Diamond Platnumz baby's face finally unveiled..sponsored by a bank lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Diamond Platnumz baby's face finally unveiled..sponsored by a bank lol

I've never heard this kind of thing before. Diamond Platnumz daughter with Zari was unveiled today September 20th, 40 days after her birth...her unveiling (which I reported here earlier) was sponsored by NMB Bank in Tanzania... meaning they paid the Tanzanian singer to show his fans his baby's face...lol. Ok! She's a cutie though...

100 comments:

1. Na who d baby face helep??

2. So wonderful and...
      We r seeing. God bless dis baby.

3. Dat money dem go use help poor shey.. dia is God btw she is such a cutie

4. Yes ooo

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

5. They paid Angelina Jolie too!! The backhams so it isn't bad and not new!! Just it doesn't happen in Africa

6. All this Tanzanians no just get work atall,may almighty God save the baby from diamond sagged lips!

7. She's adorable but what is the bank tryna project?

OKORO UPGRADED

8. Why do babies leave their mouth open all the tym..meanwhile she shouldn't get his big lips o

9. B4 u knw, nigerian celebs would start doin it.

10. Mr or mrs its because babies dnt ve control over anytin on deir body at dat age.dey dnt know wot close or open means

2. Any means to make the money

3. Thunder fire dem dat and fire dat stupid bank dats y I like Nigerian bank dem no get ur time. Mikel obi international player had twins d next day he unveiled d baby. Dis stupid singer way if nbo b sound city I for no sabi am dey fom celebrity mean while theor is sasaculations dat no b him even father d pikin oloshi

1. You mouthed jare...today na sunday so I no get strength for yabing if not,

2. Why so much hate Bro?

3. His royal majesty! I gbugom!!! I have died twice!!! Sasaculations!!!!!!! From now henceforth, I respect you!!! Cheeeei!!!!

4. Paul ojeih why u dey vex like dis na?? Na ur papa bank? Diamond fuck ur gf? Go find food chop jor

4. Thunder fire dem dat and fire dat stupid bank dats y I like Nigerian bank dem no get ur time. Mikel obi international player had twins d next day he unveiled d baby. Dis stupid singer way if nbo b sound city I for no sabi am dey fom celebrity mean while theor is sasaculations dat no b him even father d pikin oloshi

1. Grammar na 4 dictionary... sasaculations ni salsa peppersoup ko!

2. Y d hate bro??? Go n born ur own make we knw whether ordinary tissue company go advertise am... Pple re so full of hate. Na ur baby?

5. Linda I told u already. He's the only big act they have in Tanzania. So do not blame them.

6. lolz dey get time nahh...make he try am 4 naija....HBD to me.

Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii

1. HBD and LLNP 2u dear and may d Lord enlarge ur coast. As u celebrate ur day may ur life b filled wit testimies IJN.

7. She's overly cute but being paid to show a baby's face??? Certainly a first time for me. Linda take note!

8. She's overly cute but being paid to show a baby's face??? Certainly a first time for me. Linda take note!

9. She's overly cute but being paid to show a baby's face??? Certainly a first time for me. Linda take note!

10. Awwwwww......such a cutie.

11. LInda, its called advertising. Same way people Pay Kardashian for endorsements.Beautiful beautiful baby

12. Talk about unvieling a baby.... Wetin naijatopaz,blogspot.com no go hear?

13. Tiwa savage is next wondering who will pay her to Unveil hers. The baby is so cute

Seyil

14. If na only me d baby go de wear mask pendn wen I go pay d family to unveil d baby face, an I doubt if I for pay, #learn from lagbaja e neva reveal him face till now# waitin for who to pay him

15. Nah bcuz na him be their biggest celeb 4 der.....dis can never happen in Naija who send u...naija 4 lyf buh d baby is such a cutie.....

16. This guy hustle no be here Ooo!

17. They commercialised her pretty early sha.

18. Linda me too dey wonder. U won't believe his wife blocked me when I commented on IG concerning same issue. There was no insult or what so ever

19. Mayb na dat one tiwa dey wait for bfre she show her ghost baby face

20. Na Tanzania only star b that, don't blame them..cute baby tho #singinavemaria

21. Bankable! Already making money off his daughter.

22. It isn't new...I think they just starting in Africa!
    It's called Advertisement!

23. Make una rest n relax
    If this guy break up with e baby mama the bank go ask for refund
    Na investment strategy the bank use

#Lexiratheanonymous

24. Not specifically with a bank but it's happened several times. Jlo, Jessica simpson, Angelina jolie and Mathew McConaughey all got big paydays for first pics of their kids.

25. It can only happen in Tanzania mtchew!

26. Was expecting to see a cute lil face like mine when I was little.....she tried though!

27. Fake celebrity , always trying to feel soo special and important. Him and his wife show off is just disgusting , they flunt everything on social media. Kim and Kanye wanna be. The worst part is that they don't take criticism , they block sharp sharp ,tell me how many celebrity does that ??? No matter how hard he tries he can't still be compared to naija top 20 artists . Using his daughter to make money already ??? Disgusting
    !!!!

28. I NO IT LAFF...WEN PPLE R SAMPLING DIA BBYIES HERE???TOMJERRYSWIT

29. She is the ambassador of NMB junior account that's why they paid her. Not because he is the only artist in Tz. Plz Nigerians understand that.

30. I jst hate tanzanians I no knw y

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice to knw though no doubt.....

32. Linda, make you also help me report my face na, because I need some cash @ hand like this oh.

33. Who be that.
    Why she open mouth like that

34. She's cute

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

35. what a beautiful baby he got here..

actress Anita reveals reason why she allowed Nkem Owoh Osuofia to touch my boo'bs.see photo of her with Osuofia doing it.. Actress Anta Joseph discloses why she allowed Nkem Owoh aka Osuofia to touch my boo'bs

36. The baby is cute though

37. Pls try it, its real!!! It works...once u signup just be active and share to ur contacts as well, u get ur money as soon as you reach you target!!! IT IS FOR REAL!!!! http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=255607

38. She's cute but my brianna is a bae

39. Na wa ooo...lol...she's cute though

40. He is like a god there in Tanzania...so I can relate.

41. People should understand one thing, this baby is advertising the bank for junior account, in Tanzania baby starts to be seen outside after 40days. Its just a part of business

42. Guess that's why he doesn't care he's not the father. The kid's his meal ticket.

43. Be like say diamond na their only musician

44. She's super cute tho!

45. She's fine sha, Na the bank for Tanzania get money to waste. For Nigeria Na who care. Who go send u, weda u show face or not

46. She's lovely sha...

Aunty linda

47. She's lovely sha...

Aunty linda

48. She's lovely sha...

Aunty linda

49. Yes it happens .

Tamara mowry who just had a baby didn't unveil her baby until the magazine issue came out - they had paid her to show her baby's first 1 . It took 2 months

50. Million dollar baby...she's such a beauty

51. Who the baby face help..... see me see wahala ooo, what does bank have to do with Pekin face.... smh

52. Hey Linda, u post things and sound like a HATER, I think a blogger should not be bias....u post lots of advertisements in here with different faces is it not abt business? i tink ur big enough to think before u post things.Work on it.

53. what do you mean you have never heard such a thing Linda? You people copy or should i say emulate the western world, thats what they do and you should know better than that! It is no news celebrities get paid to show their babies all over the world!