Photos from Sen. Shaba Lafiaji's son's wedding in Kwara yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Photos from Sen. Shaba Lafiaji's son's wedding in Kwara yesterday

The wedding was held on Saturday August 1st at The Banquet Hall in Kwara State and was attended by the Kwara state Governor Ahmed, Senate President, Bukola Saraki, Speaker Kwara State Rt Hon Ahmad Ali, Senator Rafiu Ibrahim and more. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. Where's the couple Linda?

2. I wish them HML, but me no understand the last pic ooo, what kind of decor is that??? Mosquito net tins

3. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

4. May Allah bless their beautiful union.

5. The hall looks too dark and unadorned..

6. Was this a gay wedding? All I see is men.

7. As an ilorin man....kwara state is sold out...we are not abokis....yoruba ponbele we are!!!!!!

8. Don't like the wedding decor. It looks tacky

9. Is dat mosquito net @ d last pics?

10. Linda it's not by force to post Pls where is the bride or groom no content smh

11. When your wedding becomes about the people in attendance and not about you!

12. PrincePrinceHabibi2 August 2015 at 17:58

Bukola Saraki is even more visible than the bride n groom sef. Ded!

13. Happy Wedlock to the couple
    #Dankwata

14. Where are the couple? This doesn't look like a wedding to me. More like a meeting.