck
ReplyDelete...CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Only 20 years??? They no try at all. The sentence should be one that the girl would have aged and died before his release ie if he'd still be alive.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
See
ReplyDeleteHim
Face
Wickedness never was happiness
At worst you would have called Onyxx to give you his small back side
Mtchew
That vuvuzela P guy
Well deserved
ReplyDeleteYou can just see the evil in his eyes. They should leave him with the general population in prison make dem tear him behind.....anuofia!!!!
ReplyDelete***Sign That He Will Be A Pro In Bed.....click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Bastard. See his ugly face. Bloody fag.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Serves him right. (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeleteHe can enjoy his time in jail. MOFO!!!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
ReplyDelete.
This fool needs to spend like fourty yrs in jail.......
Odikwa egwu!
ReplyDeleteWith all these milkshakes and Botties babes are carrying around, some men are still looking for something inside another man's anus.
Very good judgment, and I hope they will help him to tear his ass hole in prison too mtewwww useless man!!!
ReplyDelete20years only? Nay, thats not fair at all.
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeletewhat! was all i could say after reading the head line. what is this life turning into? nt raping a girl again, na man raping boy now shey?
ReplyDeleteOk. He should enjoy his stay in prison...Animal!
ReplyDeleteWhy do they do this?
ReplyDeleteU wl have enough time to rape ur fellow inmates from time to time
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteY not for life???
ReplyDeleteLook at his face. Mtcheww
ReplyDeleteReally n*gga?!
ReplyDeleteAnimal. I pray d inmate slack ur on asshole. Pussy dats one of d sweetest tin in d world u no see abi?
ReplyDeleteIdiot dem 4 give am 34 years plus 14 years 4 gayism but no be nigeria sha he is very sick and animalistic
ReplyDeleteSome people are just f***ing crazy....a 7 yrs old boy???
ReplyDeleteJust 20 years??
ReplyDeleteServes him right!
ReplyDeleteI hope He Gets Gang Raped In Prison For 20 years! http://www.bummyla.com