Guess all is well? Niyi Johnson posts wife, Toyin Aimakhu's pic as his WCW | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Guess all is well? Niyi Johnson posts wife, Toyin Aimakhu's pic as his WCW

A few days ago, actress Toyin Aimakhu removed her husband's name from her name on instagram and referred to herself as Miss Aimakhu (read here) making fans wonder if there was trouble in her marriage. There might be no cause for alarm because this morning, her husband, Adeniyi Johnson, shared a photo of her on his page and referred to her as his WCW (Woman Crush Wednesday).

61 comments:

1. Good for them.

1. E be like say d guy don commit come dey use WCW to apologise...

2. Ephesians 5:25
    Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it;

3. This couple are an E-family.They make their limes & lemonade on social media.They can never look learn!

1. I sincerely don't understand why they put themselves on Social media, you fight at home, the whole world knows. You guys can give us the details of your sex time table.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

4. All good and nice...
    I wish them all d best and its well wit their marriage.

5. Good for them

6. Am happy to see dis, I hate being heard abt their seperatn rumours. God bless them both.

7. Same old publicity stunt...

8. ok...

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

9. ok...

meenah_wakil on instagram

meenah83 on snapchat

10. Why she open mouth like that in that pics?
    yorubas and opening of mouth

11. Linda elenu razor

12. I no blame dm. Na us I blame for minding dem at all

13. All these celebrities sef..are these just stunts? Wonder what people dig in being popular. I rather be very rich and have 100prcnt control over my privacy.

14. Let them enjoy their love story, bad bodied big headed awkward looking woman that she is.

15. My WCW is my Ex-wife....www.47vids.com

16. Good for them

#it Will only GET better
    #IT must END in PrAise

17. Good for them

#it Will only GET better
    #IT must END in PrAise

18. Eeyah sorry lad.you went into this blindfolded in the first place cos only a foolish and blind man would end up getting married to this Olosho of life.ask dem HHS how the market be,na ashira oja.in case you are wondering what HHS means,na Hot Hot Swagger yahoo dude!

19. All na camouflage. No woman in her ryt senses removes her husbands name n addresses herself as miss..dont understand humans..u ve a quarrel with ur partner n d next tyn is to act out on social media.quite immature. Its a pity. . I dnt see d marriage lasting tho

20. Attention seekers, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

21. Attention seekers, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

22. Attention seekers, mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

23. Linda you come to a conclusion faster than a lawyer, I guess it is the quirk of your job!

24. See my comment πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I love suppy Maggie

25. Stunt moves! Toyin is seeking attention na

26. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

27. Good for dem put make dem try b careful wit deir updates for social media cus e get some babd belle pple wen dey urge to c deir downfall

28. Na dem sabi nd if anyfin dey happen then go settle am. At least dis one no be dem first tym.

29. abeg you bastards should leave niyi and toyin alone oooooo

30. Can't dis couple be private for once

31. Na dem sabi nd if anyfin dey happen then go settle am. At least dis one no be dem first tym.

32. Thank GOD for them....divorce is not a good thing

33. Niyi and toyin, Stop lying to yourself, time will tell. Wishing you all the best

34. These local toyin with her dry ass and fat face too lk attention

35. Their business jare. When social media has become their private lives..

36. These local toyin with her dry ass and fat face too lk attention

37. These guys should have some privacy abeg. I just think they are trying too hard to stay in that union.

38. Their social media publicity is too much. Na dem sabi

39. Attention seeking couple.. Fix ya marriage n leave social network

40. Linda warn yourself....shey dis ones wan be kardashians ni...???ni dey post trash oo