Now, that's a super duper cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Now, that's a super duper cake

Spotted on instagram...wowza!

44 comments:

1. It can only be in Dubai...they always on top of their game!

2. Wow!! Beautiful cake

3. Creativity at it's peak

www.maweprosperblog.com

4. Dis maketh sense. Linda go to bed. Night av reach.

5. Wow bakers r really breaking d Internet des days ooo

6. Whenever I see cakes like dis I ask myself; where is d main cake dah pple 'll eat? Abi is it this small thing dah everybody will share? Oh church...

7. And after all is set and done,the cake no go still sweet,fine sha,respect d handwork,because I no Sabi shit about cake,I run where I been dey learn how to make cake.

8. Nothing spectacular about dis cake, I still prefer dat purple bag cake dat you put up here some time ago. Linda take note!

9. Nothing spectacular about dis cake, I still prefer dat purple bag cake dat you put up here some time ago. Linda take note!

10. Nothing spectacular about dis cake, I still prefer dat purple bag cake dat you put up here some time ago. Linda take note!

11. Where's the wiper of the windscreen? It's raining o. Lol. Lovely cake. Me likey

12. They don use sugar and icing finish this cake.

13. Wow! talk of creativity, Nigerians are really trying.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Making sense no doubt.....

15. NYC...LINDA NA ONLY ONE CAKE YOU SHW US OOH ME NO BLIF SAY NA ONE CAKE U GET...TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Woooow this is coooool

Aunty linda.....

1. Wow! I love this cake, this person is the highest cake baker. so creative..

17. Woooow this is coooool

Aunty linda.....

18. Lovely. Plz can someone tell me how they made this ice to construct this. Thanks

1. Marzipan holds the ice. Not the plain okponshon used by some cake makers. Thank me last month.

19. Super duper. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

20. Nice cake... bt weneva I see cakes dah luk lik dis I ask myself where is d main cake dah 'll be eaten cos to me wah I can see is too small be shared round n eaten

21. And to think that I just celebrated my birthday without a cake! Hmm God u dey o

22. Damn am so impressed, but the cake take style small sha

23. Hmmmm.. Al-Thani... Qatari Sef nor dey carry last. Hehehe