Kylie Jenner shares her feelings on plastic surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Kylie Jenner shares her feelings on plastic surgery

As she shared on her app. See the rest after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Who cares abt her stupid thoughts.....

2. This girl has no problem in the world tho.Abeg where is that my cup of garri.Tomorrow is a big day for hustling as usual

3. Her cup of beans

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

4. I tot today no kardash/Jenner news..sighs..anyways tell that to my commentz

5. And I was going to celebrate tday dat itwas kardeshians/jenner free...buh as usual, linda spoiled it

6. I know she will definately do body enhancement surgery. Its just a question of time.

7. Hmmmmm, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

8. Hmmmmm, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

9. Hmmmmm, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

10. Fuck Kylie who him filler lips help

11. Her pot of vewiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Hot beans.

12. Ah! I for say, how Linda go blog a full day without talking about the Kardashians/Jenner.
    Impossicant!
    Linda you're so predictable shaaa.

13. Who cares?
    You're still not fine to me.

14. Her cup of coffee.

15. Lies upon lies..child please that's what celebs say until they are caught red handed(just like you and ur lips)

16. She is aging fast.
    She really looks 38yrs. What a pity.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice of yu though no doubt...

18. story story... story!!

Only a fool will believe this story.

You are not even obligated to tell your miserable 30million fans the truth

Why will you. Why should you.

To your family they are miserable followers used for fame and money

You did some body work jare.

Enough fat injections for sure. ...

Cos I know when u get implants, it will be Kim sized

That's how your sis Khloe swears she didn't get implants too

Haba kadashians Who una dey fool

Khloes bum in season1 was flat, in season6 abi 7, it became a mountain

lol we aint kids biko

Only kendall and Rob are surgery free!

19. Are cup of palm wine.....it's all good....

20. Replies
    1. Dis girl called Kylie sef.. The guilty are always afraid. But why defending herself.. We all know her when she was flat chested and slipper butt?!.. Abeg pack oneside jare..

2. Dis girl called Kylie sef.. The guilty are always afraid. But why defending herself.. We all know her when she was flat chested and slipper butt?!.. Abeg pack oneside jare..

21. Padded groin area as a complication of hip enlargement.

22. @nnenne george, you just killed me. I haf died @ slipper butt. MAKA WHYYY???

Mama ifu

23. If you like do ear and nose implant Na your body.

24. I patiently await the day when we'll be free of these parasitic family

25. Sick family......... agents of satan

26. too young!! just too young for all this Nonsense!