40 year old media mogul/TV/radio/American Idol host Ryan Seacrest is currently on holiday in the South of France with his girlfriend Hilary Cruz, who he's only been dating for a few months.
Ryan and the former beauty queen were spotted having some fun on board a luxury yacht. More pics after the cut..

Cute
ReplyDeleteChoi! Too much money things. Good for them sha. Linda take note!
DeleteChoi! Too much money things. Good for them sha. Linda take note!
DeleteSuch a successful dude
DeleteTot he was gay
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteAww they should enjoy $ hopefully get married.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This is the life abeg nobi say na anything...
Someone pls spoil me
ReplyDelete*Seen* LG
ReplyDelete*DEW*
Let them flex hard..
ReplyDeleteInteresting, oyinbo sabi enjoy sha. And they look good together.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
OK so what I do with this alika?
ReplyDeleteGo jump into the nearest lagoon.biatch
DeleteHow old is hilary cruz?
ReplyDeleteGud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteFine lady Linda, please can u send me Mtn credit I'll give you back tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteLinda baby, will you marry me?
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
ReplyDeleteShe looks preggy.....Is she?...beautiful dou...Ryan ballin big!
ReplyDeleteMake them enjoy abeg.
ReplyDeleteMoney good na
ReplyDeleteHe made so much mullar dis year & definitely deserve a vacation...enjoy ur sweat, Ryan.
ReplyDeleteUntil shark comes out
ReplyDeleteThis is all I need right now. Not our boring protruding, big tummy Niga men
ReplyDeleteI crush on dis guy lik mad!
ReplyDeleteRyan de player.. He reminds me of another George Clooney. Chronic bachelor..
ReplyDeleteEnjoy slf jare
ReplyDeleteRyhan should marry jor
ReplyDeleteBisexual
ReplyDeleteHe looked so good with his actress ex. Chronic bachelor. Ndi otu Leo dicapro. George Clooney their president is married,they better get married.
ReplyDeleteGood for them! They should enjoy jare!!!
ReplyDeleteLife goals.
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeletei tot Ryan was actually married o
Flex the money.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
ReplyDeleteLife is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's just his beard. Gay.
ReplyDeleteahh enjoyment. This is exactly what i need. A vacation, this hustling don dey taya me oo.
ReplyDeleteGroove on
ReplyDeleteYou worked hard for it