PR expert, Morakinyo Olugbiji shares cute selfie with singer Akon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

PR expert, Morakinyo Olugbiji shares cute selfie with singer Akon

The fast-rising celebrity publicist, DJ and journalist of over 10 years, shares the photo on his Twitter page @olugbiji. You'd recall that Morakinyo came hard on some Nigerian artistes late last year with his explosive and hilarious article, "Top 10 Worst Songs of 2014" which got the blogosphere buzzing and also published here.

40 comments:

1. Wow! Nice pics and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

2. Seen. Cool

3. Okay seen, next!!!

4. Linda, how is dis selfie cute?

5. Cute? With that kinda 34 and mouth? If you say so ...

6. Wow! Dis is cool. This dude was harsh last year on those 10 artistes he mentioned.

7. akon bizi na naija/....has made nija home...before nko...too much fun in nija for high rollers..and nigerians have a first class degree in licking ass and sucking up to anything and anyone...

8. Cute?really?abeg letz b sincere 2 ourselves ko?next

9. Congrats olugbiji! Keep up the good work!! NIJ-ites doing great things!!

10. really cool. handsome dude. love his lips

11. SEE HATERS.NAIJA BABES BE CRITICISING HIM ON LIB, AND FOLLOWING HIM SHARP SHARP ON TWITTER,MANY OF Y'ALL WILL EVEN SEND HIM DM. CONTINUE... IN PEJ'S VOICE...

12. Nice one Mr. Olugbiji,more grease to your elbow. That your top 10 article still gets me laughing anytime i readm kudos

13. DIS BADT GUYDAT DISSED OLAMIDE AND OTHERS LAST DECEMBER, SO NA HIM FACE BE DIS. COOL

14. And why are the two of them flasshing their teeth?

15. BROOKSHIELD LIMPUCHE6 August 2015 at 23:31

See Akon's small head. nice pix,no bad though

16. Lol, cant wait to read the 2015 edition of his top 10 worst hit songs. keep the flag flying dude

17. I no see akon face sha na only him teeth nice pics tho

18. Nice pics
    Akon is so humble n cool

19. This guy will know how to kiss and s*ck my puna. Dont ask me how i know.#runsaway

20. This guy will know how to kiss and s*ck my puna. Dont ask me how i know.#runsaway

21. Guys are not dulling at at all withthe way they are making international conections. nice pics

22. Yea, i remember that article now. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH crazy guy. He murdered Kcee, Wizkid, Olamide and so on last year.

23. He must be planning his next Top1o attack for december now. Dope article. Nice pix by the way.

24. THAT OF HIS WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING

25. THAT TOP 10 ARTICLE OF HIS WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING

26. idongesit akpan7 August 2015 at 01:11

Yesss boss @olugbiji

27. Looks like Akon photobombed him. Waoh! That's cute.

28. Looks like Akon photobombed him. Waoh! That's cute.

29. Looks like Akon photobombed him. Waoh! That's cute.

30. Looks like Akon photobombed him. Waoh! That's cute.

31. Looks like Akon photobombed him. Waoh! That's cute.

32. THAT HIS DECEMBER ARTICLE WAS DOPE! GOT EVERYONE IN MY HOUSE LAUGHING*