Lewis
Hamilton turned heads once again as he arrived at a New York charity
ball in a £1million car.
The F1 world champion, thought to be the richest in his sport, has
splashed out on the rare LaFerrari vehicle, and was filmed arriving at
the 'Keep A Child Alive' Black Ball in New York on Thursday night.
The LaFerrari, which costs a staggering £1million was launched in 2013
with only 499 of the cars made ahead of its launch. It boasts a top
speed of 220mph - reaching an incredible 60mph in under three seconds.
Similar one that was crashed
ReplyDeleteNext pls?
ReplyDeleteJust Imagine the kind of car someone else crashed immediately just after paying for it and leaving his dealers shop in it.
ReplyDeletePs paste the Winners of September Lib give-away.It have tey,lol!
ReplyDeleteAre you a model or Aspiring Model and your pictures and to go round social media for jobs and profiling? If yes Add BBM: 2BCF882B
ReplyDeleteBig boy
ReplyDeleteThe way we hear about this cars prices u will think they don't get accident or the person inside will die
ReplyDelete£1million wat?
ReplyDeleteAm not crying ooo pepper entered my eyes.
Ego
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
God pls dont forget me...money is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteNa him o. God go do my own too
ReplyDeleteBig boy things.....
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
The dude is balling though no doubt....
Phewww! This is what I call balling!
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Money talks........ (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeleteMoney talks........ (Linda's finest)
ReplyDeleteWork hard, ball hard. Enjoy bro.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
If you work hard you will play hard, he is really balling no doubt!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for him!!
ReplyDeleteDude is made!
ReplyDeleteHe's got the Cash so he should enjoy. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteNa that one wey crash hin car
ReplyDeleteRich, handsome and brainy...good for him!
ReplyDeleteLove. U lewis go get. D money #spenditdwayulike
ReplyDeleteHe drives for Ferrari or Mercedes?!
ReplyDeleteWeird since he races for Mercedes...unless this is a statement as to his leaving Mercedes for Ferarri. Who knows
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo. Money maketh man!
ReplyDeleteArriving at a charity ball with a car that expensive, to me is not the wisest choice. #jst my opinion
ReplyDeletena hin palava
ReplyDeleteHe is a superstars now, the champion
ReplyDeleteAlso of course Linda lol you are the best in adsense & blogger...my ispiration