Soft-porn actress Afrocandy poses with her dildo in new photos. 18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Soft-porn actress Afrocandy poses with her dildo in new photos. 18+

Na wa! See the photos after the cut...

128 comments:

1. Hunger and suffering are real and will make you do very stupid things just to eat. What a pity , person mama

2. This bitch sure doesn't have work to do. Cheap whore.

#Dakinzz

2. U need jesus plus mohamed.plus buddah.plus gurumhalaji......ekwensu last born

3. omg,am not up to 18 so can't view.

4. If you are not up to 18yrs, DO NOT OPEN.

1. But everybody wey comment here dey fuck na... He without sin should cast d first stone... She just decide to show una.. As una dey hide fuck dey come here come do as if say una b Virgin 😏😏

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

6. After now she will be begging for money

7. Agadi nwanyi baby

8. With all these boobs, she still can't get a real dick? How things have gone bad for her, I tot she was once broke.

1. U rili dnt knw hw p***y can transform a womans life...

Afterall y is it call there only Asset ?

9. So this how a dildo looks like...it also ve veins popping out...wow.but y would she pose with it sef?it supposed to be a private thing

10. Hope she doesn't come mrw begging for help with her daughter's school fees. Iti !

11. Ur parents must b very proud of u......Thumbs up.

12. I know I'm a frigging sinner but I swear God is trying with some of us.Coz if I were God...Hmm!

13. If she comes close to my long cock, she will turn out to dislike dicks. I guess she hasn't done something like mine. Engr Emy

14. We are tired of all this teasing afrocandy,show us the real thing

15. It's not even as if she's Sexy smh

1. Why dildo? I thought she's capable of getting any man she wants. Nonsense old woman behaving like a toddler. Conji is a bastard!!!

2. Nnenne George what do u mean she behaves like s toddler??? Toddler with sex toy?? Really? U r not making sense?

16. Linda observe, she look pretty

17. This lady, sorry Woman tire me o... After she will be looking for Money to pay bills. Na wa sha! #PeopleNoDeyLearnLessons

18. She knows how to enjoy herself
    NIGERIAN GAY NEWS

19. Anytime I see this lady she just takes the words off my mouth....seriously no Comment...

20. I needed to see though, her life na her biznez

1. When one finger carries oil, it can stain others her life/immorality our business.
      Silence gives support to foolishness

21. Mcheeeeeeew, iberibe of the highest order. Linda take note!

22. Mcheeeeeeew, iberibe of the highest order. Linda take note!

23. Mcheeeeeeew, iberibe of the highest order. Linda take note!

24. Ewwwee, ppl no get shme again

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

25. There are different categories and stages of lunacy.

26. And after all these rubbish, she will come begging for money for her kids school fees. She better do something reasonable with her life; the earlier the better.

27. Useless and smelling pussy...

28. She's possessed! No normal woman with shame and beautiful kids will be this wayward. If I were her daughter I would be really ashamed of her ... She's disgusting

29. May God have mercy upon you Afrocandy

30. May God have mercy upon you Afrocandy

31. Useless woman good for her Life

32. Dis old twat won't respect herself....

33. OMG!! Does she have parents or siblings@ all? My goddness! Ds is d height insanity

34. madam! give your life to Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

35. So there's no man around again??? I wish her what she wish herself

36. So na so her v small reach? The way she dey form bad woman u go think say na fifa world cup she dey use as dildo!!

37. am so sure dis chic will like my d**k

38. Beast in human mold. A disgrace to womanhood and humanity!! The dregs of the earth, scum bag, filthy lump.....

39. Beast in human mold. A disgrace to womanhood and humanity!! The dregs of the earth, scum bag, filthy lump.....

40. Beast in human mold. A disgrace to womanhood and humanity!! The dregs of the earth, scum bag, filthy lump.....

41. Beast in human mold. A disgrace to womanhood and humanity!! The dregs of the earth, scum bag, filthy lump.....

42. Why she no post pictures of dat thing as E dey enter her oven?

43. So dis idiot is still alive.. disgrace to womanhOod u and dat useless maheeda abi wat eva her name is

44. This is not what you should be posting here,mtchewwww

45. This is not what you should be posting here,mtchewww

46. Linda what's the point adding 18+ when that warning would have been too late for the under 18 to notice your rude ' 'black weapon' . Please be mindful of your sinful way.

47. A mother of two grown up girls. Shame

48. Some people have decided to sell their souls to the devil. Let God help us all

49. She needs to be checked psychiatrically... to be sure she is normal. Doing sometgin in order to be the talk of everybody doesn't mean she should stoop this low. For goodness sake....!

50. She is disgusting. No responsible man will f*ck this thing. She look's so dirty.

51. Linda Pls n Pls I dnt like commenting n I won't see my comment here it's kinda annoying why dnt u post my comment abi we get quarrel 4 our former life

52. i agree with Wilheminna totally,... which kin display of destruction be this?? God forgive her.. smh

53. pictures like this shouldn't been shown to the whole world. wat are we promoting

54. Nymphomania is a demonic disease whereby a female can never get sexual satisfaction from any thing: be it human penis, dildo, candle sticks, banana, wooden sticks, dog's penis, horses' monkeys', baboos, adams oshiomhole, apes or what have you. She is already dead with her perversion.

55. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=290833

56. Nigerians and hypocrisy. Upon all the hatred una get for this chic, una still get mind open am cos u were all curious to see what kind of dildo she had. Hypocritical Nigerians. Afrocandy, please continue to do what you know how to do best cos the same fools yabbing you are the same fools that seem not to get enough of ur show. @@@@@@Moi Moi

57. Please, can this old woman go and sit down please.....ain't nobody want a slack pussy please....it's almost disgusting....

58. Yu are all bastards en Bitches wats ur own it aint ur lyf but hers so wats roung wif yu, yu luv wat she is doing dats y yu lookin at her pics cox if yu dnt lyk it yu wnt luk at it fools. Afro kip up d gud wrk

59. Yu are all fools wetin concern yu Bitches en bastards it's her lyf en if yu dnt lyk wars she is doing uu wnt have lookd at it... afro kip it up gurl

60. Yu are all cowards it's her lyf nt urs

61. Don't forget she is making real money for some people, copy that

62. Don't forget she is making real money for some people, copy that

63. Mute. Coz I won't judge!

64. The kind disease dis woman go get na from space!

65. We are all sinners..there's no big or small sin.so I suggest we focus on trying to better our own lives than raining insults on the woman.everyone has their life to live.so live yours positively.#NonOfMyBusinessTho

66. i am just baffled at some people. hmmmm. this woman needs christ. and Linda stop promoting them.

67. see her armpit sef very black eewwww!!

68. And to think that this is someone's mother, wife and daughter. Tufiakwa!!!! After how many years of being a cheap internet prostitute, she still never make up to 10k. Who knows her sef? Trying to make herself relevant