Iggy Azalea steps out with questionable marks on her hands | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Iggy Azalea steps out with questionable marks on her hands

Paparazzi zoomed into her hands as she steped out with her boyfriend over the weekend and they said they spotted needle marks - usually seen in the hands of heroine addicts. Doesn't mean hers is same reason though. See another pic after the cut...

51 comments:

1. And at the end whose life is it? Iggy right ? So none of your bizz.

2. Am so sure she is an addict, it's only a matter of tym bl4 we knw this.

3. Am so sure she is an addict, it's only a matter of tym bl4 we knw this.

4. Can't this Paparazzi leave this stars alone???

5. Iggy, I hope it's not Wah am thinking

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I swear this babe no fine at all... See as she carry face like over heated candle abeg..... #NowPlaying>> olooku: ice boy...

7. Her cup of coffee.

8. How come, nne talk true now o! Linda take note!

9. How come, nne talk true now o! Linda take note!

10. How come, nne talk true now o! Linda take note!

11. Boxing class I guess.. Maybe she does boxing to keep fit.. Think outside the box Linda!

12. Yeah! Looks like bruises. Whatever it is, we'll find out soon

13. Domestic violene.It also shows on her face.

1. She look horrible, like she's a drug addict.

14. She took up boxing over the weekend.

15. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Her life, living mine

16. But if the paps said it was a kardashian or Jenner,you'd say its true yea

17. She's using it again....pray it won't affect her career....

1. And u saw her "using it again" with your own eyes right???
      Nigerians assuming and concluding since 1906! Y'all need to stop!

18. Mamarazzi dem sef nah waaaa maybe she get malaria dey take drip lolzzzzzz

19. Did some ppl read ds post at al, it cud be fillers in her hands and not drugs.

20. Na so e dey start. Next Na 911 call saying she has passed out

21. This is called the knuckle sign; seen in people who suffer from anorexia bulimia as they stick their hands down their throat to induce vomiting.

1. This makes sense, but she doesn't look like she suffers from bulimia!

22. Some of u really need to learn minding your business and stop going on always like u know it all when u soo don't!

Lovely nails and sick engagement ring btw!

23. Looks like she punched a wall

24. Babe You Better Be Careful! http://www.bummyla.com