Silence is not an option when your man has a big merchandise - Nse Ikpe-Etim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Silence is not an option when your man has a big merchandise - Nse Ikpe-Etim

Ladies, is it true that you can’t help but scream when your man is big down there and you having sex? Nse who plays Mrs Shagaya in the movie ‘The Visit’ revealed to her neighbor who was complaining of her noise making during sex to be disturbing her peace at night.

Now does your man’s size really determine how noisy you are in bed?
‘The Visit’ is about two couples who are neighbors with very different and opposite lifestyle and way of living .While the Nebo’s are extremely organized, the Shagaya’s give a new meaning to the word ‘Chaos.’
Apparently, the Shagaya’s are freer though not totally honest in each other’s company but not slaves to their own rules like the Nebo’s.

#TheVisitByKoga is opening up on a whole lot of marital issues and it’s been said that every couple would see themselves in this movie.
Find out what your neighbors might be thinking of you and have a rethink on things you say don't matter.
Follow @kogaent & @kogateevee and share your thoughts with the harsh tag #TheVisitByKogaStudios

62 comments:

1. Hehehehe, I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

2. Hehehehe, I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

3. Omo, if it's as big as August's, den not only will d woman scream, she will bring down d roof wit her cry

4. Lol, I can't help but it is only laugh I hv 2 offer oh!

5. Hahaha...I can't wait to see Nse in action. fine actress

6. Must u write twice

7. Oh my! That moaning scene tho *whew* can't wait to see this movie. Lol!

2. DATS MY BABE....NSE....TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Nse is mad I swear. I love every single thing about her

4. Loll, am sure she must have killed d role, very good actress.

5. I trust Nse to deliver.
    I like her when she's mean.

6. Being big doesn't determine,have met some1 with a leg,he could deliver,also had it wt d smaller size & felt bleesd..having leg is not d koko

7. Looolz...I so can't wait to see the full movie...Pls who knows Nse's Instagram handdle please cc it for me

8. Damn... can't wait for this

9. NSE IS BAE, GOSH I LOVE FEMI JACOBS ALWAYS A CLASSIC MAN! AND THE LIGHT SKINNED IBO BOY U CHUKWUJEKU YOU HAD ME AT HELLO!!!

BARBIE

10. Ooooooooooh my...!
    Oya all d mr *D endowment* and *miss D worshiper* in the house over to u
    Let ur experiences be rolling in.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen....

12. Can't wait to see this movie.

13. So funny,love Nse..

14. Nse should keep quiet and act her age, always misbehaving.

15. Nse should keep quiet and act her age, always misbehaving.

16. Nse should keep quiet and act her age, always misbehaving.

17. Nse should keep quiet and act her age, always misbehaving.

1. Some people are jealous! Pele Ehn? One day, you will be known too.

18. Nse mi likey

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

19. This na ur jurisdiction I swear u nd prick liiinda.

20. This Nse na crase girl, lol!
    She's such a great actress!

21. Hahahaha! I love this post! U gotta scream when ur man is big down there! U can't just help it! Hehehehe. Sorry for those women whose husband have small merchandise. :(

22. I don't know if it's mere coincidence, but the studio that produced the movie is named Koga dat looks like Kong. And the CEO is named Sim Shagaya and Nse plays Mrs Shagaya... Hmm

23. Having it big is not the koko! Some men no just Sabi even if na pole them get. 10_15 munites no go do anythin

24. ATTENTION!!!! FOR ALL THOS GUYS OUT THERE, WITH LITTLE MERCHANDISE DOWN THERE, BETTER DONT WATCH THIS MOVIE WITH UR GURL....SHE WOULD JUST USE SIDE EYE AND BE LOOKING AT YOU AFTER THIS PART OF THE MOVIE..LOLS

25. Nse on point... I love her to moon

26. nse is a wonderful actress, i like the way she acts

27. Video seems dope! Think it's a must watch.

28. Hahahahahahahaha! Nse is just d babe I tell u. She is daring.

29. Crazy film. Cant wait to watch it. She makes great movies.

30. where is davido's driver?

31. Hw big doesn't determine jor. Screaming is part of the fun. Nse my sweetheart, I can't wait to watch this movie

32. Big dick is good, if you know how to use it , my sex possible in all positions: talking from experience, big hard-on .m

33. Femi Jacob and Nse Etim. ... I must see that movie oooo.

34. I love Nse too!!
    Linda please share her twitter handle asap!

35. Ogade I. No. Fit shout

36. Plenty pretenders on dis blog!! Check d gist on sdk blog on dis movie! Everybody is forming holy here .go and see comment on sdk NA. Mtswwwwe

37. Biggie biggie the way

38. Nse will definitely kill it, she's a great actress.
    I'd love to watch the movie.