'Goodnight from my boob': Miley Cyrus shares saucy topless photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

'Goodnight from my boob': Miley Cyrus shares saucy topless photo

The singer shared the photo last night and wrote "Gooooodnight from me, my boob & (her cat)"

44 comments:

1. Obviously she needs rehab!

2. As if say sumtin De dia....na board I De see oh

3. Hiss! God help and save her frm dis rubbish. Wht a shame!

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as the thing look like my fist.... So small.... #NowPlaying>> sampuwa: sheyman....

5. Crazy girl.I pity that her cat.She's harassing the lil thing with her nudity.

6. YOU YOUR BOO AND CAT AND THE WORLD ABI.........BITCH

7. Miley! Oh Miley!!

8. Rubbish......next please!

9. Rubbish......next please!

10. So small, looks like cup cake.

11. SMH, she is not going to let the Kardashians have all the spotlight.

12. Miley is sure evil in her ways. ..

13. Disgusting piece of shit.......

1. Little tiny spoilt brat.. Can't believe this is Hannah Montana that almost drove my kids mad...😁😁😁

14. Some call her a fame whore. That she'll do anything 4 attention. I can't argue with dat. Miley provokes. She gets off on it. At times it's been gratuitous, no doubts. At times it was strategic, because this is who is she.....still love her above all!!

15. Tiny boobs. Mscheww

16. Lol ... I 4 lyk press dat breast oo

17. Useless people

18. Where the boobs? Seriously I don't see any boobs ooo still looking for it tho

19. We hv seen enuf boobs, dy shuld find sumfin else n show

Captivatin short stories for ur readin pleasures @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

20. She looks different

21. Little tiny spoilt brat.. Can't still believe this is same Hannah Montana that almost drove my kids mad...������

22. Would love to suck that lil boobs

23. Like we've not always seen them small t*ts

24. Who is the hypocrite that inserted the star?

25. Oh Nnenne you're married?
    You always comment like.......

26. ehm miley i cant really here from over here, if think d boobs are to small...