Multiple explosions rock Maiduguri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Multiple explosions rock Maiduguri

Many are feared dead after multiple suicide attacks rocked Ajilari Railway cross of Gomari Airport ward in Maiduguri the Borno state capital this evening. Ajilari is a densely populated area in Maiduguri. More Details later.

45 comments:

1. Ozokwa? Yet De said our cow of a president is working... Ndi ugha!

1. Babe, this insult is epic. Take a chill pill lady.

2. Lolz, I jux love u babe

3. Ur ugly poor father is a COW... Stupid bitch

4. Babe, this insult is epic. Take a chill pill lady.

5. DTS A HRD ONE..TO CAL HIM NAMA...HS BOYS R SURE COMIN FOR U...U WICKED OOH..TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Na u dem go come for cut by your prick like sausage...

7. Keep it up girl, and those hailing ur lack of decency and respect will weep for you soon. We are still on your tail, very soon you will answer to your misguided statements.

8. It is your father that is a cow. No regard for your parent that is why

2. chai, that's bad

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

3. Lord help and save our Northern brothers and sisters frm all dis bomb blast here and there. RIP to those dat loss their lives.

1. I thought they said GEJ was killing their ppl?

4. Rock kwanu! May God help us...

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip....

6. I just heard it on BBC...may Allah guide and protect us Amin

7. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

8. nice one boys as you guys are evangelizing the teaching of terrorist mohammed.
    only God knows the joy this monsters get in killing,brain washed people.

1. You are a fool!
      Very soon you will meet your death, as you don't sympathize with the dead...you will soon die by the road side and your miserable people will not see your corpse to bury..stupid heartless pig!!

9. Eeeeeeeeey! Oh Lord our God into thy hands we commit ourselves. Linda take note!

10. Eeeeeeeeey! Oh Lord our God into thy hands we commit ourselves. Linda take note!

11. Eeeeeeeeey! Oh Lord our God into thy hands we commit ourselves. Linda take note!

12. Shekau has said it... Buhari is the greatest liar of our time

13. BH end is near already their days are numbered in Nigeria.

14. Hahahahaha,shebi d army has been making noise all week that bh has been wiped out? I said they are celebrating too early. So where did these ones come from? Hian

15. Lord protect our going out and coming in oh.

16. O God pls have mercy on us as a nation. Boko Haram or whatever they call themselves cannever be greater than U Lord.
    Only U Lord will expose and destroy all those behind this evil.

17. Let's pray for our government, is not easy...ask ur sef dis question if u re d head wot will u have done??

18. Them devils have struck again. The mansion in hell that waits these guys is something even the devil is afraid of.

19. Lord put an end to this killing. TIMILEYIN BLESSING