Actor Mofe Duncan share his pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 July 2015

Actor Mofe Duncan share his pre-wedding photos

He and his fiancee Jessica will be getting married on August 20th and 22nd. They got engaged in April. More photos after the cut...

96 comments:

1. Stella damasus nko?. Hml to them sha

1. I just love d mature concept behind dis pics. Very nice, and lovely pics. God abundantly bless them, and HML in adv to them.

2. Dat backside sha....

Cherrykoko

3. The babe's bleaching is on another level.

2. Awww don't they look good together? His fiancée has a lovely figure - as fit as a fiddle lol

3. Congrats to him
    *iyawo Obama

4. cute girl...

meenah_wakil on instagram

5. She is so pretty!!! Oh my oh my

6. Rmd and ducan mighty mixed together.

7. Cute couple. Omo see ikebe

8. Dat lady is so fyn kaii God really tk tym create some pple oooo

9. Nice one. We wish them well.

10. Awwwwww she's beautiful,Happy married life in advance...

11. Congrats to them.
    Lovely couple.

12. Wol up Wol up Wol up.. Did they intentionally drop the backside picture? That's BTW! Lol
    Congrats to them

13. Beautiful bride to be.....

14. Orobo marries Orobo. U two fit congrats

15. Mehnn d garl fine sha! Choi!

16. I just love d mature concept behind dis pics. Very nice, and lovely pics. God abundantly bless them, and HML in adv to them.

17. Guy show your face joor, why hiding ur face in all d pics? Mscheeeewww

18. Omg... dat gal is way too cute

19. Datss som bootylicious woman!

20. That chic is a beauty! Best of best to them.

21. Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

22. Massive ass!!...not too good!...my opinion though!

1. Anon4:10 pm, u right. I don't like girl dat has massive ass @ all, they always making me shy, dat is why I run for my fmer girl frnd she has massive ass nd whenever both of us re working along my street people always looking @ us, nd it always making me shy all d time so for dat reason I run for her.

2. Hi hater... Your opinion does not mean shit

3. @ anony 9:01 you are so dumb, is he not entitled to his opinion again?...its people like you that thunder fires after doing press up.

23. Cool & May god bless ur home

24. They look responsible nd they look beautiful together. May God bless both of ur marriage Amen.

25. She's so furry...oops scratch that...i meant hairy. She prolly grows beards. Lmao!

1. That's a mean thing to say

2. You are such a hater.. Internet troll

3. You are such a hater. Internet troll

4. LMAO she's obviously a bitter ex. Yes it's a "she" you'll be alright babygirl you just gotta let all that hurt go!

26. His Bride is really an epitome of beauty. Linda take note!

27. CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

28. Congrats to them.

HOL

29. I don't know why,Africans choose to remain slave in bearing Western fake Names. Duncan.

1. smh how are you not crazy?!

30. I don't know why,Africans choose to remain slave in bearing Western fake Names. Duncan.

31. I don't know why,Africans choose to remain slave in bearing Western fake Names. Duncan.

32. Very beautiful girl

33. We don't know him ohhh. Who is he?

34. They both need the gym especially the wife. or else after she drop one na case over.

1. Agbaya. See shading

2. After he has fucked that boy tire, now want to marry that girl. God dey o

35. Dis babe bleaching no be here ooo

1. She's mixed race for heaven's sake! GOSH!

2. You dumb fuck, are you related to her that you go about responding to all comments against her?...yeye de smell!!!

3. Your father must be daft. why did you say nonsense in the first place? no be everything eye see wey hand must type you hear? useless swine.

36. This is so cute
    The bae is pwettie
    HML in advance

37. AWWWWWWWW....SO LOVELY....WISHING YOU BOTH HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE, CUTE COUPLE

38. She's pretty but y did she bleach

39. She's pretty but why did she bleach?

1. She didn't ma, she's mixed race i.e half something, half Nigerian

2. She is my best friend-

She is half Indian half Nigerian...

40. Why the guy no wan show him face na?

41. She has an 18wheeler behind her

42. Dis one na acha nwa,tomato jos,wish u both well

43. That's me and my wife in the next 6yrs am as handsome as mofe and my wife will definitely be as beautiful as Jessica

44. Money good oooo, see the fresh babe he dey marry

45. HML in advance beautiful pple

46. Her hands looks like she's. Bleaching tho she's mixed race. Confused

47. I think I ran into them once at Pub1 GRA, that Duncan guy is a huge dude and the lady too gather sha but she is really pretty, they will have beautiful kids no doubt, plus they will be huge like the parents.

48. I know personally, a pure mixed race. She doesn't bleach at all. So naturally beautiful, bad mouth people back off. HLM Jess and Mofe.

49. No pictures of th bellye

50. No pictures of the belly

1. Jesus didn't die on the cross for this type of stupidity, abeg adjust.