Former Pres. Goodluck Jonathan spotted at bank in Abuja (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Former Pres. Goodluck Jonathan spotted at bank in Abuja (photo)

The former President was seen at the Gwarimpa branch of First Bank where he went to process his BVN...

181 comments:

1. There is a kinda peace exuding from this man......

2. They should hide his face joor, who's this re u Davido driver?

3. So the former number one citizen did not do is BVN wen CBN asked it shud be done...yet we say Nigerians are stubborn and deaf.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

2. Replies
    1. That same change will feed you and your generation till your next lives that's if God decides bring cows back on earth! Onyeara yi boxers!

2. Your such a bastard. He has life insurance as a past head of state fool

3. Lol.. Really? Awwwwwwww, looking so relaxed sha..

4. Replies
    1. Mr Man go and lick Lime!

2. Retard..who baba go slow help..anu mpam.

3. Nobody in your entire lineage will ever be known like him. May all your family 👪 members continue dying a painful death till end of this world. Son of ashawo mother

4. Givers always give, beggars always ask is your matter

5. dirty terrorist! sai kun ci uwar ku. yan bakin ciki sai dai su mutu.

6. Him help ur miserable skinny life. Rude child. Being an APC supporter won't make u have sense again. Be nice for once.

5. Replies
    1. U be commneting on every post. Jobless bitch

2. She no jobless she be AShewo

3. Anonymous 9 53PM you have been going through every post. Useless he goat.iburu Nwoke otuto tochie gi amu. Iburu nwayi,otuto tochie gi otu.

*Linda's best friend*

6. Are u serious? Thats a strone thrown to my crib... Lol

Meenah_wakil on instagram

7. myHero... the only reason why Nigeria is still standing today.. God bless him forever..

8. Dis is cool, and nice seeing our ex Presido smiling lik never b4. God bless him, and I wish him well.

9. GEJ still brought his slowness to his personal account, thank God it was postponed.

1. .........& your "Oga fastness" has done you any good?

2. U must be stupid, didnt he just came back from USA recently...by dis act, it shows his humility...stupid biased human beings

3. I don't know why you choose to remain stupid

4. Hahaha. Nigerians are just too smart. I couldn't stop laughing at your comment.

5. your first name is that of a terrorist.

6. You are very stupid and daft. Didn't he just arrive from London last week.

7. How fast is your buhari ogs? #noiseMaker

8. Na ur mate???

9. You sef......you nail it

10. I don't know why...but i just love this man.....there is this thing abt him i love so much........he looks like a man of the ppl......

1. Gay, which tin do you like about him?

11. I don't know why...but i just love this man.....there is this thing abt him i love so much........he looks like a man of the ppl......

12. he brought the bvn thing and he is just doing? contunu

13. This man's humility is humbling

14. ◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

15. Whoahhhh!!!!!!dat's my presido,I respect u mega but wait ooo so u havn't done urs #lolz no wonder dey shiftd it.

16. HE went to process his BVN..he did not send a PA or Rep..take note ..Rl Rufai was sharing news how he took his sick son to hospital at 2am...whose son? Who would take him to hospital for u ..me ? This right here is news not all d APC media drama

17. God bless u my man

18. Humble looking man....as much as I like him,he surrounded himself with the wrong set of people during his administration

19. Even GEJ hasn't done his BVN..sigh..

20. I love you my presido u are a real man, a hero and a mentor. Haters pls hug the nearest transformer. Burari should learn from a states man like you if his dull brain will allow him

21. I love you my presido u are a real man, a hero and a mentor. Haters pls hug the nearest transformer. Burari should learn from a states man like you if his dull brain will allow him

22. Na wa Oh.He is looking very Old.Hey ya....From grace to grass!

1. I acknowledge you as the only fool in the world.living or dead

2. @GGS .....ur comment is EPIC...U gat me rolling on d floor.D bastard deserves it

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude always looks gentle....

24. Chai! This man is indeed a hero,if he decide to walk on the street without bodyguard,no body will harm him cos he has a pure $ big heart.
    Linda look alike

1. Buhari never start to catch ooo. So better grab your cross...

2. Amingo or Aminu or wateva ur name is must u reply on everyone's comment?u dnt like GEJ we get it leave him 4 us dat do n move along with baba blue or baba go slow ....

25. My sweetheart.. Luv u anyday

26. BVN only.........

27. Lol...see how he is smiling. Take care sir!

28. 9ice...he's got peace now

29. Such is life.

30. So he didnt go and get his BVN at the right time...mscheeeeeewwww

31. see as dem serious dey tk picture. love me some GEJ.

32. straight up ... respect

33. Some people are smart...and some are just dull! Like really dull. Like Beyonce knowles's comment...that's so dull

34. Yes Mr Ex President
    You are Naija Finest'
    No presido like you
    #Dont@me

35. Wetin this man still dey find for Abuja? All past presidents live in their state capital or country home. IBB, gowon,abdulsalami, obasanjo even buhari B4 now. He should be ashamed of himself

1. Idiot..u r foolish! So he doesnt ve a right to come to abuja? With ur empty brains. Olodo! !!

2. Hang yourself if e pain u.

36. Whatever...... Good for him

37. God bless GEJ the most humane president! Keep shinning good man!

38. My hero. God bless u sir

39. Am sure it disrupted banking activities lol

40. God bless you sir! I love u so much(not sugar daddy/daughter things oooh)! Please be happy always and enjoy your retirement!

41. I love and respect dis man...

42. Shebi na d firstbank md dey help all of them launder money,cant wait till dec when he'll retire,so efcc can deal with him.

43. My hero! I luv u 2 pieces

44. I still love him so much ...

45. I so much love love dis man! Lord pls continue to bless him , make me to have his sincere hrt and also to attain his height in life and even more, In Jesus Name, Amen!!

46. People can like to famz sha

47. If not for the extension nko?

48. Honourable man....so gentle and humble!

49. I luv u sir,u hv made nigeria to be in peace and may it continue till I became pesident to divide dis country

1. So he left nothing in the bank account, and he left, na that one be peace abi

2. Stupid Amingo he left empty treasury abi?wat has ur baba blue bin spending?some of us will 4eva be ignorant

50. He is every good man but being president is not for him

51. Very humble to the core.

52. Yayyyyy my man, abeg rest jor. Ur gonna be a grand pa real soon, spend quality time with ur family

53. i Love u my presido

54. Luv dis man die

55. Paul uworoya from university of abuja accounting is dat u desperately trying to mingle wit gej

56. Paul uworoya from university of abuja accounting 2005 set is dat u desperately trying to mingle wit gej

57. Fake Beyonce Knowles, Goat he just came back from his UK trip.

58. Why wouldn't u post my comment

59. Na ur papa him help @ abokiwarriboy

1. Like seriously, you don't make sense. (take me serious)

60. Na ur papa him help @ abokiwarriboy

61. Na ur papa him help @ abokiwarriboy

62. a great man with a big heart.

63. a great man with a big heart.

64. I will call his the name the farther of new nigeria... a man of peace

65. THE BANK SHOULD HAVE CARRIED THE MACHINE TO HIM IN HIS HOUSE BECAUSE HE IS A SPECIAL PERSON. NA WHICH KIND BANK BE THAT SEF? STMCHEW

66. Wow and I drove past there this morning. maybe if I had stopped bye I would have seen him oooo. chai!

67. I love him because he has what I'm working hard to have.

Patience!!!!!!

GEJ I still market you any time any where.

68. I'm proud of him

That vuvuzela P guy

69. I will forever luv my GEJ

70. Is he just registering now?

71. He is the reason why Nigeria is still intact after election...

72. I love you Sir. U were misunderstood but some of us knew u meant well. God bless U...as we continue to wish Nigeria well.

1. You have not seen anything yet, his bombs are yet to explode

73. He went to withraw the Nigerian money he stole abi? The rest of the ones he hid in an international bank... thief!

74. Oh GEJ, which day shall I ever meet u to have a snap with you. My lovely Presido. God bless u

75. D otueke president !
    How market ?
    Adebayor

76. God bless you abundantly sir, such a good and humble man.. Love him to bits..

A WORLD WITHOUT SEX

77. GEJ looks always makes me laugh anyways

78. Humility at its peak..I miss u so much..

79. Wait he banks with First bank?! explains a lot of things.

80. Can a Buhari or an Obasanjo have some smilling civilians around them like this?. Nigerians answer me.

81. Love you my Hero my Hero. For grace Sir my president before.
    The only reason why Nigeria my great country is at peace today we the Niger Deltans are proud of you.

82. wat if CBN insisted on that deadline June 30th?.....lol

83. awww don't we all love GEJ. haters feel free to hate this is democracy

84. I love you Mr President. You are still my best president ever. We Nigerians luv u and would continue to pray for u

85. Mr GEJ i wished u could come back to rescue us from Buhari that clueless and slow idiot

86. I still see u as my President.We love u nd how my Mummy Patience

87. Humble! For where? Shows the guy is not organized to say the least. How come he did not register all this time?
    We go see the same pose in The Hague.

88. Humble! For where? Shows the guy is not organized to say the least. How come he did not register all this time?

89. Humble! For where? Shows the guy is not organized to say the least. How come he did not register all this time?

90. HE IS A GOOD MAN. CORRUPT BAD ADVISERS AROUND HIM BROUGHT HIM DOWN

91. HE IS A GOOD MAN. CORRUPT BAD ADVISERS AROUND HIM BROUGHT HIM DOWN

92. To me, he is still my president

93. SO JONAH WAS SLEEPING ALL THESE WHILE AND DIDNT DO HI BVN....... CHOOW

94. The Best President Nigeria have ever and probably will ever have. I am sorry i voted against you.

95. Sir, since you left Nigeria has since turned back to a one Man Rule. Call him a Civilian Dictator or the King of the Nigerian Kingdom. His Majesty GOSLOW. Sir, Naira has depreciated by over 20%, Fuel Queues have increased. The Presidency has refused to announce the Gruesome killing of Nigerian Civilians and Soldiers. But they have announced the Hacking of the President's Daughter (Zara) Twitter Account. Sir 7 Gboza for you. We miss you sir

96. I love you baba Goodluck!!! You do well jare....

97. My best president