Super Eagles Coach, Oliseh heads to Belgium for medical treatment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Super Eagles Coach, Oliseh heads to Belgium for medical treatment

According to the Nigerian Football Federation, coach Sunday Oliseh became dizzy and weak and was advised to return to Belgium for treatment. May he get well soon.

63 comments:

1. Wish him quick recovery and safe journey to and fro.

1. Enemies should leave Sunday Oliseh oh!!!!! Please leave Sunday Oliseh alone! Enemies of progress should remove ur bad eyes on Sunday Oliseh life! Hmmm. I wish u quick recovery Sunday Oliseh may God give u complete good health Sunday Oliseh in Jesus name.

2. No comment

3. Because he can not get treatment in Nigeria. APC take note.

2. Wetein dey sick am. Abi na BP him get. World cup nevr start nations cup nevr start him dey feel weak and dizzy oliseh never sabi wetein him enter

3. This man is not capable to coach our dear super eagle. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

1. Timileyin bless, shut ur dirty evil mouth up! Enemy of progress u re a witch!

4. So our hospitals can not treat dizziness abi? Okay now. Get well soon o!

5. GWS sunday. Ma prayers r wif U

6. Hello oooo, u mean no Nigeria hospital's is better for him or wht...? I wish him speedy recovery and...

7. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

8. So wht happened to the specialist hospitals in lagos abuja and ph. This corruption in d glass house of d nfa is to much efcc needs to probe them. Linda I fit get I room for ur masion house.

9. Now I see why Port Harcourt was named the worst Airport in the World

10. Now I see why Port Harcourt Airport was named the worst Airport in the World

11. Now I see why Port Harcourt Airport was named the worst Airport in the World

Wishing him.Quick recovery
    I know the witches in that Airport will all die

12. Hope they didn't put anything in the lunch they served him....get well soonest, Mr. Oliseh.

1. The only one who has asked a correct question...the people of this world are desperately wicked especially nigeria...this is sign of nothing but fowl player..may God search and sentence swiftly bcos this is a symptom of worst to come if he is not spiritually strong

13. It's a Sin to VIsit Port Harcourt Airport

14. It's a Sin to VIsit Port Harcourt Airport

15. So he wasn't physically fit and he accepted d job?... I suggest he should be sacked ASAP..

16. See what Nigerians and their useless mouth have done to this man. Get well soon!

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wishing him all the best though no doubt.

18. I hope he gets well soon. Linda take note!

19. I hope he gets well soon. Linda take note!

20. Just erase wickedness from ur heart and u will feel a lot better, get well soon.

21. Just erase wickedness from ur heart and u will feel a lot better, get well soon.

22. Dis is jst nt right, do u mean 2 tell me we dnt hav any good hospital in rivers state or Nigeria? Why do we luk dwn on our health sector? Its jst dizziness and weakness and u jet off 2 Belgium? Hmmmmm! Well get well soon

23. .......pls he should get well soon....

24. Him. Make e go check im brain.

25. The trouble is too much. I hope them never use jazs on am. I don't trust those players that have been resigning anyhow.

26. Just be of common dizzy my coach #Oliseh is been travel to abroad for medical treatment, what IDP victim? hmmmm

27. Its good as he's flown abroad naa ...
    Cos if he's treated in Nigeria,he may die...
    I taya for ds country...

28. Just be of common dizzy my coach #Oliseh is been travel to abroad for medical treatment, what IDP victim? hmmmm

29. So na for only belgium them fit treat am abi..... Its a pity they can't rely on any hospital in nigeria...... Nigeria is finished sha........ Jor oh

30. So Nigerian doctors can't treat weakness and dizziness? We don suffer!

31. hmmmm, so no hospital for naija dey equipped enof to treat Oliseh? #justasking..

32. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

33. Nwa nnunu isi na akagi aka anaghi eje ogu nturukposu!

34. Why him no go dey dizzy and weak...
    #emdossupernova

35. Na first time for him as a coach. E no easy. Go well, comeback well.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√

36. Yea.... I saw him yesterday, I even checked him in on Lufthansa flight, he was traveling with a Belgium passport.... And he was a nice guy, cool humble and acting shy... I think he's very disciplined.

37. Somebody lied.. he meet a babe d last time he was dre, ,,,he just went to doo d dooo...weak my natural black *ss...

38. Otumokpor!!! Boys are not smiling