Khloe Kardashian poses in sexy photoshoot for new book | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Khloe Kardashian poses in sexy photoshoot for new book

Khloe Kardashian sizzles in a photoshoot for her first book 'Strong Looks Better Naked' where she talks about her relationship, weight and self-image issues. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. Must they be naked in every photoshoot, they should learn to cover up abeg

Ubanagum

2. Is there any other thing she can do wella if not this?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

3. The ugly Khloe is becoming beautiful by the day.. Money is good o!... I must make am!!

4. I AM SICK OF THIS KARDASHIAN WOMEN. THEY WILL DO ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO BE FAMOUS!
    WE DONT CARE

5. The only thing screaming through my head is "find some clothes lady!". I still don't get the idea behind nude poses.

6. Person go dey hide to read this book, because of the cover.

7. Strong, will never look better naked buh rather weakness does...so cover your naked body..We are tired of seeing it.

8. She self don become Writer ni??? Na wa o! Linda take note!

9. Beauty is fading linda take note...

10. K. Feeling like Beyonce in bathing suite.

11. Hmmmmmmm Khloe....Anyway u Are d Best Kardashian with a Good Heart.....

12. I thought they said she's beside lamar?
    #emdossupernova

13. Na wa ooooo, everybody don dey write book. Issorite, Na only me remain

14. Na wa ooooo, everybody don dey write book. Issorite, Na only me remain # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

15. Na wa ooooo, everybody don dey write book. Issorite, Na only me remain # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

16. Na wa ooooo, everybody don dey write book. Issorite, Na only me remain # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

17. Na so... learn from the master (kim-k)

18. Sigh. some women just make you doubt your sexuality.

19. This ppl ehn,may God help them must they strip. Their selves naked at every given opportunity*straight face*

20. The Kardashians....hummmmmmmm, always stripping. She is sexy though.

21. The Kardashians....hummmmmmmm, always stripping. She is sexy though.

22. Hoe does this reduce the current fuel scarcity.

23. I could still remember when the mongoloi was always against Kim Kardashian and her fame whore nature, criticized her all the time because of the famous sex tape with Ray J. Now who is using nudity to be heard and seen. Such is life people always want to do that which works for you no matter how wrong it is, so don't listen to them when they criticize.

Alison Igweze

24. good for her.

25. She's a Nudarshian..don't xpect less, but my questn is..if she's here, who's beside lamar? Her twin I guess#lipssealed#mindingmabiznez #singinavemaria