Graphic photo: Man killed and dumped at Mile 2 Lagos this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Graphic photo: Man killed and dumped at Mile 2 Lagos this morning

A man was found killed and dumped on Mile 2 road,  Lagos this morning. Can the right govt agency please go remove his body...

51 comments:

1. May your soul find peace..🙏

2. OMG! All dis killings here and there. Lord pls save and help us frm untimely deaths and enemies dat live around us.

RIP to him and I pray those responsible for dis act should b brought to book.

3. OMG! All dis killings here and there. Lord pls save and help us frm untimely deaths and enemies dat live around us.

2. wickedness at its peak. May those responsible never get away with this act. RIP......Amen.

3. wickedness at its peak. May those responsible never get away with this act. RIP......Amen.

4. May he RIP...am guessing this could be the handwork of "one chance" robbers...they've resumed their activities in Lagos

5. Nawah. Why ll someone kill another for crying out loud

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    RIP..... #NowPlaying>> aye mi: sheliroy...

7. Naija,only God will heal the land ,the crime rate is just too much tho!

8. Jeez! And this is somebody who was full of life & has people that luv him.Choi...RIP

9. Replies
    1. Oh better yet..could his apparent murder be investigated? I think that's a better idea than for them to pick and toss him away like a piece of rubbish

10. OMG and no 1 saw dem drop him or what?...this kinda situation is gradually getting outa hand 4 heavens sakes..is he an alpha or some clergy?
    may God protect us and our loved ones wherever they are oh!...AMEN

11. OMG! All dis killings here and there. Lord pls save and help us frm untimely deaths and enemies dat live around us.

12. Man killed and dumped? What a world we are in that situations like this is becoming normal in our society. Lord have mercy.

13. Chei! Evil everywhere, Rest in peace amen

14. Wow! Wonder what happened!!! Mo-1

15. Hmmm, please Lagos state should improve their security level. May his soul rest in peace.

16. Linda it's been there since Saturday Morning.

17. Linda it's been there since Saturday Morning.

18. Man killed and dumped? What a world we are in that situations like this is becoming normal in our society. Lord have mercy.

19. Nawa o
    In peace may his soul rest.

20. Nawa o
    In peace may his soul rest.

21. Linda this was on Saturday, police van carried d dead body, they did not cover him up. So bad, RIP to d man

22. PARENTAL ADVISORY

White garment church member?

23. Who could have done such a cruel act...na wah o

24. SAW THIS ON FIRDAY @MILE2. NOT DIS MORNING..WRONG NEWS

25. Can the right govt agency please go remove his body so that we move on with our lives?
    No pity for the unknown people in Nigeria.

1. Ure very mean. Dat was a human like us. No one will pity u wen u die for making such mean comment

26. kai what a wicked world. May his soul rest in peace.

27. OMG! People are heartless o!!!

28. OMG wicked people with a wicked character

29. Dis is bad,Rip 2 d man,haa nawah ohhh..

30. You posted this as if once the body is removed, the whole case is closed. Also call on right government agencies to investigate his dead. In a saner clime, that area will be cordoned off so as not to destroy important evidence

31. Damn, they destroyed his body. He must have been dumped very early in the morning. He looks like a clergy man tho. The government should look into this and bring his killers out.

32. This man's death happened on Saturday morning. i guess julia blaise blog reported on Saturday, cos i also saw it live.

33. Lagos n killing all d tym

34. Sad! May his soul rest in peace....