Emma Nyra puts her banging body on display in sexy swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Emma Nyra puts her banging body on display in sexy swimwear

The singer relaxes by a poolside in the US. See more photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. As music nor dey pay,na olosho market come be her way now.

1. This is so funny, how can she dress like this? Sandal a big Nooooooo, what's with the jewellery and hair accessory? So she won also use that hair swim? Abeg park jare; Mgbeke

2. Hehehehe! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

3. Hehehehe! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

4. Hmmmmmm. Its well wit her soul and I w sih her all d best.

5. Ain't nothing banging about that body biko.

6. Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subcribe

2. except she has no hips

3. Sexy.

4. Looks like a clown

High heels by the pool

I trust black people sha

Monkey see, monkey over do

1. Lol, rotl. You wicked Sha, ha ha ha.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

5. Please if you were "stunned" by this "banging" body raise your hand. No go find cloth wear.

6. You are not a very nice person Linda.I have followed your trend and know that when you want people to insult a particular person,you deliberately say this.

1. U right dats virgo's for u. I know them very well.

7. Please set up a business, get your own hair extension line or something Emmanyra, you're not a singer.

8. where the hips go? this is a bad bikini alert! necklace and a gladiator sandal? what was she thinking

9. R u serious? Pls she needs to lose some weight.

10. All I see are the thighs of a man on a woman's body. There is nothing banging about this body. Linda stop deceiving her. She needs to hit the gym.

11. What's with the gladiator sandals!!! Sigh

12. So what's with the sandals, if she is by d pool?

13. Africans ladies sef ehn....bikini and those sandals is a no go...arghhhhh ...wey fashion police ??
    *Linda's Future Hubby*

14. With 100 lunges a day, she could thin out the extra butter on her thighs, she's ok though.

15. Linda are you sure this one no be transponder kinikan nkankan? Her legs be like James Bond own sha!

16. How much? I wan pay per hour.

17. RUBBISH....in capital letter

18. What's with all the accessories by the poolside?? Too much going on making it look real tacky!
    Your sunglasses and ur swimsuit only should have been the deal!

19. Linda, Lauryn Hill is headed to Nigeria on August 31. Why aren't you talking about that?

20. There is nothing remotely sexy abt this

21. She is very sensual. I like her sha. Don't know why

22. A lot of you libers will go to hell with your mean comments. Why are you all so evil. Not only isis, BH and muslims are killling daily, you mean spirited commenter's too are hurting people daily

23. Another Fail! Next.

24. I don't remember any of her songs, it has being ages she made one.

25. Gladiator sandals and bikini, this is a hell no. Pretty face tho

www.roseofsharonwrites.blogspot.com

26. My gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P thinks the woman in question is a fat cow!

27. Where is the Sexy and banging body? I have been searching but couldn't find any. Linda abi u miss road ni. Take your time o

28. I hope you read all the comments Emma Nyra, u are so fake I don't know what u came to do in Nigeria in the first place, we are not fake ass people in the country, I don't even know what to write about u no more, ur matter don tire me, Linda Ikeji is such a fool for posting such on her blog

29. Hehehehe! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

30. Hehehehe! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

31. Hehehehe! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

32. Old man....., awww...., sowie old woman with her masculine physique not sexy @ol.

33. Abeg wey the banging body?Linda Linda hmmmmm

34. Poolside in dangling earrings, beads and those hideous sandals. Not doing much swimming huh?

35. are you sure she's at the pool side, what's with the sandal, looks like she is doing Ad for a soap to me...

Linda's boyfriend said so...

36. are you sure she's at the pool side, what's with the sandal, looks like she is doing Ad for a soap to me...

Linda's boyfriend said so...

37. Bikini and u re wearing d big necklace and sandal......... Haba

38. International local. Dunno is sh gon swim wit those sandal

39. Where's the picture of the banging body?

40. Wassup with the gladiator sandals by a pool side? To me this total crap and unacceptable. Some of our self acclaimed celebrity most times just want to over do things by doing stupid things. For me this is what i call fashion malfunction, if not tell me why a so called celebrity would wear a gladiator and such serious neck piece by the pool side? If need be for a footwear , then slippers and a tiny neck piece would have been better. Most times i just wonder who these people's stylist are. Mtcheww! Abeg!

41. Mschewwww please please even as I hate sheyiShay she still looks 100times better than this so called 'banging' body 😑😑😑 what nonsense?!!?!?!?! Please Linda stop this nonsense!

42. Royal Priesthood is sooooo disgusting, yukkk!!!! Whats it with you and people's souls??? mscheeew!

43. what is it with her gladiator sandals??

44. Her tighs and legs are the same size, everyone just wants to get naked this days ,even those that u can't defrenciate tighs from legs, am sure if she was full clothed she would have been admired.