Photos: Rapper Naeto C's wife Nicole Chikwe stuns on the redcarpet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Photos: Rapper Naeto C's wife Nicole Chikwe stuns on the redcarpet

The mother of two pictured at the Beauty Africa Exhibition and Conference in Lagos. Sexy Mama.

50 comments:

1. wooow!!shes beautiful....TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Replies
    1. And her head is big ehn.

B like horse.

3. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ See as she just dey fine dey go. Naeto C dey enjoy oh.

4. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ They are now looking so much alike, like siblings.

5. Wow!

She is classy...
    I wish her all d best and God bless her.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna so wetin this neato dey chop bdis... She is pretty though no doubt.....

7. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

8. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

9. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

10. I like Nicole, she's very pretty and down to earth.God bless your home Nicole and bless your hustle.

11. Pretty woman walking down the street, pretty woman. Very humble, not those displaying their little earthly possessions.
    Linda post oo.

12. why cant my wife take a cue from this girl?? See how she looks after 2 kids!

13. She's lost so much weight compared to how she looked on her wedding day

14. What's with d long face? FYI, there's nothing stunning abt her....no offence.

15. She's lookin good .TIMILEYIN BLESSING

16. She try sa..m..

Here's the latest and most amazing car ever invented- photo
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/heres-latest-and-most-amazing-car-ever.html

7 Talented Artistes That Should Blow More- Exclusive
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/7-talented-artistes-that-should-blow.html

Justin Bieber Share Nude Picture And Here's Is What Is Dad Tweet About His Son's Penis
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/justin-bieber-share-nude-picture-and.html

LADIES DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS? - TWEET OF THE DAY
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/ladies-do-you-agree-with-this-tweet-of.html

17. Tall women rock, Linda you too. Though I'm not, I wish I were.
    Linda post comments now abi na tomorrow you go post today's comments? Nawao

18. Tall women rock, Linda you too. Though I'm not, I wish I were.
    Linda post comments now abi na tomorrow you go post today's comments? Nawao

19. Nawa this woman wowo,! Be like trans....

1. We know who you are, leave this fine woman alone now ee stop stalking her. We know she's living your dream, take whatever you have and keep putting up posts of your "happy" life. Get over this beautiful woman already. Lin lin help me tell this sad chic to leave Nikky aloNikky alone pleaseeee.

2. Don't mind the angry back woman who's always putting 'ugly' comment around this sweet yummy momma. Nikky love keep your head up, keep putting up more posts of beautiful you. Enjoy your life and let haterz keep having sleepless nights over your life. You're beatiful and naeto c loves you, let haterz keep hating, it's not new.

20. At least she is smiling here. Most of the pics i have seen her in, she looks mad...

21. They look so mch alike! Too mch sex and cum

22. Dis lady shld learn hw 2 dress well o. Her dresses are alwz just dere!! Up ur game maam.
    But ur body is d bomb after two!!

23. She's beautiful.

24. That long face is just gorg! Who wants a fat, round, short face? And dat gap teeth? <3333. Super cute