Common on dis one is small. Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc. All dis Abuja fighting r learners!
Lol @ What's written on his boxers What makes you think we can see whom you couldn't? Anyway I wonder what you were looking for when you came across that.
Common on dis one is small. Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc. All dis Abuja fighting r learners!
ReplyDeleteCommon on dis one is small. Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc. All dis Abuja fighting r learners!
DeleteCommon on dis one is small...
DeleteCome over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc.
All dis Abuja fighting r learners!
What's the news here??? Linda take note!
DeleteWhat's the news here??? Linda take note!
DeleteOkay o
DeleteFrustration
DeleteLinda, how this onetake affect the price of guguru ati epka?
DeleteWhat's written on his boxers?
DeleteEba make dem fight.....
Deleteakpu seperate dem....
amala call police....
police arrest them..
lolzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Adiye meji n ja!
DeleteJesus is Lord.
Lol @ What's written on his boxers
DeleteWhat makes you think we can see whom you couldn't?
Anyway I wonder what you were looking for when you came across that.
Thats hiw we roll here.. Lol
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil in instagram
Next
DeleteThats hiw we roll here.. Lol
Hmm!
DeleteHahahahahahahaha foolish men
ReplyDeleteHoliday awof may be the cause
ReplyDeleteThats how we roll here.. Lol
Foolish people
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
ReplyDelete***adult content***
See News
The kin nonsense wey Linda dey post ehnnnn... God dey
DeleteLinda, can u help me delete ur app from my phone?
DeleteLol.
ReplyDelete2 Shameless men
Dats naija 4 u
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Nna see for this hot sun this guys dey misbehave..... Serious matter....
Lol what are they fighting over?
ReplyDeleteAsk me again
DeleteAsk me again
DeleteLmao dat police guy face deserve one big blow
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
Lol...Nigerian men...poverty is a disease
ReplyDeleteThe struggle is real...
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteCommon on dis one is small. Come over to Lagos u see live fighting match on d roads for example Oshodi, CMS, Okoko, Mushin, Iyanapaja etc. All dis Abuja fighting r learners!
ReplyDeleteOld men dat want dia children to b gud ppl in d society,,,yet dey re nt shown gud examples to dia children,,,,silly***odikwa risky nd tyt***
ReplyDeleteLinda, what is this? But What is this?
ReplyDeleteSee as dem be. Lol!
ReplyDeleteTHOSE MEN MIGHT BE A YORUBA MEN,THAT IS HOW THEY BEHAVE IN LAGOS AND IN PUBLIC,NO SELF RESPECT.
ReplyDelete'a Yoruba men'? U must be high on kerosene
DeleteUr sch must refund ur fees ode!
Delete*lib's namesake*
Gbagaun!haha
DeleteNormal thing in lagos.
ReplyDeleteTHOSE MEN MIGHT BE A YORUBA MEN,THAT IS HOW THEY BEHAVE IN LAGOS AND IN PUBLIC,NO SELF RESPECT.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker, tribalistic bigot
DeleteAwon agbaya... dee
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteLinda why were they fighting? If there is no write up that means it's no news
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe thing even tire the traffic officers sef.
ReplyDeleteSo much loathing 4 each other.
They need it......
ReplyDeleteEffects of poverty and lawlessness.....Two grown adults by broad daylight
ReplyDeleteYes you are right, it is real 2 fighting from my elementary school days.
ReplyDeleteLinda must u post everytn
ReplyDeleteHow is this news????
ReplyDeleteAraba two shege
ReplyDeleteWho knows d cause of their fight now?
ReplyDeleteMake sure u tear your boxers o
ReplyDeleteLindo the 80s baby! 2 fighting(Fanta)...no opener. Lol
ReplyDelete...Mama J...
Dem don chop beleful
ReplyDeleteTwo fighting ni sha.
ReplyDeleteThe news here is, it reminds us of when we were kid, we just pack a handful of the opponent's shirt at their jugular but we don't pop the jab.
ReplyDeleteLol.. frustration
ReplyDeleteAnd u made a post out of this bcos??
ReplyDeleteSmh...
Too much EBA..