Wande Coal releases visuals to his smash hit single 'Ashimapeyin' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Wande Coal releases visuals to his smash hit single 'Ashimapeyin'

Black Diamond Entertainment’s CEO, Singer & Songwriter; Wande Coal, returns with the visuals to his Smash Hit single “Ashimapeyin”. The single is off his soon to be released, highly anticipated, Sophomore Album. The video was shot in Lagos and was directed by Unlimited LA. Enjoy...

25 comments:

1. Ok....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

2. Yeah very cool jam but biko wandy try losse weight small na ahan.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wishing him all the best though....

4. Dead Guy. Don't go and kneel down and beg the don himself, DonJ.

1. DonJ don turn artiste. Him see dey hustle. So what's there to beg?

5. Issokay seen, well done Wande. Linda take note!

6. Issokay seen, well done Wande. Linda take note!

7. So this one is still singing..lol

8. Not watching $ waste mb
    Will still be one of its kind
    Waiting to watch on Trace though
    Kudos to him!!!

9. Just OK not that really nice

10. I have just one Question to ask, why did Special not climb on the track with Wande, Ehiz and co? Please I just want to know why. Special I know you think you are special but wetin happen? You for climb too na...lol

11. Wande has a good voice. I didn't detect auto tune in the song. Good job letting his voice be the instrument.

12. He shouldnt have left Mavins mehn...not feeling thia track at all

13. Shouts out to wasiu ayinde.....

14. am feeling you wande coal anytime... nice song bro..