Adanna & David Steineker are expecting a boy... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Adanna & David Steineker are expecting a boy...

Adanna Ohakim, one of the daughters of former Imo state governor, Ikedi Ohakim, revealed that she & her hubby are expecting a boy on their YouTube Channel moments ago. In more exciting news, she also revealed that she & her twin, Adanma, who revealed she's also pregnant today, are both due the same month. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

1. Safe delivery but ur papa dealt with us sha ooo

2. Congratulations to them,lovely couple.

3. It's a boy...

I wish them all d best and God bless them.
    Safe delivery to her and its well wit her soul.

4. Ok... Now we know. So what is her twin sister expecting? Akproko Linda.. Because you're carrying their news concurrently..

5. Save delivery. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

6. Congrats to her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

7. Congratulations to them.

8. Congratulation to both of them..

9. Lovely
    Kisses

I will have twins first, two boys

10. Lovely
    Kisses

I will have twins first, two boys

11. Who seriously cares? People are watching other people live out their dreams instead of living theres

12. Nawoo dis pple shld let us b na. R dey d first to hv gotten preggy? Alwz in d news mtcheww. Nor b dat una thief thief fada who 4 knw una

13. Attention seekers....must they live their lives on social media

14. Found this skit about Lina funyn: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kYxUoygJV-8

15. Dats good, wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

16. Dats good, wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

17. Dats good, wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

18. Ok...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Ok linda i greet you,fastest finger,she just uploaded this video.congrat ada and david

20. Congrats 2 dese beautiful souls...I looove dem 2 bitsssssss

21. Linda it's good that you are watching all these videos because you might have to end up with an Oyibo man. Congratulations to then

22. Congrat dearie... wish u save delivery...Am so happy for u...

23. Chika Ike, watch out! Somebody is afer your hot breast and pussy!. Lol

24. Hian, these people get plenty time...

25. A couple DAT plays 2geda stays 2geda!

26. Social media family. Can't anything be kept secret anymore? How come u and ur sister are due thesame month? That means o buru go ibu Abuja tupu o gbaa akwukwo.

27. Congratulations to them.

28. Alien culture! 'Wishing you all the best darling. Safe delivery

29. Wow! Lovely I'm happy for 'em...I tap into it

30. Awww!!!!
    that's cool
    wish both of them safe delivery

31. When they break up it will be on Social Media too. Let then continue to show us... We are watching. Ndi ara.

32. The lesbian one is pregnant 2?

33. Attention whores urgh

34. Please when will dese babes let us rest oooooo

35. Adama is really doing ha best 2 be cool lyk her famous twin BT its lyk ha own husband isnt dat well too do

36. I like you Adanna and I wish you safe delivery. But please when your baby comes, try and protect your baby's dignity, do not put up your baby's naked pictures on social media, example, his bathing photos, eating and his odd moments.Some wanna be instagram celebrities are using their babies photo as an internet display. It's okay to show your baby on internet but know the moments to do that, protect them, as parents that's our first priority. Because of this new trend of competition on social media, people are going crazy and some arevout of their minds now. You discuss something in the bedroom with your husband, you come out and put it on instagram. Your husband buys you a regular car, you announce it on instagram, your husband kiss you, youvtake a picture and post it on instagram. Why don't the husbands do this.Even your private spa and facial treatment, you post on instagram not minding how the whole look on you appeal to people. All because you want to show your "competitors" that you're enjoying your life. Some helpless followers will be commenting and praising you while they'll go out and finish you.

Linda post this message so that people will see.

37. how come theyre both due the same month when they didnt get married the same month...someone was having pre=marital sex....

38. Who gives a shit about this couple....really

39. Is adamma lesbian