You guys can't tell me Kylie Jenner didn't get breast implants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 July 2015

You guys can't tell me Kylie Jenner didn't get breast implants

The 17 year old put her large boobs on display as she appeared at the launch of the Bellami Beauty Bar in West Hollywood on Thursday. She didn't use to have boobs this big nah...

Too much, too soon!
 Kylie before

123 comments:

1. Whatever. .. It's her life tho... Bia, linda leave this girl alone

1. Lindiway stop winching dis girl na haba! What did she ever do to you??? Linda take note!

2. It's her body! It's her life!!

3. She may jst still be growing. My breasts doubled at about this age.

4. Pls help me tell her.....linda biko hapu kardashians aka mbok! Its her life joor!

5. Any conclusion u get to, Good for her still.

6. Wow! D difference is clear. Indeed one is to conclude dat she d, and she even look older than her age.

7. She don go the @Cossy way

8. All this work??????? At 17??????

9. Seems to me like she's just growing up,She's lost the baby fat and is jst growing into a woman. Linda those boobs are natural.

10. Bia Linda did Kylie steal your husband? What's with the witch hunt? Abeg free the child biko.

11. "She is growing!

Cherrykoko

12. She has been touched na

13. Linda free this babe, she is growing that's d reason

2. I don't think so because she has a boyfriend

1. Wow! D difference is clear. Indeed one is to conclude dat she d, and she even look older than her age.

2. Evidence of tyga pressing d bobbi

3. Let's say she's growing in all corners biminiflash.com.ng

4. Linda haba you say it yourself all the time, She's just 17 and still growing. I didn't have boobs until I was about 17 and they were just as huge. So let her be

3. Kyle shd rather come check if I had boobs reduction. She shd park well.

4. Who cares, her plate of amala!

5. Linda is ds news? Dts ha biz na

6. anything is possible with the Kardaisan fam abi na wetin dem dey call dem, . na dem dey spoil this world.

7. Whats my business?

It is well

8. Sad this girl is eventually going to have a breakdown from all that's going on around her I just hope she recovers from it well how do you get your breast enlarged at 17 when you are not even fully matured at 17 I'm sure she can't wait to be 18 next month so we can all get off her tail lol

1. She's made for life so rest!

2. No one is made for life o! We see many child stars go irreversibly broke! MANY that even had more money and fame than her

9. I DONT BLIF EITHER....TOMJERRYSWIT

10. If she did e concern u??. Mschewwwww.

11. Natural boobs always hv a little more sag than that

12. Linda stop obsesing over this small girl! Jesus, it's pathetic honestly

1. As in ehn Linda! I don't understand what this geh did to u! Let her be! Hian! Na u join donate the egg wey born am?

13. Who is draggin the breast wit u?

14. She probably didn't but if she did she's growing up too fast - not her mother so that's none of my business

15. Linda lolxxx whats your business with the Kardashian boobs,ass and body parts ehn?

1. Linda, I wonder the way you reason some times, Kylie has been on the limelight since her tender age, she is still growing for goodness sake, all those changes you see are natural (puberty), unless you want her breast to remain d same from when she is age 13.

16. GOOD NEWS

Have brought Linda closer to us!

I created a BBM channel for her blog named "lindaikeji's blog Official"
    i will be posting her news and only her news on the channel as she breaks the news on her blog...
    Only Links directing to her blog will be posted...
    Search lindaikeji's blog Official or C0013A182 to join

Channel with her recent post is the channel

Note: Only For Her Blog Reader as i will be posting only her News Thanks

17. Kim will be a learner when this girl is fully in motion. Smh

18. Her cup of coffee.

19. How e take affect the price of tomato for market? Or would knowing give me free 50litres of fuel? Linda parkwell abeg

20. Linda beautiful soul..allow this young girl to be..sin no more.

21. her wahalaa mtchewww
    patiently waiting for her sextape

22. Whatever! It's her business if she had.

23. Live fast,die young.That's was up!

24. She's growing now, so are her boobs.
    She's still a small girl now.

25. ONE BOOBI STAND ATTENTION, D OTHER ONE WAN DEY HUMBLE SMALL

26. Lwkm... "too much ,too soon". Puahahaha Linda no qo kill person oh
    '
    *holds ribs*

27. Whose biz is dat? Ifshe like make she go meet vulcanizer make e pump am like tube....e no concern me.

28. Aunty linda haba she's only 17 years na, she still has d tendency to grow biko. Or u no do biology for school ni

29. Linda did ur boobs stop growing at 17? The girl is only 17 like u keep reminding us daily. She's still growing.

30. I don't tink she did. They dnt look dat big to me. She's growing.

31. she didn't. most times she uses duct tape to hold it up.

32. she does not even know who we are free here

33. Wetin concern you?
    Na your boobi?

34. As 4 me I dn't think so cos d boobs is not dat big.

35. As 4 me I dn't think so cos d boobs is not dat big.

36. Hmmmm, Linda this Shawty is growing na!

37. we obviously can't tell u that!..... btw, that dress is not appropriate for a 17yr old girl!!

38. Lol.... make she no grow again. Linda are your boobs the same way they were last year/two years ago? Leave her, the breasts will soon fall ome day. What goes up must come down.

39. Linda kardashian

40. Linda why u carry this girl matter for head like person wey dey sell gala for goslow.abeg free the girl.she doesn't even know if u exist.#myurfuckinbusinessmofo

41. Linda what is wrong wit u nahhhh!! Leave dis girl alone! Habaaaaaaaa! E concern youuuuuuuu

42. na her aye b dat

43. hw is that my business....next plssßssssss

44. AT HER AGE, IF THE BOOBS ARE BEING FREQUENTLY SUCKED LIKE I THINK THEY ARE, THEN THEY CAN INCREASE SIZE! MY OLDER FOLKS SAY IT HAPPENED TO A COUSIN!

45. I'm 17 and my boobs are bigger and firmer

46. the girl is only seventeen and still growing. her curves are growing in. when i was her age i was a B cup now i'm a D cup. doesn't have to be surgery.

47. the girl is only seventeen and still growing. her curves are growing in. when i was her age i was a B cup now i'm a D cup. doesn't have to be surgery.

48. seriously??????????????????????????
    come on Linda, she's growing and boobs also grow when u increase in age. abi do u wanna go back to modern biology again???
    comparing her when she was 15 and when she's 17 ?????????????

49. I swear Linda, this is not my problem. This small girl is making her money, then I'll be here judging her matter. Come, I look like who no get work? I want to be making the millions she's making. Ask Tyga what he has been doing with her boobs.

50. OMO D LEVEL DEY LOOK GROUND AND SHE ISNT 20 YET....WHOEVER DID D IMPLANT,DIDNT DO IT WELL..

51. @ 17 and the breast is almost falling!

52. A beg free d girl jor after all nicki minaj did everything on her body including dimples. She has d money let her use it

53. LilyGreatBunch10 July 2015 at 15:59

Possibly she is an offspring of Bruce Jenner. But all thesame we choputas not

54. its called taping...

55. Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

56. Linda Shez still growing, so definitely her boobs will increase.... now run along nd stop obsessing ova dis lil gal...

57. This girl is rushing her life

HOL

58. I won't be surprised o.she lied about her lips then noe making young girls go on a rampage with the how to get lips like mine campaign.
    Truth will soon be out.
    Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

59. Its very possible she didnt get implants. Make up can make your breast look bigger especially if you are wearing a push-up bra. You contour the boobs and use tape to make it look firmer. Contour is one powerful makeup skill. Can do wonders to look enhancement

60. Linda Kylie is a growing child na, her boobs can pop out within a short period please.

61. Not surprised. Plastic Surgery is a heredity trait in that Family.

62. Linda am surprise that you go on and on with this girl. Its not fair, if someone else post all this about ur young sis I wonder how you will feel. Stop it pls.

63. Linda trea treat this little girl the way u will like your younger sister to be treated.

64. Linda stop it this girl, its not her fault that she came from that kind of background she is till crowning.

65. In patience jonathan voice....continue

66. All thanks to Tyga
    he worked well on her boobs
    Ok bye

67. guys don over press de breast dats y e enlarge

68. Na her life na. I swear Aunty Linda u b confirm olofofo!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

69. Na her life na. I swear Aunty Linda u b confirm olofofo!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

70. I'm not seeing any large boobs oO....

71. When I was 15, a classmate asked me in her words "did u pump ur boobs?" Nd I was like "at my age".
    Linda dis chick is growing plz

72. Oh please! What's with the pretense when it's very obvious she got her boobs done??
    Just to get people talking abi?! Enough!

73. Linda!!! what is it with you and this family. The boobs are fake. you and I know that this people are demonic.

74. She got breast implants!

75. Linda, I sabi the doctor that did for her. You need his contact? I won't even give you cos you perfect the way you are. Cheers. Don Casey.

76. Linka,I wish you should focus on latest gist,news reporting-stop criticising people's decision or condemning their decision. If you want an implant, I can fix you up for one.

77. Linda when a young girl starts getting properly 'caned', her assets come into full Bloom.

78. I noticed them since a while back actually

79. Linda,i thought the same thing too..Babe ya eye sharp well well ooo..keep up the good work dear.

80. Babe def got implants, wich kind transformation be that

81. linda are breast bigger than yours ?
    stop harassing this girl, boob job or not.
    its her life. she isnt the first
    ahnahn

82. Linda this, Linda that.. if u dnt like thenews, I believe u saw the caption before opening it... U DON'T HAVE TO READ IT.. JUST PASS IT BY BIKO...

83. It's contour, make up ni, Linda grow up

84. mehn this gal be looking like someone in her THIRTIES....choi

85. Linda ikeji with the Kadarshians nawaoo