Miss Olokun is a pagent organised by the Olokun
Festival Foundation whose chief promoter is Gani Adams, to
encourage young ladies to embrace, promote and exhibit the Nigerian
Culture. 21 year old ogun state born beauty Queen Osoteku Omolade Mariam, made history in 2012 by graduating at the age of 18
from the premier University of Education in Nigeria where she studied
Industrial & Labour Relations and is now a fashion designer and event and
red carpet anchor. More pics after the cut.
Beautiful. Wish her all the best
ReplyDeleteShocking! Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHope this pageant brought her more exposure and fortune. The whole pageant looks low-budget though, like some kiddie party, especially that chair
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her,the photo quality is very poor.
ReplyDeleteJeez! D makeup Artist shud b sued biko...
ReplyDelete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Hmmmm small girl
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.Still her dress sense isn't typically African. If u wanna promote Africa,you've gotta go all shades of North,,East,West & south
ReplyDeleteLol....the pictures are somehow....
ReplyDeleteBone infrastructure
ReplyDeleteCongratulations aburo keep the ball rolling..sky is ur starting point.
ReplyDeleteWell, none of the outfits even exemplify naija culture except for when she won the pageant
ReplyDeleteHian.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
ReplyDeleteLooks lovely
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Looks lovely
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Olokun Kwa!!
ReplyDeleteThat's lovely....
ReplyDeleteMaybe she should be wearing cultural attires if she's really promoting the culture... My opinion.
ReplyDeleteToo many pageants. Is dat her university not among the listed universities??? Anyways, nice pictures. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHer mouth is to ooooo whilde
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
She no even fine self......
Happy child
ReplyDeleteMammy water pagent?
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteShe is simply gorgeous and pretty.
I wish her all d best and God abundantly bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Shalom!
Miss Olokun ke! After they would say water spirit and spirit husband is pursuing them...After u went to knock at their door by urself...my sis u better go for deliverance...
ReplyDeleteAs in ehen I tire when I saw d title very soon they would soon start going from church to church for deliverance smh what girls would do for fame
DeleteMany pagents dis days tho
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!miss olokun ke,very soon we will have miss juju,mr babalawo n miss mamalawo.niger I hail thee.
ReplyDeleteTenure abi reign??
ReplyDeleteAn unbleached pageant winner in Nigeria. Imagine that.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand her skin color o abi!!!
ReplyDeletei pray she realize what the meaning of olokun .and renounce immediatly
ReplyDeleteWishing her all the best
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteRili proud of u sis......... keep soaring higher..... muaaaahh
ReplyDeleteWish her all the best.