Adaeze Yobo steps out with her sons (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 September 2015

Adaeze Yobo steps out with her sons (photos)

The beautiful mum shared the photos....

28 comments:

1. Yuck what kind of taribo west's hairstyle is that? Joseph and you allowed this?!

2. Happy for Adaeze. Your next baby shall be a girl.

3. When I see a beauty queen like Adaeze, I can't help but wonder what went wrong with Anna Banner. Why on earth did that beautiful young girl choose to be a baby mama instead of a wife?

4. Lovely pics!
    Her shoes are gorgeous! Love them!

5. I think is the mothers koi koi shoe that pills the tiles like that lol #MONDAYSPECIALWINONMYMIND

6. She is beautiful! Chai n cuties

7. Cute kids

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

8. She is gerring old sha.

9. Stylish mama....nice one.

10. Beautiful family, Aunty Lindi we are waiting for your own O

11. Nice picz...beautiful pple****

12. Nice picz....beautiful pple****

13. Beautiful mum and cute kids...

14. Proud mum c ukwu. Beautiful igbo gal

15. Like she has added a bit. Looking good but that hair no be am.

16. She luks fat and still beautiful