Woman announces that her husband is taking a 2nd wife tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Woman announces that her husband is taking a 2nd wife tomorrow

Lol @there's no love in sharing husband. How can there be? See more reactions after the cut..

77 comments:

1. She should trek to the wife's family house to congratulate her

1. Y announce it on twitter? + she is a muslim!

2. She's seriously covering her pain. No woman with blood flowing through her veins will accept that.
      Abeg.
      Make she dey deceive herself, reality will soon set in.
      Wish her all the best.

2. The woman get mind, she's just a pretender,that house will be has hot has hell,what she did is just social media stunt. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

3. Eiya buh she shld nt b surprise na cos datz lik a tradition 4 dem

4. Indeed her type is rare! One in a million!!!

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The man is obviously a muslim so she gats to be happy or else....

6. Their culture and religion permits, she should be ok with it.

<< LIB Addict >>

7. Indeed her type is rare! One in a million!!!

8. Indeed there is luv in sharing and not in sharing hubby....

I do wonder how women dat their hubby married another woman cope wit sharing d joystick of d man wit another woman.

Ka!

9. There's love in sharing is not for ur husband...it must have been a very hard decision for her to make.

10. Hmmmmmmm. She's really a good woman o

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

11. Ehhyaa not every wOman is enjoying the benefits of marriage. Linda abeg look well well before u marry o

12. From their names, I suppose dey are Muslims and it is allowed in their religion. Linda take note!

13. From their names, I suppose dey are Muslims and it is allowed in their religion. Linda take note!

14. Amin, May GOD bless their Union... It's good that way, We northerners live a very Simple life

Its better for him to Marry than to commit Adultery

MashaAllah

1. Northern Princess, why sell TheTruth
      ***have you seen marriage solving adultery even with 12,000 virgins at the back of their minds as a clear perversion of the soul
      NOT just muslim men so pls, take note***

15. Oya na, make we dey pray...... i'm happy for you!.... try am fr igbo land nah..

16. Lol. Really funny! It's just a way of covering up for her pain really. No woman will happily share her man.

17. Is the prayer from her heart?

www.chettioan.com

18. I no that she is not happy about what she write.

19. U guys shudnt fall for that trick d woman has motives

20. I'm jes speechless,..still speechless

21. lol Thank God I'm Christian :)

22. May be sanusi want to take another wife! I just pray she's not under 12.Sad indeed!

*Linda's best friend*

23. Lol... Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

24. I don't know sha but some women are lazy to warrant a second wife.

25. Am sure she plans to kill dem, just covering up wit this tweet. #ratpoisionthings

26. Am sure she plans to kill dem, just covering up wit this tweet. #ratpoisionthings

27. I want to pretend I did not read all the pretence (comments) and I hope she really meant well for the marriage.

28. #Hajji u re really a material woman, I pray that God will give me not the type of ur husband that married more than two but give me the right partner like u @Haji

29. Smh.

30. I think the funniest comment is that 'rabbi' one.😃😃😀😀.
    She probably just confessed to murder. She's just too chill about it. She will cut a bitch...

31. Pls I can't do that, but then her religion allows it, to her she is only be abiding by the teachings of our faith. If only we christians will learn to abide by the will of God no matter the circumstances.
    http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=146730

32. #Hajji u re really a material woman, I pray that God will give me not the type of ur husband that married more than two but give me the right partner like u @Haji

33. Its expected, its their religion.

34. This woman is speaking out of frustration biko.

35. speechless i salute all courage

36. speechless i salute her courage

37. SHE GATHER MIND.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

38. The lord is her strength....e no easy sha

39. There religion pament it..... There wahala

40. Lmao. Deep down, she is not happy biko

41. I am really sorry for that new wife. By the time Hajia Fati starts to deal with her underground, she would know how far. Don't understand why a woman would want to cause another woman misery. Silly second wives. She would see what second wives see Hajia. Just wait.

42. She's a muslim and she knows its 80% inevitable. Her show of maturity baffles me tho

43. But its thr religion na.as far as em concerned a Muslim woman ought not cry wolf if and wen her hubby decides to tek anoda wife.its sth they shd prepare thr mind for cos its religiously allowed.toh toh

44. I have a friend (muslim) who says she prefers her husband to get a 2nd wife than to cheat on her. She says it's no big deal. She said it's what they have been taught from childhood.

45. I can read her mind,soo painful, chai!

46. Am so glad am a christain, share husband ke, even the taught of sharing boifrnd dey vex me stalkless of husband

47. Am so glad am a christain, share husband ke, even the taught of sharing boifrnd dey vex me talkless of husband

48. Am so glad am a christain, share husband ke, even the taught of sharing boifrnd dey vex me talkless of husband

49. It is her religion after all, who is she to question it?!

50. It hurts to see your husband marry another woman after all promises made.