Photos from 2Face Idibia's Fortyfied birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Photos from 2Face Idibia's Fortyfied birthday party

2face Idibia's Fortyfied All-Star concert is currently taking place at Eko Hotels to celebrate his 40th birthday. Annie Idibia looked gorgeous in this dress styled by Swanky Jerry. More photos after the cut...

96 comments:

1. That dress on Annie....now that's what I call stunning.....

2. 2 Baba, respect to you. Tuale. Y Ann cme dey carry d purse like dis na

3. All I see is the beautiful silver gown..

2. Gosh money is good.. lord plz bless ma future hubby and I Amenn

1. Y won't u ask God to bless u, na man u carry get hope. Lazy freak

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY

DAT is d only man I wish to meet someday....

4. Gosh money is good.. lord plz bless ma future hubby and I Amenn

5. Wow! So wholesome and Linda, biko gorgeous is understatement for to me she looks cute and pretty. I wish him all d best.

1. Ur grammar is as stupid as u are. Please go back to primary school.

6. No jokes,dat dress is superb.

7. Blessed Child..u re really fortyfied..

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The only thing wey dey catch my attention here na that annie boobs..... hbd man yu are greatly loved no doubt....

9. Annie looked miraculously stunning. I didn't expect that.

1. Please y is nobody talking about Caroline danjuma's fatness or she pregnant

10. mehn, this dude is bleeping cute, I fit get his number Linda?
    lol, just kidding

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

11. mehn, this dude is bleeping cute, I fit get his number Linda?
    lol, just kidding

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

12. And he invited you oo

13. I can't believe my eyes. Annie is dat you??? Nne, you are so on point. Linda take note!

14. I can't believe my eyes. Annie is dat you??? Nne, you are so on point. Linda take note!

15. I can't believe my eyes. Annie is dat you??? Nne, you are so on point. Linda take note!

16. I didn't understand her gown though,look exp but then thought brighter unique,sexy dress could have passed. But then kermit what's my business

1. Except that she's nt dressed to suit ur purpose.

"Brighter unique sexy dress"? Na runs she wan go do? Reason am na mumu

2. Annie,ur dress me likey! ur Hair is a no 4 me...Is dat Caro danjuma *coughs*
      Ksb's daughter is pretty! werin dey big dis MI head self...Alwayz feeling like a demi-god.Hian!

17. His other baby mamas didn't make it to d party? Anyways, d wife looks good tho....

1. You are so shallow and myopic in thinking.

18. Annie didn't get d WOW factor wid d dress .

19. Linda really??? Styped by Swant Jerry? Abi sleep dey catch u

20. Annie didn't get d WOW factor wid d dress .

21. She looks gorgeous..breath taking...

22. Happy birthday 🎂 to u 2face Idibia. May you u live long to witness many more on earth.

23. My gurl Tania, always looking very simple and cute. I love her style

24. woow nice concept love dis

25. woow nice concept love dis.

26. Happy birthday to him.
    Annie looking good.

27. Big shout out to Tu Baba himself, he worked for it and i think it's only normal he gets rewarded for all his effort towards African music evolution. 11 years as a solo artist and still relevant, that's a lot.

28. Swanky is really good.
    Annie looking beautiful.

29. My Annie looking gerogeous tonight..... Sexy mama

30. Tu baba, my love for u will never die...... Annie looking very beautiful

31. Annie you good my darling, swanky killed that dress💋 anyone who says shit abt your look today won't see anything good in his or her life!

32. Annie's dress looks expensive but she looks really old in it. Her look is a total no for me. She looks like someone in her early fifties

33. Nice1 Annie looking gud HBD 2baba

34. Annie's dress gorgeous but cleavage too low and so her boobs could not be well packed. Caroline Danjuma looks awful!

35. Now I know what is wrong with the dress. Too big! Annie should have gone for 2 sizes smaller and would have looked perfect in it. Her boobs droppy 'Cos of low cleavage

36. see as caro don fat. chai. Daniella go some chase this one commot o.

37. Congrats tubaba but tht Caroline danjuma whts dat cloth ur wearing linda re u sure tht woman is stil with her husband becs she's looking frustrated

38. Matured and Classic Annie.Congrats

39. Matured and Classic Annie.Congrats

40. love this Man you are Fortified and twentyfied Ride on...

41. Annie Annie!!! Well the dress is very Fine n would have look better on someone else not On you! And that kind of a dress for ur husband birthday party like that babe common now! Money can certainly buy you things but it can buy u class!

1. Ur hate is deep.... to imagine u re a fellow woman, sigh!. U need to breath in some fresh air, this is bad enough for ur life.

2. Welcome Mimi, 2face's Idoma one night stand. We can see how classy you are, i very well knew that you would come and show your sadist self here. At least she's he's wife and he's flaunting her, no matter her look. No go find your own!!

3. Eh! It would have been better on you NOT her? Anuofia! Because she didn't wear pants and bra that's why she didn't get a pass from u! Hate it wen chics do ds.....go get ur own rich man! *busyfingers* #catchmeifucan# #hatersihate#

4. Eh! It would have been better on you NOT her? Anuofia! Because she didn't wear pants and bra that's why she didn't get a pass from u! Hate it wen chics do ds.....go get ur own rich man! *busyfingers* #catchmeifucan# #hatersihate#

42. Annie no Ooooo! Not this kind of dress o

1. Seriously do u know u re ugly AF? Get ur man and let's see ur class abi u will get urs when u re" fortyfied"

43. Annie looks beautiful. Swanky did great.

44. Caroline danjuma abi u carry belle? Babe is fat.

45. I love me some Annie! #teamAnnieIdibia

46. happy Birthday Bros! http://www.bummyla.com

47. Happy birthday Innocent Idibia, many more years in good health and peace of mind.May God prosper the works of your hands and take care of all your heart desires, Amen.

48. Happy forty man, you are lucky to av sis annie

49. Oh wow Annie is looking very beautiful, her make-up is on point and she rocked that dress no doubt!!!

50. Annie,I must commend you. You are looking so good. I think the best I've ever seen you look actually.....but those jugs would have looked better in a good push-up bra. Better still,there is something called breast augmentation. Those jugs are really heading South so fast. You need to do something abeg.

51. Nothing pass money and life in this world.

52. Make God forgive me if na sin ooo. Is dz not d same style the whites wia to dia red carpets n d likes? How dz Annie own come take be? Pls, wia is Kim, Lupita n d rest. Ah, oyinbo kaare.

53. God punish poverty, money is good abeg. Beautiful dress

54. The comments I read here makes my dad lol

55. Tana always looking like a house girl & very old fashioned. Caroline looks so fat, but she looked so trimmed some months back during her bday. Nawa ooooo. Annie looking really good, but d cleavage dough!!!!

56. Carolin shouldn't have bothered to snap. She is not even dressed to the occasion.

My 2 cents...

57. A Fortyfied Icon! Respect boss. Annie abadie? u look awesome. Who invited Kenny st Brown? Oh ok...mtchewwww

58. she would have looked better in native to match hubby! Dress doesn't look great on her.

59. WAJE Boobs no be here

60. Please where is Maryann Annie bestoe

61. Please where is Maryann Annie bestie

62. Please where is Maryann Annie bestie