Photos of actress Victoria Inyama on set of new movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Photos of actress Victoria Inyama on set of new movie

Popular 90's actress Victoria Inyama seen on set of Anthony Monjaro's new movie in the UK last week. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Daniel Sync

68 comments:

1. All good and nice, I wish her all. D best and its well wit her souls. She looks cool and lovely.

2. Still a beauty always a beauty ride on gal.

3. She's still looking good. Unlike some of her bleaching counterparts.

4. I will never forget her movie "Gangster Paradise" Co-stared in the movie is late J.T Tom West. That film was da bomb, and Victoria Iyema was so wosky. Good old days when Nollywood still has the wood attached to it, what they have now is Nollyplastic. I trip for Victoria sha.

5. Wow! Where has she been all along?......Chai! E don tay o!

2. Ok Seen.

3. Replies
    1. Those born in the 90s and early millennium should not bother trying to know her. She's not in your prime please. This girl was da fire of Nollywood when it comes to acting bad girl role.

2. I was born in 1991 and I knw her

4. Hmmmmm, Vicky longest time no see nor ear from you. I see you are doing well. Linda take note!

5. One of my favourite actress then.. not looking bad!

6. She's still looking beautiful

7. Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

8. And shes still fresh....no be ago dem mate n set? Wonder wah happened to ayo, oh bleaching cream happened. Vicky u look good joo

9. And shes still fresh....no be ayo dem mate n set? Wonder wah happened to ayo, oh bleaching cream happened. Vicky u look good joo

10. This babe looks like LisaRaye McCoy (Aka Keisha in the movie single ladies)
    Where has she been?

11. AWWW....MY CRUSH DAT YEAR...STIL TRIPPIN FOR HER...
    DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

12. AWWW....MY CRUSH DAT YEAR...STIL TRIPPIN FOR HER...
    DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

13. All good and nice, I wish her all. D best and its well wit her souls. She looks cool and lovely.

14. Always keepin her face as if people around her stink

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky thats nice though....

16. I used to love this Lady alot

17. Nice to have her back

That vuvuzela P guy

18. WOOOOW!! DS WOMAN,,,PRETTY LNG TYM NO C...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Why she keep face like 'huh'....good to know tho....

20. Is long she act last. Good to see her again

21. kassim Bello,my big brother going places

22. Wow!shes still a beauty!
    For your grade A baby clothings contact 2B1F42C5

23. Do I know her? She still looks good as actress from 90's

24. She is ageing well.

25. She look really good, really talking care of herself

26. Nice to see her again...but she used to be dark.
    Bleaching made her look totally different.

27. She's still very gorgeous as ever

28. She luks gud but age is sort of tellin on her tho

1. 'aging is telling on her'...my dear it catches up with everyone including you, so get a grip! It will soon be your turn

29. Nice one... and to all the peeps that posted positive comments about Victoria, that's so sweet of you. I will alert her about this. Thanks Linda

30. Nice one... and to all the peeps that posted positive comments about Victoria, that's so sweet of you. I will alert her about this. Thanks Linda

31. hello linda,my hubby calls me Ada Linda,am here every second of the day for over four years now.well today is my first time commenting.am your fan for Singapore,love you plenty plenty.

32. Beautiful Victoria, she is one of those old good actress.

33. Victoria Inyama used to be my crush those days. A good thing she still looks good.

34. She looks almost different but lovely still.

35. Beautiful woman with her every gorgeous eyes. She still looks good.

36. Her face no be here. Nice seeing her after a long long time.

37. If I had one chance with her lol.......

Glad to see her back in front of camera...... looking pretty as always .xx

38. her and kate henshaw in FACES. still crushing on both

39. not looking bad at all babe

40. She's not looking bad at all

41. Always my crush!

42. Miss my darling on the wide screen! I am so uber proud of you! Cannot wait to see you VICKY in action! Love u always X

43. Can't believe I still have a crush on her since Glamour Boys, lol. Still looks pretty tho.