Actress Bai Ling stepped out in Beverly Hills wearing a pair of microscopic ripped shorts and a flimsy crocheted vest.
The 48-year-old posed for the paps in an alleyway before slipping her phone down her waistband to her private part and she wasn't even wearing undies.
Innovative #lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteShe looks good 4 48 years old!
DeleteUntil it gives her crawcraw
ReplyDelete@davidosdriver1 on twitter
Not healthy at all.
ReplyDeleteYuck...warrisdis pls?
ReplyDeleteYuck as fuck!
DeleteWhat's going on here
ReplyDeleteDTS HW OLD AGE DO AFFECT SME PPLE SMETYM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLinda did u say 48 or 28? Damn I rather b like dis when I reach 48 too
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete#it WiLL oNLY geT bETTer
#iT mUsT enD in PrAise
As hot as fuck. ...... The boobs though. ... tempted to touch. .....
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete#it WiLL oNLY geT bETTer
#iT mUsT enD in PrAise
Weyray re
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Is she related to Onyx?
All dis Chinese babes dey fine no be small...chai! Bia Ling don old finish.
ReplyDeleteAll dis Chinese babes dey fine no be small...chai! Bai Ling don old finish.
ReplyDeleteWait ! Forget d crotch n co , did u say she's 48 ? Wow ! Looking hot for her age
ReplyDeleteThis tummy of hers, I wish.......
ReplyDeleteEkwensu dey romance mami water
ReplyDeleteShe got what she wanted - ATTENTION
ReplyDeleteShe has a nice body.
ReplyDeleteShe looks way younger than her age.
Good for her. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteI don't think its safe. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda, d person am seeing in dis pics is equal to sending to mental home....
ReplyDeleteJust tak a close look@d way and manner she is dressed. Indeed u r addressed d way u r dressed.
The vogue #nudity!
ReplyDeleteLet the people of whatever part of Asia ur from catch u, they'll strip u naked and beat u to death# Bitch!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMitch, Psychopatic much? #beast
DeleteShe's high!
ReplyDeleteStinking thing
ReplyDeleteLemme get dis....d white rag is her bra and d pink stuff her pants....but where exactly is her clothes?
ReplyDeleteAsian women don't normally do it for me but she looks great for 48
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Abegg go dis one Na prostitute hare who know am self make she park joor msheeeeewwwwww Hmmmm Justsayingmaown ohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't look her age. I had to even browse out her name to know who she is.
ReplyDeleteIt's been a minute for her....she's looking for a movie role...gotta pay them bills.
ReplyDeleteThis one well so?
ReplyDeleteShe better go and see bishop Damy for deliverance
rubish
ReplyDeleteThis one well so?
ReplyDeleteShe better go and see bishop Damy for deliverance
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
ReplyDeleteIs she ok. This could be from a movie scene.
ReplyDeleteCrazy skinny lady
ReplyDeletenaughty gurl
ReplyDeleteAunty linda......
naughty gurl
Old mama youngie
ReplyDeleteThis woman is something else....
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteWe have noticed her.. Didn't even know she exist.. Sometimes people just do funny things to seek attention
ReplyDeleteWhat kinda razz behavior is this? Mtcheew
ReplyDeletesorry. beginningof mental illness
ReplyDeleteNawah o. Crazy fellow.
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteHighest level of brain disorder
ReplyDelete#emdossupernova
#seen
ReplyDeleteShe is an Ashawo. Kobo kobo!
ReplyDeleteShe look nice
ReplyDeleteThis is pure madness in pratice
ReplyDeleteEhennnnnnn. & she's 48yrs old...???? Na some take dey start...!
ReplyDeleteEhennnnnnn. & she's 48yrs old...???? Na so e take dey start...!
ReplyDeleteWait o. Linda did u say she's 48? Truly, some people hardly age
ReplyDeleteLol Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteDrugs on fleek
ReplyDelete48yrs????????
ReplyDeleteShe got nice bod
Did you say 'the 48year old'??? Wow, she's blessed with a great body.
ReplyDeleteNo biggie, people do this at the sports clubs all the time.
ReplyDelete48 what? She looks good I must say
ReplyDeleteWalahi this one no get herself. She's seriously seeking for publicity.
ReplyDeleteA new way of seeking relevance when the 20-25 years old have taken over. Speaks desperation mshewwww * pouting
ReplyDeleteWho is 48 Abeg dis 13 year old looking person
ReplyDeleteSerious junkie,doeant even give a hoot about d health hazard
ReplyDeleteHorny bitch
ReplyDeleteIdiot
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
But mehn this babe is hot for days no doubt....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
She is definitely high on something.....
ReplyDeleteIt's so obvious she is high on drugs
ReplyDeleteCrazy woman
ReplyDeleteFind out How To Tell If You Are Sexually Compatible With Your Partner
Nice body, me like
ReplyDeleteUwa mmebi!!!
ReplyDeleteJobless
ReplyDeleteRubbish.
ReplyDeleteLinda did you say she's 48 year old? Unbelievable!!! Is it good genes or good cosmetic surgeon?
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
This pple and nakedness, its well #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteLooks like she's on drugs
ReplyDeleteThis crazy angry eyed Chinasa woman...
ReplyDeleteWat goof can cause!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks sick.
ReplyDeleteAbeg is this cloth or what? Pls can Jesus come now?
ReplyDeleteYou mean "clutch"purse?
ReplyDeleteis she dumb? for an asian she must be extremely. just think of all the radioactive and toxic energy being invited to her crotch. dumb dumb chinko
ReplyDeleteShe is 48?!
ReplyDeleteKnew her way back, when she starred in Movie CRANK with Jason Stratton. Men she is old but look young. Anyway she is a junkee, who give a f****k
ReplyDeleteShe is hot for her age!
ReplyDeleteLooks younger than most nija girls in their twenties!
al the people saying she's hot. pls bish where? looks like a tranny/man