First daughter, Zahra Buhari signs as NGO ambassador (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 August 2015

First daughter, Zahra Buhari signs as NGO ambassador (photos)

Zahra, the beautiful daughter of President Buhari recently signed as an ambassador at large for a charity organization in Nigeria called ACE that focuses on Education and Training, Economic Empowerment & Affordable Healthcare. More photos after the cut..

121 comments:

1. Family business
      God is watching
      Dis girl is seriously turning 2 whiteneous
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. Leave them for they know what they are doing, they are doing right thing and not hungry, greedy, thirsty Nigerians. #GodsaveNigerians

3. Na so...! The looting continues..

4. Whitenicious things. ...

5. This girl cudnt just wait,over ambitious,so first daughter too don get office,na wa ohhhh,buhari is a hypocrite gaskiya

6. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

7. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

8. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

9. See her bleaching knuckles

10. Congrats! I wish her all. Dbest.

2. Beautiful lady.

3. Hope she got Brains! Lol

1. Abt to ask that too....

4. Replies
    1. We gowon was head of state his 10 years old son was made a captain in the army. So its a common thing in the north presidency or governance is a family affair in nigerian context

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I dreamt yesterday nyt when this babe and i were on the alter....... I knw that dream will surely come to life and thats fact.....

1. Ewu......moraf**kin gold digger

2. Mr dreamer. Keep dream and dont wake up from your dream!

3. Ed Dreamz please u won't kill me with that your comment....i pray it comes to life

4. How possible is that when you can't even spell 'altar' huh? Park well jor! Okoro like you!

6. Awww! So nice of ma boo.
    Always stunning, effortlessly beautiful.

1. Local fool shut up with ur shitty face

2. Why the hate on Bonario,Nw wa oh.Abeg free the guy.

7. The knuckles tho. Wetin happen. Ewwwww

1. Ah see it too man..bleaching things

2. Its kald henna..check wella

3. Looks like she has henna on her hands

4. Eeeew to ur poor sense of observation and hasty judgement....that is henna

5. Taa! Na effect of too much bleaching gone awry! That's not how Henna appears! Not just in knuckles! You guys are always ready to defend these Yeye-dey-smell people!

6. Henna only on the knuckle part. So good for your good sense of observertion.

7. I understand henna being on her nails but knuckles?? Doesn't make any sense to me. Did she just decide to put it on her nails and knuckles or something?

8. zahra is really pretty o. chain did girl fine nor b small

9. So all that beauty before was camera angle, make up and different style of head cover?
    Kratos

10. First born for where?
    How did that magic happen?

11. All these Naija NGO's are subtle 419ers.
    Hope Zahra is aware.

12. I'll gladly convert to Islam if she will have me...true beauty

1. Of course you will because u gat no identity, get a life n pls be a man. Chigolo

2. Of course you will because you have no life nor identity. Get a life dear n be a man.

13. Beautiful lady wish her all the best!!!

14. Oh my Zahra......love the head tie.......

15. My net is already messy,
    Goodnyt @ y'all

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

16. I like when one uses what one has to promote progress.
    Celebs please take note.Do something worthwhile while you can

17. My net is already messy,
    Goodnyt @ y'all

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

18. She's bleaching...

19. She's bleaching...

20. That's it they are in the lime light now so every one wants to associate with them. Once they arte out of office they are irrelevant

1. So that's why you make hay while the sun blazes.

Everything has a natural cycle.you have babies at a certain time.you work,sleep,eat at appropriate times.Its why I said our celebs should use their green periods to do good.

Same goes for you@Ekeh,be useful.

2. @ Ikechukwu u r so right, d stealing wants to be going in another form.Na late Stella Obasanjo start m stealing through NGO, so I won't b surprised if she is used to get certain funds under d auspices of NGO.Its her time she should use it well and remember that after stealing comes judgement, so she should rather do her NGO work devoid of stealing.

21. First it ws saraki's son n now baba's daughter...

22. She don bleach die.... see her fingers

23. Linda, sincerely speaking, i love this Zahra of a girl so much, and if i have my way, i will ask her out, not cos shez frm d background of old money cos i ain't frm a poor background too nor average, but cos i jst love her for who shez and there is sth deep inside of me telling me dat she is d right woman for me.

1. Lolz. Something deep indeed, better luck next time.

24. Chinku face. Shakara girl,she shud go on low key b4 she lands her father in serious mess.

25. And the journey begins.
    Adaeze rolled to the end of her bed, picked up the phone and hit the snooze button on the alarm. She stared angrily at the ceiling, with much hatred for her low paying job. And above all she hated her boss; the thin man with the geeky glasses who always has.....

Kindly click

The Distance Between the Beginning and the End.

26. Family business things. Anything to chop...

1. Her mother is so rich she will buy all inhabitants of your village plus d land

27. schemes to extort Nigeria ' s money, mark my words.

1. Maybe ur family would steal,
      this family has no such history..

28. Some people are just dumb. That's henna on her hand. Bleaching? U wish

29. Carry on Gal.
    But remember the Abacha children.
    And be humble, gentle and honest.
    Advice your mum on how to stay slim and pretty.
    NOT TO EAT FREE FOOD and begin look like barrel
    We do not want to be sharing blood o
    And do not forget Iyabo
    You Yabo your Daddy he will Sharia you!!
    Cut your hand,
    Stone you
    Put you in Purda
    You begin to wear long black dress
    Cover your head from head to toe
    You peep through tiny eye holes
    No one will see you on the street again
    They lock you inside house
    No smiling, No music. No male friends
    As you dey nown we like am so.
    Freedom to love is Freedom to live
    But not de same to become amebo or prosto
    Be a good Ambassador
    Papa get good name no spoil am abeg
    Good luck. Do not steal.
    Be GOOD.

30. They are just looking for a way to get close to the president, Linda watch it

31. Biko i thought she's dark skinned? Haba.. nawa o. My lips are sealed for naw

32. Hausa man have turn black house to family business i can't wait for four yrs to come so we can give them evasion notice.

33. Hausa man have turn black house to family business i can't wait for four yrs to come so we can give them evasion notice.

34. Didn't know zahra now has her own office...hmm nice

35. Now everyone is seeing vision of loving her where we're u guy when her father hadn't won election even bonarios

36. All the hype about her beauty though. The girl too tear eye . She seems to be the most extroverted of the Buhari girls. Like someone said hope she doesn't tarnish her dads image. She should take it easy .....make her blood no hot too much oh ....

37. Hausa people don't bleach their skin. Dats the speciality of Ibo women and men. Her beauty is naturally, don't you see her mom ?

38. Hausa people don't bleach their skin. Dats the speciality of Ibo women and men. Her beauty is naturally, don't you see her mom ?

39. Hausa people don't bleach their skin. Dats the speciality of Ibo women and men. Her beauty is naturally, don't you see her mom ?

40. Her mother go soon be iya oloja of Nigeria

41. The gal dat sends pple out of supermarket in apo so she alone can shop. Nonsense

42. Beautiful girl, I hope she can use her profile to promote the NGO

43. Se na part of the changes wey dem wan mk be dis? APC!!! CHANGE...

44. Se na part of d changes wey dem wan mk be dis? APC!!! CHANGE...

45. Her father won an election and she became a celebrity overnight....

46. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

47. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

48. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

49. Another way of stealing our oil money. I jest this Bihari family kai

50. You're beautiful my Zahra, ama care for you girl! XOXO

51. Intellectual bright bride. keep it up. i wish u longevity. Amen

52. Intellectual bright bride. keep it up. i wish u longevity. Amen

53. KAI! SO DS GIRL DEY BLEACH. I THINK SAY NA NATURAL FINE GIRL, NEVER KNEW HER MUM'S BEAUTY PRODUCTS DOES THIS MIRACLE. NO MATTER HW HARD U TRY, KNUCKLES NEVER LIE !!!!!

54. Intellectual bright bride. keep it up. i wish u longevity. Amen

55. Intellectual bright bride. keep it up. i wish u longevity. Amen

56. LIKE SERIOUSLY, WHO SAID SHE IS BLEACHING?
    OPEN YOUR EYES.....
    THAT IS LAALI MARKS AND STAINS
    BLEACHING INDEED

57. Errrmmm... Is that henna on her fingers or is the first daughter bleaching??? 😕😕😕

58. This chick hot like fire oh

59. GETTING READY FOR 2019.......

I DONT KNOW WHY PEOPLE ARE JUST SAYING THE GIRL IS BLEACHING. ARE YOU IN HER CUPBOARD????HER FATHER IS FAIR, HER MOTHER IS LIGHT. SO SHE SHOULD BE CHARCOAL????! MTCHEWWWWW

60. hmmm she is fyn.... she is cute..... she is beautiful.... it is bcox she is d icon now bt bliv me my grandmother fyn pas her jor

61. hmmm she is fyn.... she is cute..... she is beautiful.... it is bcox she is d icon now bt bliv me my grandmother fyn pas her jor