Choi, see this old photo of me a friend just sent to me...lol.
OMG! That was me back in the day...modeling/UNILAG days...lol. The eyebrows though...lol. Meanwhile, thank u so much for all the birthday wishes. I feel loved & appreciated and I am grateful for your kindness. Muah!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . When those melons are very juicy....... That ur smile na deadly signature though.. #NowPlaying money minded: g teck . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Happy birthday Linda ikeji. I wish you many more years. Also I am capable of been the father of your child. Just make yourself available. 5651eaa2 add me on bbm, let's get to know each other
The side parting craze never start then. Fine but not beautiful You come resemble woman wey dey sale stockfish for cemetery main market Aba. Chai! You've come a long way.
Happy birthday jare. Anybody wey vex say u dey chop money now, make the person market no sell. Iseeeee!!!!!!
She has been a pretty girl since like forever. You have come a long way dear Linda. God has been faithful. You are truly blessed. Happy birthday once again darling.
happy birthday to my birthday mate,bigger you i pray in good health and you shall be more than what you are nw. i have been inspired severally by your person.keep it up
Well I just got knew about it now... Happy birthday dear... I like what you do I'm a superfan of you. I can't wait to meet you face2face someday. Happy birthday and remain blessed...
Happy bday Linda u r an inspiration to all. I wish u many more fruitful years of ur heart desires, wisdom to continue the blogging and above all happiness till death. Amen
Aunty Linda tnk u so much 4 bin a role model 2 me,u are my mentor ur story has hlp me alot,like u said u must not open ur leg 4 men 2 make ur dream cum through, hv been on dis ur blog since 2010, I cherish u an am proud 2 always discuss abt u wit ma frnds, an hv mak many of dem 2 join ur blog,hapi birthday 2 my mentor I wish I can meet u an give u d little gift I HV 4 u,4 been kind an awesome an making our day fun I luv u vry much may God continue 2 b wit u hapi birthday
Nice throwback pic! Your knuckles are really dark here! Were you bleaching? Careful not to make ignorant comments. Sometimes dark knuckles are just hereditary
Wow linda so dis is u .very soon u will be telling us u had no shoes and u were an hustler.this ur breast look like ashawo wey dey do business 4 allen ooo.the bobbi no loyal at all
You look like Apia! Back in days ooo...but now see u na Big Babe now ..guys make una no dey look down on any girl no matter how she looks like. No one knows tomorrow ooo.
Hehehe...u bn slaying waay back,m very sure dis was a hot pic den...even d brows some ppl can't even gt dis one
ReplyDeleteChoi! Okwa aringa usu. Lmao linda na wen u never De wash your pants
ReplyDeleteLinda,i like to marry you,but your ego wont allow you
ReplyDeleteU looked good and still do.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
When girls were not smiling. Your lipstick though
ReplyDeleteLili u've always been a beauty...muah!.
ReplyDeleteWow! Imagine how young tender you were yet looked like a lil whore. Still won't let Kylie Jenner be. Idiot
ReplyDeleteU sweet die from time nah. Sweet sixteen
ReplyDeleteok, you're still beautiful, have you guys seen this:
ReplyDeleteRita Ora’s Sex tape leaked online
This your smile has not changed, even till now.
ReplyDeleteWow! Linda, those gorgeous and lovely shape of urs has alwaz b there and u look so cute/pretty. God abundantly bless u and d thanks goes 2u mostly.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteLinda you looked like a village girl.. no hating tho.. i'll always say the fact.
ReplyDeleteNa this kain photo you go see dey laugh when you achieved well. Hbd
ReplyDeleteYour tuk in no be 4 here ooo
ReplyDeleteYou have been beautiful from onset Nice Photo
ReplyDeleteLooks good**,.,
ReplyDeleteErrrrrm were u engaged back then cos I can spot something on ya finger
ReplyDeleteChie, linda u came from afar..
ReplyDeleteYou're still okay here.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
When those melons are very juicy....... That ur smile na deadly signature though..
#NowPlaying money minded: g teck
Knuckles of life
ReplyDeleteTitties
ReplyDeleteReal surulere..
ReplyDeleteHBBD Linda. All the best always.
Happy Birthday Linda,u are a blessing 2 d generation.wish u d best!
ReplyDeleteIt's still nice...uwc
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Happy birthday Linda ikeji. I wish you many more years. Also I am capable of been the father of your child. Just make yourself available. 5651eaa2 add me on bbm, let's get to know each other
ReplyDeleteChoi Linda, you don fine tey tey sha! see correct figure, yes, we love you muah
ReplyDeleteLoool......u still sweet
ReplyDeleteChoi eeee Linda is dis u buh nt bad tho
ReplyDeleteStill kul
Lol....... u don first yab yaself abi? Chai! Money good o! U be like panla before, lol. Linda, hope u r enjoying ur day? U no do party ni?
ReplyDeleteGod Bless you today and always Auntie Linda. Don't you worry. Your deepest heart desires will be granted this year, In Jesus Name,Amen.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol....nt bad tho.buffdai girl goo out and hav fun ooo.
ReplyDeleteHapi buffday Linda!! Uve really changed alot..Money is gud oo
ReplyDeleteOnly eyebrows? Lipstick fa..... lol... wishing you many more years linda
ReplyDeleteThe side parting craze never start then.
ReplyDeleteFine but not beautiful
You come resemble woman wey dey sale stockfish for cemetery main market Aba.
Chai! You've come a long way.
Happy birthday jare.
Anybody wey vex say u dey chop money now, make the person market no sell.
Iseeeee!!!!!!
Hbd darling. . Love u
ReplyDeleteYou deserve more, if only I could give it, you inspired me
ReplyDeletePlease visit my fashion and lifestyle blog. www.styleupwithkim.com
U welcm,u really deserve it all.....fine pic
ReplyDelete...#stillcelebratinararegem Happy birthday@linda #loveumega
Whew! so cute
ReplyDeleteOmg...skinny nd busty
ReplyDeleteStaring at dem titties though....happy hatch day my second wife
ReplyDeleteSee ur semi Virgin boobs, point straight........ There is this Mgbeke look u have sha
ReplyDeleteNot bad for a throw back. HBD once again
ReplyDeleteTo be frank linda u re not really pretty so dnt be deceived
ReplyDeleteYou been get small breast that year oh
ReplyDeleteMgbeke one of Igbo land.... nice one
ReplyDeleteNice nails
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteThat spaghetti strap is carrying a lot of weight oh!! #justsaying
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Linda,
ReplyDeleteYour next birthday would be in your husband's house in Jesus name
U Still make sense dat year
ReplyDeleteLol,smallie
ReplyDeleteSo cute and innocent
ReplyDeleteU Still make sense dat year
ReplyDeleteLinda you've really come a long way o!, thank God for your life. True, its out of a black pot that a white pap originates, lol
ReplyDeleteHBD darling, LLNP. God wl grant u ur main heart desires n dis new year shall b ur best year ever IJN
ReplyDeleteShe has been a pretty girl since like forever. You have come a long way dear Linda. God has been faithful. You are truly blessed. Happy birthday once again darling.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lolzzzzzzzz. Mgbeke upgraded. Surulere
ReplyDeleteThe difference is clear. Money is good. Good to have it.
ReplyDeleteU no fyne den at all but money good ooo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Madame linda Ikeji
ReplyDeleteLinda chopping life since 1945. Ekun.
ReplyDeleteThrow back of life... happy bday Linda.. I'm one of ur greatest fan.. tnx for been an inspiration to young ladies
ReplyDeleteLol..better now with money than then....
ReplyDeletelol, money is good o
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#it must end in praise
Love u Linda wish u more fruitful days ahead , happy birthday gossip girl 😃 xoxo
ReplyDeletemoney goo o.
ReplyDeleteU luk smashing then..still beautiful tho..God bless ur new age #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteYour head big sha. HBD
ReplyDeleteHBD remain blessed
ReplyDeleteWow see how time n money has changed u... money is good o.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe! Your Suru don really Lere. I thank God for your life. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to my birthday mate,bigger you i pray in good health and you shall be more than what you are nw.
ReplyDeletei have been inspired severally by your person.keep it up
Coming up days
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHA, U WUD VE REPOSE, AND PICMIX BEFORE AND NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHBD ... LLAP*
ReplyDeleteU r welcome..... pls post our cake to us O
ReplyDeleteApi Befday to U Linda!
ReplyDeleteWell I just got knew about it now... Happy birthday dear... I like what you do I'm a superfan of you. I can't wait to meet you face2face someday. Happy birthday and remain blessed...
ReplyDeleteNow look @ ur black knuckles.....Hbd darling lindodo
ReplyDeleteLinda hmmmmm. You I like it did ur pics.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to u Madam Ikeji, LLNP to u!!! Hip Hip Hip... Hurray!!!
ReplyDeleteOur money really transformed you oo. Choi!
ReplyDeleteHope u r enjoying ur day.
ReplyDeleteE mak sense!
ReplyDeleteE make sense sha! Ur comment will b visible after approval..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful linda.. It is free to register your profession at www.worka-ho-lics.com to get your customers calling you. Try it now.
ReplyDeleteHappy b/day...wullnp
ReplyDeleteBaby oku, see boobs, I want
ReplyDeleteWhen u suppose marry. Den u dey do say u get small body marriage na later
ReplyDeleteModel body throwback
ReplyDeleteHappy bday Linda u r an inspiration to all. I wish u many more fruitful years of ur heart desires, wisdom to continue the blogging and above all happiness till death. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday linda.. It is free to register your profession at www.worka-ho-lics.com to get your customers calling you. Try it now.
ReplyDeleteLinda? So you were once an mgbeke? A fine one though.Lolz.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRHDAY LINDAMY BIRTHDAY MATE MAY GOD GRANT US OUR HART DESIERS
ReplyDeleteMbeke Linda.
ReplyDeleteI see beaut nerds
ReplyDeleteLINDA AM HAPPY TO BE UR BIRTH NATE
ReplyDeleteOnce upon a time when linda's breast was still untouched..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday linda
ReplyDeleteMany more years to come my news and gossip queen. Dave
ReplyDeleteAnd u say u are a virgin ....pls Linda confirm
ReplyDeleteYour boobs though.
ReplyDeleteWow. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteYou are busty. Good for sucking. Hbd
ReplyDeleteModelling? Or walking around without a bra! Naughty you!
ReplyDeleteChoi still look the same thou! Nice!!!
ReplyDeletenice outfit
ReplyDeleteHave you tried the Aphogee 2 step treatment for hair breakage? I have! Read my review here
Lol the pics is kinda funny...
ReplyDeleteSurulere
ReplyDeleteOk, how dis pix take be news now? Its just like showing us ur 1st bra. Mtsheeew. Happy buyday 2 u sha
ReplyDeleteEyebrows lol even that LEVIS belt self .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oneinamillionbae, may God bless u real good.
ReplyDeleteLol.'m sure back then this eyebrows was on point. Happy birthday to you once again.
ReplyDeleteEgo ta mo bus. Hahaha haha
ReplyDeleteIf you like don't post my comment. And, happy birthday to you.
u were sexy and BEAUTIFUL BUT UR MAKE UP AND FIXING THOUGH!
ReplyDeleteTHEN NA THE WHATSUPP BUT NOW ANTEDILUVIAN...
BUT LINDA OOOO.. HOPE U KNOW SAY I LOVE YOU?
I WON RING YOU LIKE ALARM?
Happy Birthday! Linda. We share the same month - September.You look more beautiful here.
ReplyDeleteYou welcome dear..
ReplyDeleteyour posture tho changed a lot...
ReplyDeleteLindiway! You sure have come a long way.
ReplyDeleteLooking exactly like me.So proud
ReplyDeleteLinda look alike.
Happy Birthday.,
ReplyDeleteWow, Lindy Lindy
ReplyDeleteEyaah! Eyaah! Eyaah! Am happy God has blessed u now. it is well.
ReplyDeleteLol! Hottie
ReplyDeleteStill ur day....have fun
ReplyDeleteLol...back in the days when bras were expensive.
ReplyDeleteLol chaii money good ooo
ReplyDeleteGalaxygist.com
Hmmm!. U must be a very ugly model back then. Se what money can do
ReplyDeleteYou did not look bad though.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
It's free advert weekend, hurry!!!!.
Lovely .....time changes though
ReplyDeleteReally choi😀.. Linda looking like "Mgbeke" wey dey learn work for Lagos.. Lol
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda tnk u so much 4 bin a role model 2 me,u are my mentor ur story has hlp me alot,like u said u must not open ur leg 4 men 2 make ur dream cum through, hv been on dis ur blog since 2010, I cherish u an am proud 2 always discuss abt u wit ma frnds, an hv mak many of dem 2 join ur blog,hapi birthday 2 my mentor I wish I can meet u an give u d little gift I HV 4 u,4 been kind an awesome an making our day fun I luv u vry much may God continue 2 b wit u hapi birthday
ReplyDeletelovely boobs!...bet they're saggy now!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Lindodo!!!! God's abounding blessing to you always!!!
ReplyDeleteu look muah
ReplyDeleteBut u ugly then oh. Thank God for ur life.
ReplyDeleteYou were a real model then,young babe. Happy birthday Linda! Wish u LLNP
ReplyDeleteChoi!. When lady was a girl. Hahahahahhahah Linda the smally. I'm JAMES BOURNE, JAMES BOURNE
ReplyDeleteLinda Omalicha, Iri Ok from far back!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney is good o. You no fine at all then. Happy birthday Lin lin
ReplyDelete# I KNOW WHO I AM #
Cheii sure lere,see all ur 32 teeth lol.but u still fine.hbd once again
ReplyDeleteSuckable perky tits. "Licks lips"
ReplyDeleteHBD dear. May God continue to increase you on every front. You ll be bless with a peaceful home soonest. Keep the faith.
ReplyDeleteNice throwback pic! Your knuckles are really dark here! Were you bleaching? Careful not to make ignorant comments. Sometimes dark knuckles are just hereditary
ReplyDeleteSurulere!
ReplyDeleteLol....ur hipz no dey again now sha!!!
You go sweet sha
ReplyDeleteOMG! Bona u killed it at Linda birthday post. Lov ur comment soooooo much. Wish to see u with ny eye one day. U ar just too mucb.
ReplyDeleteYou b fine girl ooo. Will you be my friend???
ReplyDeleteMgbeke feeling funky. Surulere.
ReplyDeleteU re beautiful linda,see long hand nd ur fingers chai.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Linda.
ReplyDeleteSurulere no 1, your second name na hustle. So much love your drive & hunger for success.
ReplyDeletewtf...? difference is clear
ReplyDeleteLinda see ur knuckles...lol.
ReplyDeleteBelieve it or not I Adore You Linda.
ReplyDeleteMay you enjoy the days ahead and may God grant you your heart desires.
Happy Birthday Dearie!
nice racks
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Linda.
ReplyDeleteLol... Back in the days indeed... When women were girls.. Lol... U still beautiful dear
ReplyDeleteHbd dear,greater yrs ahead. And God will hear your prayers
ReplyDeleteNwa i kwu oto, ukwu di kwa ya! Happy birthday dearie!
ReplyDeleteU resemble tiwa for here ooo...lol
ReplyDeleteHehehehe... U really look young here. When is the wedding? I'm sure you are engaged. *hugs
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
see how u be like mugu
ReplyDeleteU have come a long way...see change...Linda post my comment.. HBD
ReplyDeleteLekpa
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Choi! LOL Linda thank God for money oh!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha you lekpa and sweet in diz photo..
ReplyDeleteYou deserve all the goodness you got,Aunty Linds.....
ReplyDeleteNice shape linda..... But y do u alwaz wear ring in dat hand???? Jst asking tho.... ....... Frm mz gold
ReplyDeleteLinda you were very pretty in that picture.
ReplyDeleteCheck out this hairstyle blog; http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0
Mgbeke feeling funky Hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteKai. Biko which people were you modeling for abi agency? This throwback is supposed to be named surulere. Lol
ReplyDeleteWow linda so dis is u .very soon u will be telling us u had no shoes and u were an hustler.this ur breast look like ashawo wey dey do business 4 allen ooo.the bobbi no loyal at all
ReplyDeleteWOW! Check Out dat figure. U re cute. Nice pix.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteLooool. Dis is real surulere. Tnk God 4 ur life now
ReplyDeleteHBD linda. Wishing you the best.
ReplyDeleteLinda, you never change much, then & now, the picture remains same
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha…Nah real choi lol. Your face hasn't changed. lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteU don blow now surelere
ReplyDeleteLib freak
No be money matter she don fine tey tey
ReplyDeletelinda see as u booby stand gidigba!!!! lol. surulere days.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur day dear and stay off blogging@least for today. HBD and cheers.
ReplyDeleteUr welcome
ReplyDeleteXoXo :+)
Na wa o.... see ur shekèlè boobs. Took me few seconds to draw it using MS Paint but am sure i will be needing Coreldraw to draw d current status. Lol.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.... see ur shekèlè boobs. Took me few seconds to draw it using MS Paint but am sure i will be needing Coreldraw to draw d current status. Lol.
ReplyDeleteIt's cmin late, hbd to you. It's still ur day, hope you turned up well.
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
At least yu made ur nails
ReplyDeleteThe pic is not bad, but the skin is polished now.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
You look like Apia! Back in days ooo...but now see u na Big Babe now ..guys make una no dey look down on any girl no matter how she looks like. No one knows tomorrow ooo.
ReplyDeleteGod blex u linda.... u r such an inspiration
ReplyDeleteFine Linda. See d kind Yeye lipstick u used there still OK shaa