New Video: King Special - Baddah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

New Video: King Special - Baddah

"Baddah than them, we gat swagger than them cos you know that we madder than them..." are the few lines of this hit-banger from King Special that launches you and takes your attention into the video titled "Baddah". The video depicts how the "big boys" roll and do what they do.

Rich Musik/ Stage Killa Renegade artiste, King Special is back again after he dropped his last hit "Money" that featured the best artistes in the industry.

If you enjoyed the last video from him, then you will certainly love this one as he drives home a point even as he enthralls you with his lyrical genius and stylish gestures in the video as shot on location in New York and Lagos by Mega Boi. Enjoy...

29 comments:

1. Kikiki he's a proud maddar $ badder man,ok o.. all the best!

2. Nice one Ed. I like this dude.

3. Good music dose not need all dis advert it speak for it self

4. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

5. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

6. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen.....

8. CONFAM TYRANT!
    Nailed d look, Idi Amin would have been proud.

9. Rubbish! Voice aint no where near suitable foe the beat. Oga its better u stick tp hyping...

10. 1, it's a great improvement from d crap u 1st relleased.
    2. U for feature ur men nw oBo or shank, well I get they ain't in d country.
    3. U need to train ur voice abeg and also loose some weight even Rick Ross don reduce weight it's only healthy.
    4. I see my man princeeee..
    5. All d best

11. Linda na music Asari Dokunbo dey into now?

12. Who is the clown who wrote this crappy release. God, PR don suffer.

13. What a bunch of rubbish

14. VERY WEAK SONG .WACK LYRICS. THIS GUY SHOULD JUST GIVE UP PLEASE

15. Much better than money. from white lightening to strong bow. Unfortunately, OBO already done tapped the baddah than juice....lol

Spesh for real, I hope this is just a hobby cuz mate u aint gon book no gigs

16. love the track.... its fire... on reapeat... shoutout to Rich Musik

17. this guy is going to blow just watch

18. this guy is going to blow just watch