Reports have emerged on why President Buhari withdrew the nomination of Ahmed Musa Ibeto from Niger state from his list of ministers. According to confirmed sources, Ibeto's nomination was withdrawn because he is from the same place as the Niger state governor, Abubakar Sani Bello.
Lol, someone said he was too young
ReplyDeleteDuh? Isn't Fashola from the same state as Governor Ambode?
DeleteGive Nig's a better excuse. Many are more educated than u think...
@ anon 1:59. I can see how educated you are. The same ward/ local government. Not same state. Educated indeed.
DeleteThat was some lost expectations for him. Mae it turn out to be a blessing in disguise
DeleteDiscover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin
I wonder @ anon 1:59 pm.
Delete~D great anonymous!
Are you okay? They said "place" not State. Probably LGA. Abeg read well before you drop your comments
DeleteAll other ministers are from the same state as their state governors. Here, he meant 'the same place', which could be same LG or better still, same village.
DeleteTribalism wont kill us IJN
ReplyDeleteBad marketh!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood! Sai Baba
ReplyDeleteinside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
That's their fuckin problem!
ReplyDeleteHian
ReplyDeletePop loading!!!
ReplyDeleteYeah! heard about it yesterday.
ReplyDeletePoor Ibeto, I hope he gets something better.
So your uncle didn't get nominated? Eeya sorry o.
DeleteChewwww. Soro niye?
ReplyDeleteEya just like that?
ReplyDeletePresident Buhari just spoil show for the "ibeto's"
Sowi to him
Eya just like that?
ReplyDeletePresident Buhari just spoil show for the "ibeto's"
Sowi to him
Issokay but I still don't get it,is the president still interested in being the petroleum minister? coz I know already we have a minister from katsina.
ReplyDeleteOh daz gud presidoo, federal character very important
ReplyDeleteHws dat a problem bikonu??
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
Owk,thought it was something else. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
All i knw is that dude will never find this thing funny though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> sampuwa: sheyman....
Likewise Osun State Governor and Ministerial nominee from Osun State Prof. Isaac Adewale both of them are from the same place which is Ilesha.
ReplyDeleteOk Now! No love lost
ReplyDeleteCorruption in nomination
ReplyDeleteIssokay, I knew he had a good reason. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYet he, president Buhari appointed everybody who are virtually from the same place with him. Politricks I guess.
ReplyDeleteSo is possible to withdraw somebody yet some of those that have corruption charges were not withdrawn.Sai Baba
ReplyDeleteUpon all the four months it took him to compile the lists he didn't figure that out til it was too late?
ReplyDeleteBesides, what the difference? They're all the same...
Nigeria..
ReplyDeleteWith all the long months he took to carefully nominate his ministers, he didnt do his findings to know the state IBeto is from? These politicians are just the same! SMH..
ReplyDeleteHow many people from katsina? Buhari is already showing hs true colour
ReplyDeleteThats a good reason...
ReplyDelete<<100%Nigerian>>
i believe the president have genuine reason,
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmm okay
Ibeto don't worry be happy
ReplyDeleteyou are very rich and popular before
Okay, i understand now.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Okay, i understand now.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
That is not an excuse, what of Rochas and Prof. Anthony Gozie Anwuka?
ReplyDeleteOk, point noted. So why has PMB not withdrawn the nomination of Amaechi knowing that Amaechi & our present Rivers State Governor, Gov. Nyesom Wike are both Ikwerre ethnicity from the same senatorial district in Rivers State.
ReplyDeleteDouble standard, Ibe kachukwu is from the same senatorial district and neighboring village with current Delta state Governor why didn't he give the ministerial slot to other tribes in Delta? Maybe some powers that be sponsored him? Anyway once there are issues like this they'll always have flimsy and plausible excuse.