Koko Ita-Giwa and husband welcome baby boy (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 August 2015

Koko Ita-Giwa and husband welcome baby boy (photo)

Florence Ita Giwa's daughter Koko and her husband Chimaobi Shawcross Obioha welcomed a baby boy early this morning August 24. Koko gave birth in a US hospital and is said to be doing great. Congrats to them.

54 comments:

1. Great news. Congrats to the happy couple

1. Big congrats to them and welcome little one. Linda take note!

2. Big congrats to them and welcome little one. Linda take note!

3. D baby looks alot like r grandma

4. Congrats to them...

5. Congrats dear!welcome cutie
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

6. What is wrong with some people, a baby who's not even a day old is already posted here on the internet?!
      Congratulations to them anyways.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

2. Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#

3. Dis ita giwa.......well ....it is welll

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them.... Shay them here wetin donald trump talk bah.....

5. Cute! Congrats to the new parents.

6. Congrats to them.

7. Pro promisepompom@yahoo.com24 August 2015 at 16:59

Congratulations welcome little one. The baby looks like his dad.

That vuvuzela P guy

8. Congrats to them

#it WILL only GET better
    #iT must END in PRAISE

9. Haaa my boy mobi! Congratulations bro

10. Wow, congrats to dem and welcome to de world babe.

11. Dis pikin go fyne oo cuz I'm parents mkae seense scatter.

12. Wow congrz koko and chimaobi

13. Perfect welcome and Congrats to them!

14. CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM
    WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTE PRINCE

15. Good news all over. Congrats 2 them!

16. Welcome to d world lil baby....congrats to d parents.

17. Awwwwww.. Baby is my birthday mate may the good Lord guide and protect him

18. This is Angelica's brother

19. Baby is my bestie's bday mate...welcome sweetie.

20. Imperial-children-store25 August 2015 at 11:27

Congratulations to the couple. God bless them. To purchase best quality diapers (UK and US brands) at most affordable prices, please call or text: 08021002759. Delivery within lagos also available. Great job Linda ikeji. God bless you.

21. Congratulations to the couple. God bless them. To purchase best quality diapers (UK and US brands) at most affordable prices, please call or text: 08021002759. Delivery within lagos also available. Great job Linda ikeji. God bless you.

22. Dis lady is just white........Looks plastic & dey would hv posted a better picture of d baby nahh.
    Congrats 2dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!