69 year old actress Helen Mirren shows off body in swimwear
The 69 year old
British acting icon showed off her famous figure in a swimsuit as she holidayed in Ischia, Italy yesterday. She looks great for a woman almost 70. More photos after the cut...
You guys are all idiots, what's wrong with someone wearing swim wear, don't you guys go swimming? Anyways some Nigerians don't go swimming or go on holiday as its a luxury. Stupid mentality, a woman goes to relax and idiots take her pictures and some other idiots think shes too old for swimwear, na bubu or kafthan she for wear. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
I love this woman especially in that movie with Bruce Willis and Catherine zeta Jones and Mary Louise parker I have forgotten the name of that movie. She waowed me.
You guys are all idiots, what's wrong with someone wearing bikini, don't you guys go swimming? Anyways some Nigerians don't go swimming or go on holiday as its a luxury. Stupid mentality, a woman goes to relax and idiots take her pictures and some other idiots think shes too old for swimwear, na bubu or kafthan she for wear. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Black is beautiful any time and day . Our skin doesn't Wear out easily like theirs . I pity all those low self esteem girls that bleach and spoil their skin. Old Age never lies. Anyway she's strong for that age . Good for her
*whew* It's well with these eyes of mine oh!
ReplyDeleteDis is wht I call arrival of old age...
DeleteIts well wit her, and God bless her.
Sexy!!lolzz
DeleteDisgusting!
DeleteShe try wella cos stress alone wey dey naija no go allow most of our women look dat good at dat age. Linda take note!
DeleteWat is dis biko?
DeleteShe looks good for her age
DeleteLesson to all ladies,the body you cherish 2day shall wrinkle 2morrow.....Thats Nature for you
DeleteWhat's this na?
DeleteHeheheeeeee! Ur comment killed it.
DeleteAs in ehhn @vivian
DeleteHahahahah. Bad mouth.
Delete#singing#....my eyes have seen, my ears have heard....... She is still flexible at almost 70.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
You guys are all idiots, what's wrong with someone wearing swim wear, don't you guys go swimming? Anyways some Nigerians don't go swimming or go on holiday as its a luxury. Stupid mentality, a woman goes to relax and idiots take her pictures and some other idiots think shes too old for swimwear, na bubu or kafthan she for wear.
DeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDelete69 and still wearing swimsuit? Lol
She looks good tho'
Enjoy mama
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteStill enjoying her life. niceeeeee
ReplyDeleteAtimes, white women are not always sexy cos of their colour. T or F?
ReplyDeleteAsk ur papa
DeleteIdiot u go ask ur papa way dey sell groundnut for townhall meeting ..mumu
DeleteOh! Old age has come, and its well wit her soul. I wish her all d best, and God bless her.
ReplyDeleteLol. Cant laugh. This old woman too
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteForever young
ReplyDeleteFibonnachi Omogbai
Sweet sixteen
ReplyDelete.
Nature is really taking it cause here i swear.....
Old figure lol
ReplyDeletePost your mum new figure for us to see
DeleteNa waoooo
Lol great body? It'd ve been better if she covered Up @least! Buh whites got this thing 4 exposing dia body ryt? *sighs*
ReplyDeleteShe's at d beach! Make she tie iro and buba?
DeleteSo she should swim with Iro and Buba abi bubu right!! Our cultures are different and that's theirs
DeleteMust she wear bikini nawooo
ReplyDeleteLib freak
She's not wearing a bikini
Deleteis that a bikini ? Don't u know the difference between a piece and a bikini ?
DeleteOkereke Miram, this is not a bikini! Goodness!
DeleteShe should have tied wrapper abi
DeleteSomeday we shall grow old! White peeps skin though! I prefer an African skin anytime! Anyday!
ReplyDeleteshe looks perfect.
ReplyDeleteAfter the Sexy body comes the shrinked body hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHell no......
ReplyDeleteShe looks normal for any normal 69 year old.
ReplyDeletei LOVE HELEN MIRREN
ReplyDeleteI think is lukin gud
ReplyDeleteEyes closed, too old 4 dis ooo
ReplyDeleteLol.seen
ReplyDeleteShe looks good for 70yrs
ReplyDeleteNature is powerful. You can't cheat nature
ReplyDeleteShe try @ almost 70. Some of our 70 yrs woman in naija has started using stick to walk.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteObsolete waist..grandma you look awful in dat bikini.
ReplyDeleteChai. This is what Nigerians call "Abasha". Linda abeg no spoil my day for me.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm a day is coming dat u wil ask to explain ao u spent ur life is dis wot u wil be explaining to ur creator? May God forgive us.
ReplyDeleteD woman is on point***odikwa risky nd tyt***
ReplyDeleteDia is notin we wi not c
ReplyDeleteOyibo and enjoyment
ReplyDeleteI love this woman especially in that movie with Bruce Willis and Catherine zeta Jones and Mary Louise parker I have forgotten the name of that movie. She waowed me.
ReplyDeleteSee her dry yansh!
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!
ReplyDeleteSexy mama....I know many naija can marry her cos of green kpali....#HustleMindSet
ReplyDeleteKappY
Olodo... This is swimsuit, nt bikini
ReplyDeleteShe needs a dude..shes just Badt like that!!!
ReplyDeleteYou guys are all idiots, what's wrong with someone wearing bikini, don't you guys go swimming? Anyways some Nigerians don't go swimming or go on holiday as its a luxury. Stupid mentality, a woman goes to relax and idiots take her pictures and some other idiots think shes too old for swimwear, na bubu or kafthan she for wear.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
Ewwwwwwww!
ReplyDeletemelee abeg still cover ur body small, na beg i dey
ReplyDeleteI must showcase ni.
ReplyDeleteIt as cast, lol
ReplyDeleteI disagree biko, compared to odas we v bn seeing here, ds one haff raeli raeli old, infact she haff successfully old
ReplyDeleteBlack is beautiful any time and day . Our skin doesn't Wear out easily like theirs . I pity all those low self esteem girls that bleach and spoil their skin. Old Age never lies. Anyway she's strong for that age . Good for her
ReplyDeleteEyaà...
ReplyDeletefrypan ass