Omoni Oboli arrived at Heathrow Airport this evening ahead of the BFI London Premiere of the much anticipated movie 'Fifty'. Omoni was spotted in stylish all black and took photos with fans onboard the Virgin Atlantic Flight.
Fifty's BFI London premiere is scheduled for Saturday, 17th October at the Vue 7 Cinema, Leicester Square, London.
Cool.
ReplyDeleteDiscover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin
I love all black outfit, she looks lovely on it.
DeleteBeautiful sexy mama
DeleteLib freak
Dis lady be balling. Mk she enjoy, it's her time to shine
DeleteAboki@dawarriboy, it is not she looks lovely on black. The right phrase is she looks lovely IN black.
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
I love dis woman....sooo beautiful and always looking so sweet.safe trip gorgeous ma'm
ReplyDeleteThis one wey dey cover her face - who know am?
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteBlack all round.Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteDoesn't look like her to me. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAfi "airpost" nah! Lol
ReplyDeleteLol she is trying to strike a pose like Queen Genevieve nnaji
ReplyDeleteOmg where did her beauty go to?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#It MuSt eNd IN prAise
ReplyDelete.
She looks awesome though no doubt...
All na hype! pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man
ReplyDeleteI don't believe that the viewerrs in london is so much to warrant a premier...
ReplyDeleteNice pic, but where are d fans she took pic with?
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Who she biko
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteGood to hear.
ReplyDeleteOluwalinda omo Baba Ikeji odiegwu. The omoni Oboli in this picture is very much different from the one in Gen. Magazine cover. This is beautiful
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Cute
ReplyDeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteLinda na only ha stand I no c any fans stand snap wit ha ooooo
ReplyDeleteSeen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteD girl no fine, just dere
ReplyDeleteSimple
ReplyDeletedis babe is now every where now o. well soar higher girl u got God. Annie wake up now o, so u can stop being an up coming actress.
ReplyDeleteLooking good....That chain handle shoulder bag is something!
ReplyDeleteGet your equally amazing handbag brands....bbm 593B82AB>>>bbm channel C003363D4.....genuine pieces ONLY...Personal handbag shopping.....like you've never had it before...
ReplyDeletewhat is so amazing about this lady i remember her a few years ago when she had only just started acting . looking at her now all dolled up in chanel and LV, makes me wonder why never notice the money of her boys they just look like regular kids and her hubby just looks plain hmm