Yay! Tiwa Savage and Teebillz welcome son (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Yay! Tiwa Savage and Teebillz welcome son (photo)

Tiwa Savage just welcomed her first child - a son. She gave birth today July 22 at St Mary's Hospital in London. Big congrats to them

337 comments:

1. Yaaayyyyyyy Co happy for them

2. A huge congrats to Tiwa and Teebillz. I knew it will be a boy because she was glowing so much.

3. Entered comment....congrtas to dm..and y are dy hiding d face of d baby? Is d baby ugly?

4. Congratulations! I claim this testimony ooh in Jesus name

5. Could give birth in the US cos teebillz is wanted and will be arrested on sight if he comes to see them

6. Congrats to them.But in your silly excitement you missed the date.Today is the 22nd.

Yay for some and whatever for others?You are a horrible human being Madame.

7. May God be praised! Congrats to them.

8. Congrats to dem, dey have started with all dis their hide and seek. Linda take note!

9. Congrats to dem, dey have started with all dis their hide and seek. Linda take note!

10. Congrats to dem, dey have started with all dis their hide and seek. Linda take note!

11. Wow congratulations to her, God bless the baby boy

12. Great fantastic news!

13. Congrats tiwa and illbliss.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

2. Replies
    1. Mummy is an artist.. there is every tendency they train their child to be same.. but I wish he is trained to be a vessel for God. Now imagine that. Psalm 127:3

3. Wow congrats! But linda, because tiwa is your bestie, you took her off the news during her whole pregnancy... you know you wouldn't do that for others without stalking their life...lol

1. Lol.. Things we do for friends..

2. You are sooo right stern!

3. bestie ke? does tiwa give a hoot about linda? linda is famzing while dey are using her.

4. Waoo congratulations, I soo miss her on stage.

5. Yeah!!! Finally I said it oo weldone Tiwa welcome baby boy

6. WOW! CONGRATS DEARIE. SO HAPPY FOR U.

7. PARENTAL ADVISORY

And now dey forming hiding d babies face, abi na only hand she born.....

1. Lmao @ na only hand she born

2. Lmao,,,,, I claim it in Jesus name

3. You are very stupid...that's why things dnt happen to you because u aren't happy for someone else...Biko go away and wallow in your negativity

8. Congrats dear have bin looking forward to dis news for a while now.

9. Congrats Tiwa...

10. Waoh... happy for her.... congrats tiwa

11. two of them black....the child will deff be black beauty

12. Congrats to dem...nice

13. Congratulation to them....

14. Tiwa Congrats. You're a smart woman. You knew when to stop with your career and focus on family. If only Toke can take a cue from this.

1. Justa fool. Must u bring toke into this

2. Thank u ooo.. think I'm d only one thinking about dz

3. At what point did tiwa stop?she still danced and performed in her usual attires while pregnant.After her marriage,did she stop going for shows?what will the baby eat?wasn't that the period her husband messed up?You are an ass.

Congrats Tiwa.God keep you and your child.This is why she stayed,she found out she was pregnant (so I heard).Just focus on yourself and your child.A man will do what he wants to do anyway.

15. cangarats God bless your boy in Jesus name

16. Yay!!! God is God! Congrats to them.

17. Woow congrats!

A.K.A LIB'ier

18. Congrat....she smart just used free nhs.....

1. I doubt. She should not be entitled to nhs cos it's obvious to the uk that shes not ordinarily resident in the uk. What d hell she can afford to pay so why the need for nhs. Shes british i guess so her son will be british and american since Tbillz is an american citizen i guess. Congras tiwaaaaa!

19. Awwwwwww... COngrats to the Mavin Queen...

God bless the child

Meenah_wakil on instagram

20. Welcome to the world, baby!
    Who get that Yeye hand?

21. Gift Eromosele22 July 2015 at 14:14

Glory be to God. Am happy for her. Congratulation.

22. Wow congratulation to her, the baby's hand is white sha

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Congrats Tiwa....

25. Congrats to Tiwa....so happy 4 her safe delivery

26. Who get that black fucked up hand

27. This the result of sex, in marriage. Young boys and gals, fornications is a sin out marriage. Congratulations tiwa. Engr Emy

28. A big congrat.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

29. Thank God & congrats to them

30. Is the baby light skinned? If yes, he must have inherited the complexion from her grand papa mama of brother.
    Congrats.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

31. Awww, at last! Congrats to them.

32. A big congrats to her...finally!

33. Yaaaaay... Finally.. Was becoming really worried ooo... Happy birthing..

34. Omo dis baby is white O.....

35. @last alhamdullillah oya all d ppl asking questions baby bills is here o....tnk God...lord I praise ur name...welcome baby...alhamdullillah m so happy!

36. This the result of sex, in marriage. Young boys and gals, fornications is a sin out marriage. But my question is Tiwa , hope it was ur Hubby's sperm that brought this fair baby, not otedola or all those yanki niggas. Congratulations tiwa. Engr Emy

1. Talking frm ur mama's experience with all dem almajiri in ur area abi?... dee

37. we need to probe this mata for hand to avoid matters that touches. i thought Teebillz was dark, abi na my eyez dey do me boju-boju??

38. Congrats Tiwa, u are now a mother. See his cute little hand, feel like having another baby, motherhood rocks. God bless this cutie, muah

39. I'm so happy for them...God bless the boy

40. GOOD FOR THEM

41. Yay! I am so happy for you. Congrats Tiwaliacious Mama and Tee Billz. May GOD make him a great star, protect him and grant him wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name, Amen.

42. Which kin pix come be dis? Dem dey hide d baby face?.. congratulations sweet...I think Don Jazzy can now rest...lol

43. Wow... see my girlie,her bobo et bebe ,this is a good news. Congratulations darlings!!! TUJ

44. Awwww so happy for them......congrats mavin first lady..........patiently waiting for divorce date sha

1. Child of sorrow, nothing good can ever come out of ur life till u die.

2. Are you Ok?

45. Awwww so happy for them......congrats mavin first lady..........patiently waiting for divorce date sha

46. Wow! So happy 4 r o. Thank God 4 safe delivery, congratulations 2 r n Tbliz

47. Wow! So happy 4 r o. Thank God 4 safe delivery, congratulations 2 r n Tbliz

48. Madam Linda, today is 22nd, do you mean yesterday?? Congratulations my Tiwa and Mr Bills...

49. congrats Tiwa. God bless d arrival of the new baby

50. Big congrats to her
    My set of twins is coming very soon in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

51. Big congrats to her
    My set of twins is coming very soon in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

52. Nice one, I claim this blessing soon

53. Awww congrats bae

54. Wow! I'm,so happy for them.
    Thank God for the safe delivery.

55. @last alhamdullillah oya all d ppl asking questions baby bills is here o....tnk God...lord I praise ur name...welcome baby...alhamdullillah m so happy!

56. Tnk God 4 her

*lib's namesake*

57. congrats to them, we have been expecting the news.

58. Yaay.......can't stop dancin... am so happy ryt nw....

59. I am so elated about this.It's been a day full of surprises. From Ayida"'s reconciliation move to wife to Tiwa's delivery. Welcome to the world my Love. May God bless you and satisfy you with long life #JOJO

60. Whao plenty of goodnews today!!! the wait is over finally.. Babybliz is here. Congrats Dorotiwa!! Ayo abatatintin

61. Awww congrats to our African Diva!!!! ive waited for this news. May God keep and bless your family IJN...Amen.

62. Congrats to Mr& Mrs Balogun, I wanted d baby on my birthday tho, bt all d same welcome new born

63. Wahoo! Congrats to them.
    Not surprised Linda is the first to release this news.

64. Congrats 2 dem....welcome nwoke ocha

65. yayyyy @linda its 22 not 21

66. Congrats to Tiwa and her Hubby

67. Woooh!!! Congrats Tiwa and Teebilz

68. Congrat@ my favorite female Naija most Talented singer#Love would never leave u and ur family alone.

69. Dis baby na away match ooo

70. Welcome to the world cutie. Pls show us his face naa. Dont go "beyonce" on us abeg.

71. Allihamdulilah 4 her.. So happy wish him long life nd prosperity......

72. Yipy congratulations dear God bless him for us...

73. Yay! Does tbillz have rashes disease?

74. Congrats tiwa May he be a source of joy to ur family

75. congrats to d couple

76. Congratulations dear...expecting my soon lol

77. Congrats to them. But Linda today is July 22 and not 21

78. Congrats sis. This is the wish of every real women. I rejoice with you and it is well with you and your family IJN.

79. God bless you....Doroboy !

80. congrat tiwa am happy for you. GOD bless ur home

81. Congrats sweet Tiwa...Happy for u

82. Congrat@ my favorite female Naija most Talented singer#Love would never leave u and ur family alone.

83. super excited! bin expecting to hear this news.. Congrats my fav celeb *kiss kiss*

84. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to them though....

85. Today is 22nd not 21st Miss Linda

86. Congrats Mr & Mrs Balogun.

87. mama na BOI oO!!!!!congrts to thm..

88. Congrats to Mr&Mrs Balogun

89. Congrats to y'all! God bless ur bundle of joy.

90. Thunder fire you
    Ur parents will divorce first
    If dey never divorce already.

91. Thunder fire you

92. Thunder fire you

93. Thunder fire you

94. Congratulations Tiwa may God guide and protect him.

95. CONGRATS TO DEM...TODAY 21ST????TOMJERRYSWIT

96. Congratulation sister. Wish the new born hero a wonderful life ahead.

97. Congratulations Tiwa may God guide and protect him.

98. Congrats Ts'. I connect to your blessing through LIB IJN. Amen!!!

99. Big Congrats to tiwa savage and tee billz

100. Yay!!!! Am so happy..bin wonderin wen d baby is gonna drop.she has bin preggy foreva!!!!

101. Dancing shoki for my big sis........ Thank God for safe delivery

102. Linda, today's 22nd though

103. Congrats Mama tiwa. Thank God

104. Awwwww!!! Congrats to Them!!...God Bless and Keep Y'all

105. OMG, thank you Jesus. Congrats to her, so happy for her

106. Congrats to tiwa & teebillz the baby finanlly here thank God.

107. If it was another celebrity I know Linda would have said "her first child and her husbands second" Woju oh! Linda stop been biased

108. fatizak50@yahoo.com22 July 2015 at 14:55

Congrats African Barbie and hubby

109. congrats tiwa.

110. Wow! Congrats to eminado mama. Welcome boy

111. 1st time am commenting on ur blog linda
    Was so happy hearing d news dat i actually shouted yay Loudly while seeing my patients
    Cnt wait 2 av mine..by dis time nxt yr after Mr right shows up IJN.Amen

112. THANKS GOD 4 HER OOOO,AM SO HAPPY HAHA LATI OJOYI.

113. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS LA TIWA LA VIVA,WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTIE LOVE

114. Congratulations.... I've waited for this news like forever. welcome son!

115. Congrats to Tiwa and her husband, I'm happy for them

116. Wooooooow! Congratulations tiwa-tope! Bn waiting for d news

117. I saw it on @donjazzy IG, then I knew I will see it here........ congrats Mr and Mrs Balogun....... Tiwa baby is now a mother, am so happy for u babe.

118. So happy for her. Congrats dear

119. YAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'VE BN WAITING FOR THIS NEWS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I'm the happiest person. Congrats TIWA #yourNo.1fan

120. A big big congrats to u....lady tiwa..

121. congrat TIWATOPE HAPPY FOR U GUYZ

122. CONGRAT DEAR MI GOD BLESS THE NEW GIFT

123. Wooooooow! Congratulations tiwa-tope hv bn waiting for dis news

124. Wow! I've been expecting this news for sometime now. Congrats T&T

125. Wow!!! congrats to them. Tiwa my favourite artist*winks*

126. Welcome to the world,baby sweet dorotiwa.

127. Linda the day I born and you don't announce it here and congratulate me enh, I will contact BH bois to help me bring you to the north

128. Welcome to the world ,baby sweet dorotiwa

129. BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO TIWA SAVAGE AND FAMILY. I REALLY REJOICE WITH THEM

130. FINALLY O! Hian,She has been pregnant since forever!!!

131. Yay yippee"!!!!!! .... I have been waiting for this good news for a very long time.... Congrats Ty ad Tbliz

132. Congrats 🎉 Tiwa Savage

133. Hmmm, so happy for u sweet... Congrats