Nigerians recount their secondary school days using funny memes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Nigerians recount their secondary school days using funny memes

Check out this hilarious hashtag trending right now on twitter.. More when you continue...

123 comments:

1. Maths was subject I really luv but d teacher was damned strict.. I avoided class if possible.

LolzZzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs cracking. So funny and hilarious jokes. Thumbs up to them for dis.

2. Lmao...that last one got me!

3. Linda had a bad day today cuz my co workers conspired cuz am d brightest of them all, and wanted to get their father angry but thank God u came along with this. I can laugh now to bed.

4. Hahahahahahaahahha they all had me in stitches especially the last one - nice one linda

2. Please carefully listen :
    It seems like something wants to come out of your mouth, you are feeling the pain from your belly through your throat and it's really painful! I don't know how  many people though but the Lord spoke concerning this sickness...
    Alright, here is the solution to your sickness ; "Get a sachet of water , read Psalm 3 and 18! Drink this night, do the same tomorrow morning.... you'd be testifying here by this time tomorrow(if you obey) .   It is well with you. 

1. Madness comes in different shades. Another one is giving some people grass and snakes to eat in SA.

2. @Bishop Dammy you this white garment church pastor. Marine witchcraft. Get lost

3. LMAO!!!!!!! I wish you know how much tears I let out wyl laughing to dz comment of yours u won't believe it.

4. I rebuke you in the name of Jesus.

3. How many can one remember... even when you had to wear 5 knickers under your trouser cos you know you'd be beaten for one thing or the other... secondary school days.. just so awesome. Rom 12:2--4

1. Hian..bia nwokem..this one dey bible too?

2. U no serious o, u gt me laffing gan @dis one. Dey bible. Too?

4. HAHAHAHAHAHA, CNT STOP LAFFIN..DS PPLE R HGH..TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Lol.......hahahahabba.......ave not had a good laugh for a while........hilarious

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So damn hillarious though....

7. Hahahahhahahahhah so funny but d truth especially with d test wen u knw wella u didn't prepare 4 it

8. So funny u know. ...memory lane. ..

9. Lmfao! Wen I tried ehn.....hmmmm lemme quiet

10. Ha haaaaha!!! Forget the current situation and despite all our shortcomings Nigerians are hilarious.

11. Ha haaaaha!!! Forget the current situation and despite all our shortcomings Nigerians are hilarious.

12. Abeg make una no kill me with laff oooo. Too hilarious.

13. Geexxx.....lwkmd..most funniest @henry okelue & black skinned dodo

14. I don laugh for work so tee everybody dey think say I don kolo

15. @ ur English teacher.....it is well o. It's only in sec Sch everybody learns intro tech.

HOL

16. Hahahahaha. The last one is Epic! Lmao

17. Lolz. Ladies for a longer natural hair. Visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

18. Every damn thing is trending......funny tho

19. Every damn thing is trending......funny tho

20. LMAO!!!! This cracked me up all the way... LOL!

21. Lmao
    Really enjoyed those days as a commando.

22. lol...when your english teacher mistakenly gbagaun

23. Num.4 got me rolling on d floor.... what a good way to start d day

24. Knapp at when your English teacher mistakenly gbagaun. Funny memes though

25. hahahahaha.... so hilarious!!!!

26. Tweed

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

27. Last pic reminds me of secondary sch days. Had a social studies teacher. His gbagaun no b am. He dictates n says we shld write wat he says. We do. He checks our notes n flogs us on top ooooo

28. Hahahahahahahahahha. This is so hilarious and very very true. I can't forget secondary school experience at all. It was fun....

29. Lmaoooo. Can't stop laffing

1. Cant stop laffing.....dis is so so funny

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

2. Moye did u get married and didn't invite Libers? I can see Asek

30. lmaoooo....this is too funny. nigerians are just too creative abeg!!!!

31. Chooooiiiii I remember the good old days. God bless my school.
    Good day blog visitors I'm chy, a health promotion Specialist. please am looking for any health related NGO that is recruiting or any firm that suits my career line that is recruiting. I have diploma in health information management, B.Ed in health education. I also have certificate in HSE. Please I beg any kind hearted person willing to help me should e-mail me-olycholy@gmail.com. please save a soul. Thanks

32. Good day blog visitors I'm chy, a health promotion Specialist. please am looking for any health related NGO that is recruiting or any firm that suits my career line that is recruiting. I have diploma in health information management, B.Ed in health education. I also have certificate in HSE. Please I beg any kind hearted person willing to help me should e-mail me-olycholy@gmail.com. please save a soul. Thanks

33. hahahahahaha....they are so hilarious! the dog own. lolzzz!

34. i like d last pix beta

35. OMG!!... This post got me laughing hard...mehnnn

36. sec. school when men builds their life foundation...

37. Hehehehe! I couldn't stop laughing. Dis is so so funny. Linda take note!

38. LolzZzzzzzzzzzz. Dis got my ribs cracking. So funny and hilarious jokes. Thumbs up to them for dis.

39. Hehehehe! I couldn't stop laughing. Dis is so so funny. Linda take note!

40. Hehehehe! I couldn't stop laughing. Dis is so so funny. Linda take note!

41. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.............choi.......these memes made my day! I can't stop laughing!!!

42. Hahahahaha d last one tho!

43. Naija will not kill me with laughter

44. Lmao m literally rotflm..lol!

45. Hahahahaha.....oh my goodness!! Nigerians oh Nigerians! Funny people!!!

46. Hahahahahaha!!!!!
    I literally just ROFLed

47. Lmao,the last one got me rolling on d floor

48. So hilarious esp the part u tell some1 the answer to a test and the person says spell it!!!!

49. HAHAHAHAAHA!!! Naija!!! We are unique like that.

50. So hilarious! We are unique like that abeg.

51. Super hilarious..... Lol #funtimes

52. OMG> can't stop laughing. ROTFL
    Hilarious meme esp "when the maths teacher is about to leave class and the dullest student reminds him of the test"

53. loool...i'm actually lauging out loud in the office, Linda weldone o.

54. especially when you re not expecting the kane

55. lolz...d gbagaun one is the most common

56. Lmao, this is so funny

it is well

57. hahahahhaa... Oh gosh, d English teacher's meme, lwkmd..

58. Memories... smiles #onelovefromsnow#

59. This is classic..very funny and creative

60. lolooooooooooollll now i can totally relate to the maths teacher leaving and a student reminding him of a test....lwkmd

61. this is so funny reminds me of those days the over sabi students and the cane(pakere) we received from our teachers school was nice in Nigeria if you didn't do your secondary sch in Nigeria you missed UV

62. this is so funny reminds me of those days the over sabi students and the cane(pakere) we received from our teachers school was nice in Nigeria if you didn't do your secondary sch in Nigeria you missed UV

63. LMAO, some of these are very hilarious!

64. Laugh wanto kill me

65. Hehehehehe! This is really funny!

66. The test immediately after class mk me remba sch days really. Hilarious

67. Brought back memories fantastic memories of secondary school

68. By far the funniest ever....too funny man

69. Can't stop laughing......fifth time again