The second photo is a remake of a classic Muhammad Ali photo.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
Alicia Keys stuns as she recreates two iconic photos
The second photo is a remake of a classic Muhammad Ali photo.
Cute
ReplyDeleteWow! Really cool and impressive. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
DeleteMy love for Alicia Keys tho
DeleteDatCrazySideChick is crushing
Coopl
ReplyDeleteHmmm......oga o
ReplyDeleteOKAY, SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteU see.. here we go again
DeleteWow! Really cool and impressive. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Nice though
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Nice though
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
ReplyDeleteIt looks nice
ReplyDeleteWhen Alicia keyes posed nude while heavily pregnant,you didn't say jack .
ReplyDeleteIt looks nice
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
The lady she copied the stye frm is so fucking beautifull no doubt....
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
More like Photoshop
Is an iconic boob the status of liberty or eiffel tower representation of Jamaica. Mama Keys i c u
ReplyDeleteCreative!
ReplyDeleteHot woman. I love Alicia.
ReplyDeleteckjacob.blogspot.com
Alicia Keys #WCE love me some Alicia.
ReplyDeleteEffortlessly cute.
OK.
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Lovely.........
ReplyDeleteSweet Alicia, she nailed it. Looking hawt and sexy.
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteit is well
I must say she nailed it
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteI must say she nailed it
ReplyDeleteNice one! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLove dem photos...thank goodness her nips ain't showing cos she's damn wet!!
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeletel love dis babe
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteI love the underwater picture. Alicia is bae
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHOL
ReplyDeleteI love ds lady just as I love Genevive...igbo girl
ReplyDeleteHot alicia I love this babe so much hotness my bae of life.
ReplyDeleteChai. The model from the 1972 pic...HOT!
ReplyDeleteThis lady is fine. I will do her as a female.
ReplyDeleteOk nah
ReplyDeleteAlicia my woman any-day anytime. luv u(smiles)