Wax Museum Madam Tussauds today unveiled Kim and Kanye West wax figures and took them on a tour of London streets today. May fans took photos with the celebrity couple. More pics after the cut..
Haters can keep hating and dying of envy while they keep soaring high. Love or hate them, you can't deny that they are phenomenal and monstrously famous.. Kim is simply THE most iconic and influential woman of the 21st century. And has become an extraordinary fixture in our Pop Culture.
I was just seeing a huge collection of KKW today on abcnews.com . I fell in love with Yeezzus all over again. Kanye is ok. They need space bigger than Madam Tussauds, really.
Cute
ReplyDeleteSeen
DeleteWho the wax figures help? Lol!
DeleteHaters can keep hating and dying of envy while they keep soaring high. Love or hate them, you can't deny that they are phenomenal and monstrously famous.. Kim is simply THE most iconic and influential woman of the 21st century. And has become an extraordinary fixture in our Pop Culture.
DeleteWooow! So real
DeleteA.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Ok! That's gud
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteLooks almost real.....
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Kk
ReplyDeleteWoow
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteHow I wish people worship God d way de worship these 2 mere mortals
ReplyDeleteSeen. Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
ReplyDelete.
Wonderfull work of art... This is just awesome no doubt....
Haba, Kanye isn't as fine as this naa!!! Lmao!
ReplyDeleteWest-ern wax.
ReplyDeleteAn entire mechanic village was shut and can't be reopened until the 'boss' returns from a wedding he wants to attend on Saturday.
Read more at www.naijacarlovers.com.
We haf see.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteSee shape
ReplyDeleteLinda pls why are my comments not showing,is there something am not getting right?
ReplyDeleteWow, cute!
ReplyDeleteLovelly
ReplyDeleteOk!
ReplyDeleteWow... don't let nobody tell you otherwise, this couple are SUPER!
ReplyDeleteGUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteChoi! Dey are the real Power couple cos I can't even imagine how many people had made money through them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple, God bless their marriage more, wish dem well...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Good for them and I wish them all d best thereof. God bless them and nice one.
ReplyDeleteI was just seeing a huge collection of KKW today on abcnews.com . I fell in love with Yeezzus all over again. Kanye is ok. They need space bigger than Madam Tussauds, really.
ReplyDeleteLove love!
ReplyDeletePower couple. Taking over everywhere.
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Powerful couple! Haters can hate,they keep winning!
ReplyDeleteI don see dem...next pls
ReplyDeletePeople just make Kim and her husband look like gods.....anyway that's their own
ReplyDeleteArt work like kilode
ReplyDeleteI luv dis couple.
ReplyDeleteI luv dis couple
ReplyDeleteKanye be looking like lucozade nice one sha
ReplyDeleteWow they look even better than the originals!
ReplyDeleteCutee
ReplyDeleteWhen they divorce, what will happen to this wax?
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteLol...selfie waxes
ReplyDeleteSome peepz 're Damn talented
ReplyDeleteIs this Royal Priesthood guy or girl normal at all? Everyday I wish them the best there of. Hahahahaha.Zombie.
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteNice...