Lamar Odom: Ray of hope!! Heart is responding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 16 October 2015

Lamar Odom: Ray of hope!! Heart is responding

According to a report by TMZ, Lamar Odom's condition has improved in a hugely important way ... his heart is on the mend. Report below...
Sources familiar with the situation tell us, tests on Lamar's heart Friday morning revealed his heart function is "much better." Doctors have told Lamar's friends and family this is a good sign of improvement, that a critical organ is responding. Doctors have asked for "calm" in Lamar's room because they do not want him stimulated .... because non-stimulation promotes healing. Toward that end, doctors have ordered that virtually no one have access to Lamar's room. We're told Khloe is still by Lamar's bedside. 

126 comments:

1. Okay time for the gold digger kardashian clan to act like they happy whereas they ain't. ..

1. The girl is probably more richer than your state of origin.... Don't hate out of jealousy

2. Lol.Victor.its not even probably" .she is definitely richer .no b only gold digger

2. I knew it all along...thank God

3. Wow, thank God o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. Thank You Jesus. Am happy now!!!

5. Wow, thank God o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

6. This is a great news, a chance of survival

7. I Wish him and Khloe could just come back together..🙏

8. I pray he recovers soonest! God pls intervene.

9. Thank God for dis goodnews of today. I pray he recovers on time.

10. Thank you JESUS! I hear healing, I see healing. Lamar you shall not die.

OREO GRANDE

11. And what in this world is she still doing by his bed side, won't she go n keep up with other Cardiacians..

12. Thank you Jesus!!! I love you daddy. Just this second chance.#Lamarodommustlive.

13. I pray He survives !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

14. The biggest miracle still on the way. Thank you Jesus.#Lamarodommustlive.

15. Thank God his responding to treatment

16. Lindo,Congrats on your banana island house...no more black gate pics.

17. Thank God his responding to treatment

18. Thank God. I love khloe for this despite all the negativity.

19. Hallelujah. This is a great news. His healing is perfect in Jesus name.

20. Thank God

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

21. Thank you Jesus

22. It is well with him, I wish him all the best. Linda take note!

23. It is well with him, I wish him all the best. Linda take note!

24. It is well with him, I wish him all the best. Linda take note!

25. Thank you Jesus!!!!Dere's hope.

26. Thank GOD! This is a good news. Khloe is a kind girl jare

27. Thk God
    Linda what d good news am hearing u don't wana share it with us na?

28. Linda chopping life ikeji....tell us about your new acquired mansion in banana island. ....so happy for you darling. .....God that opened doors for you would do mine in Jesus name....I tap into it....make I go work hard so I can give my testimony tooo

29. Linda chopping life ikeji....tell us about your new acquired mansion in banana island. ....so happy for you darling. .....God that opened doors for you would do mine in Jesus name....I tap into it....make I go work hard so I can give my testimony tooo

30. Linda chopping life ikeji....tell us about your new acquired mansion in banana island. ....so happy for you darling. .....God that opened doors for you would do mine in Jesus name....I tap into it....make I go work hard so I can give my testimony tooo

31. wooooow! To God be the glory.

32. She's wrking hard for the money. She knws he's Neva going to b d same n dat means she's in total control of all his assets. If dis bitch really cared n still loves him like she's claiming by putting on dis shw of false dedicatn she wld hv allowed dem mend their marriage long b4 NW. D last time I chckd she's been avoiding him fckin other men openly Js BC she knew it would get in d news and he Lamar would surely see it...

1. Wtf is this one saying? Wasn't Lamar fucking other women? Why did he land in the hospital? Who tried so hard to save their marriage? Go and read more

33. Good news. Pray he make out of the hospital alive and strong

34. Way to go khloe.you are the reason he's fighting to live and I believe you are talking him back to life.thank God.

35. Tnk you lord you answering my prayers,i want him bck on the team and back on his feet and smiling again....amen

36. Thank God. I pray he keeps getting better till he's back to himself again.

37. Tnk you lord you answering my prayers,i want him bck on the team and back on his feet and smiling again....amen

38. Linda congratulations many more to come... pls allow Ur sister to share more of it.

39. God is indeed awesome. I know he will complete the healing

40. Amen Lord Christ Jesus. He shall live to declare that indeed Christ is Lord. Abounding mercy Father, continue the healing process everlasting Lord. Amen!!!

41. Congrats on your Banana Island mansion, Linda! Bigger you, I pray.

42. God is worthy to be praised. He'll keep improving in Jesus name. I'm so glad for dis good news.

43. Thank God. So happy for this news.

44. Goodnews

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

45. Oh Lord i am so happy!!!!!! May the Lord be praised Amen!!!

46. Thank u Lord for giving him a second chance

47. Thank u God for Lamar. This is my first tym commenting and I wanna say a big shout out to all LIBers.

48. thank u God for Lamar. This is my first tym commenting and I wanna say a big shout out to all LIBers. Most pple tho kip saying tht Khloe is one of the major factors fr d present state of Lamar. I want everyone to know tht whatsoever u do as an individual or whatever decision u take is ur solely ur doing and whatever consequences tht arises frm those decisions, it wil b ur responsibility to tackle them. We shld also learn to know the intricacies of issues before we conclude. One love people

49. sign of relief atleast

it is well

50. Dis guy would survive is time is not now,buh I hope he will leaned from dis wen he get well.get well soon dear.

51. So the Kadashians are not that bad afterall.... at least Khloe stood by her husband at the time of need. I am proud of her. Shame to those who presumed she would order the life support to be removed because she is his next of kin.

52. Thank God. Linda invite me to your house party! I must meet you

53. Thank God for that cos the press have judged him, cruxified him and buried him already.

54. Thank God.
    Pray he comes out of this.

55. Oh lamar nwoke oma! Fight it bro and get back to life. I would want to u back on your feet and a better lamar at that! Pls God

56. Thank God
    Dis is good news
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

57. I pray for God permanet ijn.tk GOd fir d good news

58. Hallelujah Amen Thank GOD o that's goodnews.

Get well man and get ur ass back to work.

That vuvuzela P guy
    Promisepompom@yahoo.com

59. Thank God.
    Pray he comes out of this.

60. Please let's pray for Lamar. Come bck Lam lam

61. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Save recovery is all i wish him though.... #NowPlaying>> hashtag: the game...

62. I pray this guy survives this.

63. She's still bed side praying 4 his death

64. Thank God for him. At least he was able to recognise his ex wife..which is a good sign. Now, hope he will be able to conquer his demons. Mo-1

65. Thank God for him. At least he was able to recognise his ex wife..which is a good sign. Now, hope he will be able to conquer his demons. Mo-1

66. Linda its takes you like forever to post comments these days. Maybe you need to employ some1 4 dat?

67. Some good news.

68. Pretty gud I know he wuld push through

69. HE'D BETTER GET GOOD OR ITS GONNA BE REAL SHAMEFUL

AUNTY LINDA.......

70. HE'D BETTER GET GOOD OR ITS GONNA BE REAL SHAMEFUL

AUNTY LINDA.......

71. HE'D BETTER GET GOOD OR ITS GONNA BE REAL SHAMEFUL

AUNTY LINDA.......

72. HE'D BETTER GET GOOD OR ITS GONNA BE REAL SHAMEFUL

AUNTY LINDA.......

73. HE'D BETTER GET GOOD OR ITS GONNA BE REAL SHAMEFUL

AUNTY LINDA.......