Photo: Vincent Enyeama back home, trains with his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Photo: Vincent Enyeama back home, trains with his wife

Awww, he's still grieving!

101 comments:

1. Good for him.. He needs to keep fit before he develops a pot belle..

2. Replies
    1. U are just a heartless bitch.

3. Its gud lyk dt..we learnt u wer considering retiring....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Indeed pride comes b4 a fall...

I don't care and don't know wht he is feeling but d truth b told when u feel u r too big to obey simple instruction, it equal to showing ursef d way out.

So dis is d cse wit dis ex players of ours.
    I wish him all d best and its well wit his soul.

1. Very true! Don't decide in anger! You are the cause of your grief!

2. I have followed your comments since Enyeama's issue started and u had nothing nice to say about the guy. Anyways no need to waste my breath on a self righteous ****** like u.

3. U guys shut the fuck up!!! He's grieving his mum not Super Eagles!

4. Royal priesthood or priest herbalist, u be mumu,u are too dull for my liking....Onuofia

5. He is playing with hearts of Nigerians

6. This guy na foolish person. He'll regret his action. Pride comes before a fall!

1. You r the foolish person! Just like Oliseh ur friend. Hahaha.
      I wld've done the same if I were in his shoes, there r some crap U can't take in life!
      Endgame, hold ur head up!

2. You r the foolish person! Just like Oliseh ur friend. Hahaha.
      I wld've done the same if I were in his shoes, there r some crap U can't take in life!
      Endgame, hold ur head up!

7. Grieve no more, everything worketh together for good. You will soon become a coach, is just a matter of time.

8. But can't win any medal with his wife.

***ECHOMASS***

9. Hmmmm. God's will be done in his life.. he might actually need some time off though

10. He's tha people's choice for now, I like enyeama

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty family though no doubt....

12. We don't even know who's guilty anymore...Oliseh go talk,we go pity am,Vicent talk,we go pity am...Ugh!

13. Na in sabi, if he like he jump from there to the next street na sabi. Na in money day sharkam for body.

14. better for him

Aunty linda.....

15. better for him

Aunty linda.....

16. better for him

Aunty linda.....

17. better for him

Aunty linda.....

18. better for him

Aunty linda.....

19. He shld train with his wife, he won't retire

20. Sorry Man. Nothing do you! Linda take note!

21. Sorry Man. Nothing do you! Linda take note!

22. Sorry Man. Nothing do you! Linda take note!

23. This man no go hide himself?

24. Grieving on social media? I don't get people these days.

25. Enyeama forgive and go back to super eagles.

26. Vincent e nervr do we all spoke up in ur favor so stop dis ur grieving stunt ozugo.

27. Abegi! This is becoming old already! You resigned! Period! Move On! Quit already with all the Drama! Mtshew #KeepItClassy

28. Abegi! This is becoming old already! You resigned! Period! Move On! Quit already with all the Drama! Mtshew #KeepItClassy

29. #Comebackenyeama. Nigerians love so much

30. May God heal ur grieving soul.

31. It's enough, Vincent concentrate and leave social media

32. Eeeya I feel for him.
    May God punish sunday oliseh in Jesus name.
    Amen.

33. Oh Lord, have mercy! Did he say "moment of grieve"?

34. e don do o vincent!!! retire in peace and make we hear word biko

35. Good for him. My condolences though!

36. its neva easy

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

37. Make you dey chill jor,you don't have any problem TIMILEYIN BLESSING

38. Ado-Ekiti 1st son9 October 2015 at 19:08

Weldon bro

39. He had to act like a man and remains a man
    If the NFF and Coach Olise don't like it they can pick anyone else. What's all the noise about? If Olise and NFF fail they cannot blame Enyiama for that but themselves

40. The word is "grief"... Just saying this ain't autocorrect

41. Grieve well,ur own done too much,jst becos we nigeria like u,does not give u the right to disrespect ur coach...relax n enjoy ur retirement,let's give other pple chance to shine...........!

42. Heya. The hero in enyeama

43. It's well

That vuvuzela P guy

44. Hmmmn!

Enyeama's PR team sure deserves a raise. Kai! They really spinned this to perfection. Professionally scripted & Nigerians are acting it out wella...just like they thought!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

45. They r 2 sides to every story. just read oliseh's interview now. Inyama its possible u didnt do well.

46. Good for them... dee

47. Eeyah,kpele vincent,he luvs his country,but goats at d helms of nigeria football don't value u dat much.God is ur strenght.Even Mourinho,Lvg n Pep of dis world don't throw players out of their camp like Oliseh d disciplinarian has done.Can u give wat u done ve Oliseh?

48. Life continues jare....God Bless Ur home

49. Abeg let it go...not like you weren't handsomely paid for your 13 years. I get you shouldnt leave like that, buh you are quite old and you had it coming. This your social media drama is getting quite irritating.

50. Enyeama you fucked up......if you truly believe and love Nigeria like u claim, you would not have left camp, a coach can decide his captain..its his duties not you feeling like indispensable

51. Was that what he told you ?? Linda!!

52. Vincent Abasi Ama well done ooo.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

53. Enyeama b looking for who to patronize him...if u quit bcus of d rift btwn u n ya coach den u F up bigtime

54. It is wrong for the coach to demote a captain who is in a mourning mood. Foundation matters a lot. He is starting on wrong foundation. The coach is mature enough to have learnt from Samson Siasia,s experience who failed not because he is not a good coach but for his intolerance and insensitivity.

55. Take heart and joy cometh in the morning

56. He doesn't need dis shit! If I were him, I'll stay of radar an let my deeds @ work speak for me. It now seems he's seeking attention.

57. @Linda how exactly is he grieving...

58. I wish him all the best.

59. Enyeama your exit was awful. That wasn't a good way to end your career. You ended controversially. Goodluck all the same

60. why is he in grief? did he not quit?

61. So now you want to dey train with your wife only, make Alarm no locate you man.

62. Enyeama b looking for who to patronize him...if u quit bcus of d rift btwn u n ya coach den u F up bigtime

63. Both Enyeama n Oliseh are faulty, he's proud like Oliseh

64. Nice one vincent