Killers of ex-FUTA VC remanded in prison (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Killers of ex-FUTA VC remanded in prison (photos)

The driver and security guard who killed former Vice Chancellor of the Federal University of Technology Akure, Professor Albert IIemobade, have been remanded in prison till September 18th.

The men, Daniel Ita and Olayemi Bamitale, who confessed to killing the academician, were arrested while they tried to sell off his car. A Chief Magistrate sitting in Akure, the Ondo State capital today ordered that the accused men be jailed in Olokuta Prison while the case awaits trial. More photos after the cut...

53 comments:

1. At least igbo men only do fast cash.But yorubas are killers and all sort of witchy stuffs. ..

2. Why re u so tribalistic? Saying such things with your picture displayed will one day get u killed. Beware! Be careful, live your life, stop d hate and pray never to fall victim of evil from any man, woman of any tribe! Shalom

3. Ewu Gambia. Who says igbo people don't kill for money? evil lurks in every tribe and race. Stop being foolish.

4. Ode ni e oooo...!!! igbo men are the king of money rituals and robberies. So they are also killers,olodo!!.

5. But igbos do hard drugs too, that's why Indonesia keeps on killing your brothers

6. I don talk am say their stay for jail go senior Methuselah. Linda take note!

7. I don talk am say their stay for jail go senior Methuselah. Linda take note!

8. I don talk am say their stay for jail go senior Methuselah. Linda take note!

9. Wow! Such infinite wisdom! Smh

10. Get her killed kwa, bcos of lib....burtressing d fact dat yorubas r killers

11. May dey walk n never stumble in jail n may der days b long 2 b able 2 serve der punishment till thy kingdom comes

12. Get me killed ma ass and for the idiots who think igbo are worse and not only idiotic but also mentally unstable. And fur all you shits anonymous I dare you fòols to bring your hungry strictly malnutrition faces and talk to me..me.

13. Vivian.or whatever your name is.u tribalistic transgendered looking ugly bitch.d comment sure mite get you murdered

14. Anonymous your clearly a no body cos I dared you to show not only your pityful, but your gross low self which you could not.You really have to feed your sorry state of mind b4 opening dat smelling rotten wt maggots full mouth of yours.You just learned the word trans or else you stupid you will never know the meaning of dat . idiot bastard.

2. Good and they should kill him too. Foolish people

3. See their evil faces. Prison is where people like them belong.

4. Biko you guys should rot in jail wicked heartless things.

5. Very good, I still don't get how you'd kill a man this age just becos u want to sell his car
    #Na Wa Matters#

6. Idiot... may as well rod in jail.

7. The Wicked Must not go unpunished !!!!

*DEW*

8. The evil shall not know peace.
    May they face the full consequences of their actions.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    They just destroyed their future though...

10. hungry looking zombies,,hrtles animals..they should lock dem up and throw d keys away

11. They committed a crime but I honestly feel pity for dem esp d tall dark one...dont know why.

12. He who kill by sword must surely die by sword. chikena!

13. Terrible....for a car...? Killed a Vice chancellor....

14. Abeg make dem sentence them to death by hanging jare

15. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

16. Useless bastards! See dem! May u rust in jail

17. It serves them right. Let them rot in prison.

18. Eyahhhh,see hw they wasted their lives because of material things#mitchew
    #jstpassinsha#

19. Yoruba pple too wicked...born betrayers. Tufia

20. See their stupid faces sef! They should rot in jail joor!!!

21. The bastards should not be in prison but be in the deepest part of Hell. They are insane and diabolical. The parents who gave birth to the idiots - hell is also their portion.

22. Why is the heart of man wicked?

23. Why is the heart of man wicked?

24. My dear anybody could be wicked ooo not only yoruba specifically

25. Shocking... TRUST NO ONE...

26. Wicked souls. God will punish all of you.

27. I was in court yesterday and I saw them. They killed him because of his red Rav 4 jeep. Linda I hail U oo. Choi ur aproko newscasting ehn

28. May their soul rot in jail

29. Wicked people. *Fabulous Gold**

30. Wicked people. **Fabulous Gold **

31. Senseless killung

32. Yoruba and their evil doings, Davido Drivers should take note that these culprits are not Igbos but Yorubas

33. Yorubas and their evil doings, they cant stop practising evil act. davido Driver take note these culprits are not Igbos, they are hopeless and devilish yorubas incarnate. Wicked tribe