This happened in Lagos yesterday ... I initially said it was 2face Idibia but it's actually rapper M.I in the brown/black hat as he left red cross for 2face's celebration. See more pics after the cut...
Thiis is very dangerous. What if he had fainted and they all stepped on him or something. What if they were more in number. They are well meaning fans, i know but it could be dangerous. Crowds always are. Please be careful where you go, hire bodyguards and all.
This is a wannabe mobbing. There were like five possibly paid people tryin na say hi and his papparazi was on the ready to capture the moment. Pathetic. Lol.
Frm my observation, he ws famzing with his fans...been mobbed means he ws robbed...looks like he was taking selfies too....pls let our stars come out more often n b humans like we r too..saying 2 face ws mobbed may scare oda stars frm familiarising with ordinary Nigerians who go all out to buy der cds or download der songs free frm d Internet.biko Linda say it well ehh
I dont think mob is the right word. His birthday was yesterday and i think he got out the car willingly but probably did not expect such a crowd asking for selfies etc..... Linda, please choose your words right. Dictionary meaning of mob is a large crowd of people, especially one that is disorderly and intent on causing trouble or violence.
careful with words, your a journalist and should know better
Linda biko pls always try to confirm ur gist bfor posting dem. Haba dis person u re talking about here is mi abaga and not tuface. I even saw dis pic on his page on instagram.
Hmmmm. I could still remember d first time I saw him, he was replica of a perfect gentleman and easy going. I wish him all d best.
ReplyDelete2 face ke??? Dat doesn't look lik 2face to me o lol buh good sha
ReplyDeleteI don't think 2face has a white Gwagon.. It's MI always show it off in most of his visuals
DeleteThis guys humility though,its off the roof
ReplyDeleteHope he didn't go with the new wrist watch sha.
ReplyDeleteThat's M.I ma..HBD!!
ReplyDeleteThat's M.I and not Tu face.. Aunty Linda gets your fact right..
ReplyDeletePple be talking nonse read up wah she wrote b4 commenting.»»she said she thought it ws 2face
DeleteLoved by all
ReplyDeleteThat's M.I ma..HBD!!
ReplyDeleteTubaba
ReplyDeleteThats MI not 2face
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I hope dey just no rob am shah.....
Linda, you no give us full gist
ReplyDeleteLinda pls correct the post, that's M.I not 2face Idibia.
ReplyDeleteThat's what she said..
DeleteTu baba....one love
ReplyDeleteGod dey
ReplyDeleteHe is blesses tho!!!dats wah u get wen u're a super star
Fans of life
ReplyDeleteNo be mouth, Tubaba is well loved cos he's so humble, e no dey form, and e music dey make sense die! Tubaba u r bless. Tuwale for u baba! I hail
ReplyDeleteThiis is very dangerous. What if he had fainted and they all stepped on him or something. What if they were more in number. They are well meaning fans, i know but it could be dangerous. Crowds always are. Please be careful where you go, hire bodyguards and all.
ReplyDeleteLove
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDey shld nt kill him ohh
ReplyDeleteLinda is dat really 2face, because I have zoomed d pictures and do nt think he is the one
ReplyDeleteHe's a very humble artist. And that's why God will never stop blessing him. Happy birthday 2baba.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
He's a very humble artist. And that's why God will never stop blessing him. Happy birthday 2baba.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Is that him that drove in the white G-wagon!! Hope he sprayed them money.
ReplyDeleteThat's M.I in the picture. Linda olodo.
ReplyDeleteThis is a wannabe mobbing. There were like five possibly paid people tryin na say hi and his papparazi was on the ready to capture the moment. Pathetic. Lol.
ReplyDeleteWhere was he here
ReplyDeleteFrm my observation, he ws famzing with his fans...been mobbed means he ws robbed...looks like he was taking selfies too....pls let our stars come out more often n b humans like we r too..saying 2 face ws mobbed may scare oda stars frm familiarising with ordinary Nigerians who go all out to buy der cds or download der songs free frm d Internet.biko Linda say it well ehh
ReplyDeleteGood to know....
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteI dont think mob is the right word. His birthday was yesterday and i think he got out the car willingly but probably did not expect such a crowd asking for selfies etc.....
ReplyDeleteLinda, please choose your words right. Dictionary meaning of mob is a large crowd of people, especially one that is disorderly and intent on causing trouble or violence.
careful with words, your a journalist and should know better
...and managed to zoom off I can see. This two na real baba, lol.
ReplyDeleteI still dey wonder why fans would be like touchy touchy with a celeb. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteDT IS BTHDY SHUD B ON IVs,,...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteBig fat lie..linda dats not tuface Abeg get ur facts rite...
ReplyDeleteThat's not 2face but MI Abaga...
ReplyDeleteSerious matter
ReplyDeleteI wonder wat was happening
ReplyDeletehappy birthday 2baba! http://www.bummyla.com
ReplyDeleteThey want him to throw some naira notes on them hmm lol!!!
ReplyDeleteIn Lagos, what did u expect? Dave
ReplyDeleteD person wey send dis pix na serious aproko o, na 5 storey building e snap am 4rm ni abi inside jet. Lol. U go fear na.
ReplyDeleteA wonderful and respected artist.
ReplyDeleteThats M.I OO linda Confirm before posting he drives a white G-wagon!!!!
ReplyDeleteStreet Cred!!
ReplyDeleteTubaba! Humble to the core....
ReplyDeleteThe legend himself! HBD in arrears!
ReplyDeleteI hope he wasn't hurt in anyway.. Celebrity life is not easy o!
ReplyDeleteI have to comment! Linda Ikeji, is something wrong with your eyes? 2face bi ti bo ooo? The guy with the hat, no be tubaba joor
ReplyDelete2face!!! Legend of our time #fortyfied
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThat's M.I tho
ReplyDeleteLOL..cool
ReplyDeleteLegend tinz.....
ReplyDeleteMadam Linda that is MI not tuface. 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda Linda... How many times did I call you? 3x abi? The guy wearing hat there isn't 2face Ooo. He looks more like Sound Sultan
ReplyDeleteWow dt is nice
ReplyDeleteAunty linda,it wasn't 2face buh M.I,get ur facts straight.
ReplyDeleteLinda Dat is not 2face, it's MI Abaga
ReplyDeleteLinda that's MI, not 2face...
ReplyDeleteThat's 2Baba for u. No hefty body guards, no scary policemen. Simple, humble man.
ReplyDeleteLinda biko pls always try to confirm ur gist bfor posting dem. Haba dis person u re talking about here is mi abaga and not tuface. I even saw dis pic on his page on instagram.
ReplyDelete2baba
ReplyDeleteWhen you are loved and appreciated. No be that selfie wey Dbanj go take sey back mobbing tinz.
ReplyDeleteMumu Linda, now we know say na copy and paste u dey do.. Thats not tuface.. Thats M.I; M.I Abaga
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGreat Man and Still Humble.
ReplyDeletethe legend himself
ReplyDeleteSHUO!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwww I knw dat feeling
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Linda, Nah M.I Abaga be that o! Not tu face...Lol
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda GET YOUR FACT RIGHT.... THAT WAS M.I NOT 2FACE
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Life of a super star.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
It was MI....Linda
ReplyDeleteLinda, that is the Chairman M.I Abaga.... Bullion Van Money
ReplyDeleteLinda, that is the Chairman M.I Abaga and not 2face.....
ReplyDeleteFine man doesn't look one bit like his age
ReplyDeleteDats MI, dats his white jeep..
ReplyDeletedoesnt look like 2face tho
ReplyDeleteNa dis 50 area boys be mob??
ReplyDelete*issokay
Me sef market women mobbed me when I went to buy pepper yesterday.
That's MI linda...
ReplyDeleteThe man of the people.2baba d greatest. God bless you sir
ReplyDeleteThat's MI though not 2face.
ReplyDeletePlus MI owns a white G Wagon
Linda datz m.i,not 2baba........happybday 1nc again.
ReplyDeleteLagos boys
ReplyDeleteHmmm but dat face no tooo resemble 2face oooooo
ReplyDeleteWhat was he doing on d road..maybe a way to celebrate his birthday wit his fans
ReplyDeletedis happened 2 MI D CHAIRMAN nd nt 2BABA
ReplyDeleteDis happened 2 MI ABAGA nt 2FACE
ReplyDeleteIt's M.I not tuface linda. Dey don finish u for instagram ma say u too carry fake info
ReplyDeleteAre u high? How is dat 2face
ReplyDeleteM.I not Tuface...
ReplyDeleteRUGGED BABA , BLACK MOVEMENT ALL DAY .....OGEDE TO U
ReplyDeleteTubaba noni. Most humble Nigeria celebrity.
ReplyDeleteWat is he doin dere sef
ReplyDeleteI wonder if some of this LIB commenterz do read vewi well bfor commenting...
ReplyDeleteLinda was still high from Bday when she posted it Lol
ReplyDeleteLinda would be like smh while reading some dumb ass comments right now. *INITIALLY* some of u no suppose go schl.