Safaree comes for Nicki Minaj's neck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Safaree comes for Nicki Minaj's neck

Nicki and Safaree are still in love, otherwise why are they so concerned about what the other is doing and constantly fighting on social media? So this latest drama started after Nicki Minaj tweeted about 'someone' contacting her and Meek knowing all about it. Well, last night, Safaree let the truth be known, claiming that she's the one still contacting him. See their tweets after the cut...

Safaree's sister also claimed Nicki was still calling Safaree

63 comments:

1. Abeg all these rubbish don do jor

1. Both of them are in love nicki and safaree they have not moved on!! And no they won't come back!! If they keep deceiving each other by faking happiness

2. Pills$portion
      Were overdosing
      Angry but I still Love u,
      I still Love,I still Love,I still Love..,
      We all know dat Lyrics is 4 Safaree,a woman dat gave a man 12yrs of her life,will not let go easily,all the boobs$butt Job is to make Safaree jealous $ regrets leaving her.

3. Pls they should move on and stop all dis childish display on social media wit all dis unnecessary attentions.

They r matters better resolve face2face not via dis public domain. So they should park well.

4. Drama! Drama!!

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

5. @ Dora Micheals, your comment made me smile and nod in agreement. U said it all!

2. Replies
    1. It's nt easy na! After how many years!

2. Foolishness, old people acting stupid.

3. ....got better tins to worry about

4. Pls they should move on and stop all dis childish display on social media wit all dis unnecessary attentions. There r matters better resolve face2face not via dis public domain.

5. Awww meek mill sorry you hear

6. Lmaooo body of 6 years old!!! Meaning small Preeeek!! ( ۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)Û³

7. Lol poor meek... I know nicki never really loved you..

8. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

9. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

10. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

11. Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. Linda take note!

12. DIA DRAMA NOT MY BUSINESS....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Oh! Now I see why Meek Mills has been very bitter and attacking everyone of recent.
    Awww! Poor boy is feeling so insecure right now. There's obviously crack in his relationship with Nicki.
    Karma they said is a bitch, just make sure she's beautiful.

1. Yeah beautiful with fake ass and big tits

14. Hmmm,they should settle their problem in private

15. them business

16. Like saferee, shut up and be a man, u messed up a relationship of years and still messing up on social media.. Dude grow up...

1. How did he-? If u don't know ow it goes shut the fuck up... Nicki has alwyz bin a bitch

2. #Virus........u mean she's a bitch ur momma

3. #Virus........u mean she's a bitch ur momma

4. Henry u a stupid fool with no home training, y bring sm1's mom into dis... useless cunt!

17. Safaree's sister has a very bad mouth. Lwkmd @ body of a 6yrs old

18. Hmmm,I go sit dwn dey look

19. Nawa ooo..Dis people and their problems again sef.

20. kikikikiki.Safaree sister no well at all.

21. This is what lingering feelings does to you! They both haven't moved on or are reluctant to, 11 years ain't no joke.

22. Those two still love eachother

23. 6 years old boy.. OK! That's enuf!

24. Safaree is behaving like a local cunt.....

1. N u are the thot I guess, lmao.

2. & meek is better, bitch shut up!

25. Lol. These people should grow up already...

26. why do i feel nicki and meek wont last?

27. They are still in love.....I can see it too

28. And the cloud is so dark for nucky minaj right now all this rant on social media hope this her relationship survives another year.!!!.

29. this is a bit too much on their part

30. Children everywhere. When will u guys grow up....gerrout all of you

31. if she still loves him mk she leave meek oo or mk she pack well

32. feel sorry for Nicki... she will never be happy with meek mill.. She definitely will always miss safaree