Photo: Unidentified Nigerian victim of hajj stampede at the hospital
Anyone knows this Nigerian man? According to Kammal Abdullah, help is needed to locate his relatives because he can't speak. Contact Kammal on twitter if you know this man.
There should be an age limit to people allowed to travel for these kind of thinga. With the stampedd that happened in this hajj, there ahouldve rulez and regulations guiding the travellers. Even if they say RUN, can this paale help himself? Abeg his family members should come and claim him oh. Thank God he is alive. I guess they have already given up not seeing him return with others.
Linda today is sunday and I know u won't say no to wot I'm about to ask of u pls my sister I need ur help any amount will b appreciated bcos a baga has no choice I don't want to start jumping from one man to anoda in oda to make it I'm not a prostitute dat y I'm begging u pls linda.
oya make unah treat am finish first den send am cum naija den aunty Linda go help unah fyd him famz..make unah no send am cum like dat ooo..# inspired by Linda
God pls let his family find him,he must ve been thinkg abt dem and they too must ve been worried,wheres Nigerian ambassador n d high commision they shud b responsible.
Ehya,he's even lucky to be alive. Hope his family located him soon
ReplyDeleteThank God for ur life
DeleteI wish him speedy recovery, ijn
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteAsk am weda em go go again?
ReplyDeleteAnd you want to grow up? Omo ale. Too you it's funny.
DeleteThere should be an age limit to people allowed to travel for these kind of thinga. With the stampedd that happened in this hajj, there ahouldve rulez and regulations guiding the travellers. Even if they say RUN, can this paale help himself? Abeg his family members should come and claim him oh. Thank God he is alive. I guess they have already given up not seeing him return with others.
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda
ReplyDeleteAt least he's alive. Thank God.
ReplyDeleteHeya! Thank GOD for his life, I know his family will definitely come for him
ReplyDeleteWhat's d Twitter handle?
ReplyDeleteAll the best to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHaaa...Ok
ReplyDeleteGod help us
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteChai, wish him quick recovery
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
If he can't speak, how do they know he's Nigerian? Is it every black man that's a Nigerian?
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...I pray his ppl locate him on time
ReplyDeleteLinda today is sunday and I know u won't say no to wot I'm about to ask of u pls my sister I need ur help any amount will b appreciated bcos a baga has no choice I don't want to start jumping from one man to anoda in oda to make it I'm not a prostitute dat y I'm begging u pls linda.
ReplyDeleteEwu.
DeleteBegging with anon. Go to sdk. That's where beggars are
Chai. Quick recovery !
ReplyDeleteHaaaa nawoooo
ReplyDeleteLib freak
You mean his profile not detail enough for then to contact his next of kin.
ReplyDeleteMay God help him!
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life....
ReplyDeleteI wish him speedy recovery and I pray his relatives locate him asap.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteHe has suddenly became mute...
ReplyDeleteTnkGod 4his life
ReplyDeleteOkay.
ReplyDeleteNoted.
Sorry papa... Remember ur address na.
ReplyDeleteBy looking at his appearance he is from kano state.
ReplyDeleteDear Lord pls let himbe identified ASAP
ReplyDelete#sucre
Dear Lord pls let himbe identified ASAP
ReplyDelete#sucre
Ehyahh! I pray his family locates him.
ReplyDeleteGODS PROTECTION SIR
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA.........
His identity can be traced via the airline manifest na. I want to believe the airline has details of all that flew with them.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSorry baba,God will heal you completelyn happy sunday to all liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteOh Linda U think say abokis they read Ur blog? The moment they see d name 'Linda' they pass ova cos na wman name, xpt dis papa is a yoruba Muslim.
ReplyDeleteI wish him quick recovering.. Linda, observe carefully
ReplyDeleteLinda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
Recovery dee speedy !!!
ReplyDeleteoya make unah treat am finish first den send am cum naija den aunty Linda go help unah fyd him famz..make unah no send am cum like dat ooo..# inspired by Linda
ReplyDeleteGod pls let his family find him,he must ve been thinkg abt dem and they too must ve been worried,wheres Nigerian ambassador n d high commision they shud b responsible.
ReplyDeleteThey have collected compensation. They don't want to come forward. AL waiting for the Saudi money.
ReplyDeleteThank God he's alive. Now that he surface on social media, his family will locate him.