Pregnant men are now demanding equal rights as pregnant women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 2 July 2015

Pregnant men are now demanding equal rights as pregnant women

What's currently trending on social media are men asking for equal pregnancy rights as women using the  #transpregnancy #Pregnancyforall.

These 'men' displayed photos of their pregnant selves on social media. They are demanding equal rights just like real pregnant women. Just in case you're wondering, these are men that used to be women. Check out some of the reactions to this trend. More photos after the cut..

198 comments:

1. Abomination!!!!!!! God is Alive!

1. How can u want to be a man and be pregnant at d same time. TF is wrong with this generation. Arrrrgggrrrrhhhh!

2. Very disgusting! Sodom and Gomorrah ooooo

3. The world is coming an end

4. God please end this world already pls!!!!!

2. Notin person wey no go see for dis world

3. Hian, pregnant men kwa? Who forced them into being a man? They you shift biko

it is well

4. what do you know, the freaks all come out ..... to play!

5. Wetin scientist go cause,,,,, hmmmm

6. Lwkm. Eyaaaaaaaa

7. Oh no..this is terrific.. *pukes

8. End time oooo...God have mercy!

9. Come now Lord Jesus...I can't deal with this world anymore...Matthew 24 is already happening people...

10. WHAT IS GOING ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. Come now Lord Jesus...I can't deal with this world anymore...Matthew 24 is already happening people...

12. Which kain mumu mumu thing be dis nau?Lord have mercy

13. OMG! In fact at this juncture
    Chineke
    Allah
    Oluwa
    Osenobua
    Ubangiji
    Osebruwa
    Owoicho
    Abasi

Plz come and press default settings, we're tired of the world you gave us.
    Sodom and Gomorrah won't be happy the way they were treated.

1. Dry! Try again tomorrow or better still, may God destroy your own world. Libers will come your funeral even linda...idiot

2. I really cant deal anymore. These people wont kill somome with their absurdity... shey dem say mars is habitable, abeg dey shld pack dem all trans deir.

14. What is all dis,dis world is something else oo,wat is dis with pregnant men,I thought is only men dat can transform into a woman,I never knew a woman can be transform into a man,gush dis is really end time ooooo

15. Aru. I truly dont want to live on dis planet anymore. I leave it for Onyx and his/her types

1. May you die before Monday. Amen! You are a blind girl, no wonder! anya ino! Will be praying for your wish to come true NNE. Farewell

2. Prisca Pls watch wht u wish for yourself!

16. What is all dis,dis world is something else oo,wat is dis with pregnant men,I thought is only men dat can transform into a woman,I never knew a woman can be transform into a man,gush dis is really end time ooooo

17. What is all dis,dis world is something else oo,wat is dis with pregnant men,I thought is only men dat can transform into a woman,I never knew a woman can be transform into a man,gush dis is really end time ooooo

18. May God have mercy.

19. Inyama the world don end today dayuuum their sight irritates me

20. Can't help but wonder still...........

21. This devil spawns should just die already! They want to be treated as men and enjoy treatment reserved for women like maternity leave ba? God punish them! You can't eat your cake and have it

22. Choi!oyibo don finish,what da hell is these😠
    Linda look alike

23. God ve mercy on this wicked world

24. Lord help us all.

Kindly visit my very entertaining blog Liflblog.WordPress.com

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna is this madness or his brother abeg....

26. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Sodom and Gomorrah didn't get to this level and God wiped them out with fire...

1. If God didn't wipe or stop sodom and gomorrah..and had they continued, the level of sodomy would hv been outrageous by now. Everybody will be breathing condemnation in/out

27. Usually my brain picks on something quick...It's been long since i've been this confused...Time to sleep :)

28. For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction. I hope all these boundary pushing trans people are ready to be slapped by the backhand of God very soon, when the negative effects of their actions and unrestrained freedom comes to pass.

29. *singing* when you want to collect your people, remember me oh Lord!!!!

30. People are just very confused...when is Jesus coming?

31. Dear lord.. I can't deal! Hell fire is truly ready. Bye.

32. End tym tnz... Lord v mercy

33. Very Disgusting Please Linda no be all News be News o save us this type of eye sour abeG

34. The world is really some weird place...God have mercy!

35. D world is finished! Oga ooooo

36. The world is just coming to an End!

37. I think am in the wrong generation pls...wtf

38. The world is coming to an end,may God help us.

39. this can not go crazier than this , jesus pls come and take me home ooo men have gone mad even animals look at us in great shock .

40. Meenh I gas go repent now cos I get the feeling God will soon fry earth

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

41. thuggerthugger2 July 2015 at 20:29

Choiii!!!!!! *die*

42. Am really crying for their list souls!! How else can God be patient...guess he continues to be the amazing God, he could av wiped the entire country doing this but then his the patient God.

43. God! I too don't wanna live on this planet anymore.

44. I don't understand biko.. Pregnant men? How? Where? When? Hian!!!!!

45. Indeed d world is coming to an end. Chai God i dey ur side, just working on myself to stop fornicating.

46. Auuuoooorr...feel lyk throwng up

47. I must stop fornicating, ds world is coming to an end.

HOL

48. Choi.. These ones better grow some sense

49. Indeed d world is coming to an end. Chai God i dey ur side, just working on myself to stop fornicating.

HOL

50. WTF is dis bullshit??? I just hope it does not spread in our country.

51. Unbelievable.....are they for real? I watched one foreign film where Arnold was preggy and I was sick to my stomach seeing it.....this men are joking yeah?

52. it s no more d end Is near ......ds s d end,..,chai. .

53. Plz tell me its nt reall. GOD is coming v. Soon o.

54. That's the problem when u give little freedom to mad people. From gay nonsence to transgender mofos .God will punish anyone in support of this evil with cancer, stroke and terminal illness.

55. Linda I think these are bunch of clueless guys that have alcohol problem. What rights are they demanding when they said they believe to be in a wrong body. If you want to change to a man, then you have no business trying as a woman. You can't eat your damn cake and still have it.

56. What a terrible sight to behold! R u pregnant of human being or dogs like u guys! Gosh

57. I don't see the point in all these hash tags..
    The LGBT is now legalized across many countries..
    I say, if doctors discriminate against any of you, sue them if you're in the participating countries.. If not, go to any of the country that understands..
    It's as simple as that..

58. Otio...what would I not hear in this generation. Truely the end of the world is near!

59. Insane people......God please help us oooo......seriuously God s so gentle....... Foolish set of people

60. Devil has really takin over dis earth. WTF is happening ehhh

61. I can't believe what is happening in the world nowadays. God help us. Linda take note!

62. I can't believe what is happening in the world nowadays. God help us. Linda take note!

63. Chia!! Abomination in the highest order.. !! Men belong to their sef nd nobody .. Which kan stupid yeye equal rights .. Nehi!!! Mba !! .. They should beta use their stomach for food only.. Rubbish and nonsense !! God please ave mercy on ur children..please ooo .. I don't want soldom and Gomorrah part 2... * seriously crying***

64. confused souls!!!

65. What the hell is happening?

66. Where's the blockos of the naked male models biko?

67. Wow! See how the devil confuses people! If you had remained a woman you won't need this.

68. OMG! Pls wer is d nex available planet. This earth is becoming awkward.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

69. This has gone too far. Ah ah! Wat is all dis abeg 😠😈😈😈😈 this is sickening, disgusting, irritating.... rubbish!!!!

70. Hmmm end time is near.

71. This is just insane and not funny at all! I'm just perplexed at what I'm seeing! Father Plz have mercy....

72. Lolzzz....let the perversions begin. Live and let live! This is what happens when you abolish social norms that is meant to shun evil in the name of 'freedom'.

73. Na real wrong generation I dey sooo, transpregnancy? Are u kidding me

74. Hey God plz no vex,jst 4gv ds pple abeg

1. It is God you are referring to as "Hey God"?

You think say God Na your papa age mate?

You think say God dey do social media and Linda Ikeji blog?

This generation is almost wasted.

You better learn to address God with deep respect if you want your life to mean something and have good direction.

Just saying!!!

75. This generation is confused and cursed! The beginning of anarchy.

76. Nobody can tell me that America isn't Sodom and Gomorrah.everyday they come with one nonsense or the other.its just sickening!

77. Am relocating to pluto asap,WTF,what's wrong with d western world biko,even devil dey shed tears on our behalf#tufiakwa
    #jstpassinsha#

78. Choi! wat dis na? oyinbo don kolo tey tey...Wtf??? Eeew!

79. Yeye dey smell
    Sallysmart

80. Iranu /Abasha
    Eeew!!
    **ThrowingUp*

81. OMG....WTF

82. This plp hv turned d world upside down nd made a mockery of society. If it ws Africans that strtd this, they wuld hv called us all sorts of names but 2 them its civilization nd human rights. I hope d US is prepared 4 d evil they hv unleashed. My God, I must hv been born in d wrong generation, I shld hv been born earlier

83. I definately don't want to live on this planet anymore.

84. don't even knw wht to say nw, linda plz help out!

85. This is absolutely madness.

86. Lord pls end the world now :(

87. Am earnestly awaiting God's judgment, dis is rily a perverse generation. Lord av mercy

88. Hmmm abeg let me drink water. Please!!!!

89. what a hell is this? Hmm end time is near ooooo

90. Not judging o bur hell awaits dem all

91. Confused fucking bunch! *sigh* Sickening!

92. Devil dey confuse these ones sha, what a shame. R men supposed to get pregnant? Abi who forced them to be Transgender? Shebi na dem say dem born dem for wrong body?? So if they are now legally men, why the hell would they want to be men and women at the same time!!

93. Shey Obama has legalized gay marriage, he should be ready to legalize more...... This is just the beginning. Jor oh

94. Seriously I want stop staying in this planet... WTF!

95. ENDTIME!!! Lord have mercy! Give th grace Lord to avoid sin, so I can be rapturable!

96. Lol.this is not funny at all.hehhheeee.

97. Lol.this is not funny at all.hehhheeee.

98. Jesus!!!! What is did freaking world turning into???

99. This is quite irritating..whats the world turning into God help us

100. There Would Be Load Of Sins For God To Judge! I Guess he's gonna use card reader!!!

101. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

102. The world has reallly gone bananas. God help us. What the hell is happening!!

103. if you've changed from a female to a male, why the heck do you still want to be pregnant and have a baby?
    secondly, if you're now male, I assume your spouse is the female, why the f"£$ doesn't she carry the pregnancy?
    and the poor child that would be raised in that excuse of a family. my heart bleeds!

104. Human being behaving like animals.....end time

105. DAT 3rd PIC is soo hilarious ...looks 2me a meme DAT was used in dos days n no 1 will believe DAT it will come 2pass 2day

106. Chai it is finished ... Oyinbo!

107. Oh! God wat is all these wat is dis world turning into

108. End times abound. God save us.

109. Hypocrites! Do men give birth to babies? Why turn yourself into "a man", when you know you actually want to have babies someday? Why not do what men do since you want to live and be identified like one? Ndi ala!

110. I stand to be corrected, isn't this generation the worst ever?????? Lord av mercy....#letlovelead

111. You all need jesus

112. What d hell is dis world bcomin pls?

113. God pls come n take away dis madness in dis world

114. Wait,what?? They used to be women?? I cant deal abeg

115. God have mercy on us all! May I be ready when my groom comes because I sense his arrival very soon. The world is not right anymore. The anti Christ is taking over.

116. SMH,,this is just the beginning of the madness.

117. I pity der life o, chai! Equal right ko, equal left ni. Satan is still gathering der fire wood, der hell fire pit wl b 1st class

118. I pity der life o, chai! Equal right ko, equal left ni. Satan is still gathering der fire wood, der hell fire pit wl b 1st class

119. <<<~~~the times, they are a-changing>>>~~~~. Why didn't they convert their organs???? What sort of beasts are these? Pregnant men with women reproductive organs and all that!!!!!!! For sure, we will soon be seeing real life CENTAURS, it is just a matter of time. Mark my words.

120. This is sooooo disgusting. The world is coming to an end. #LETS BE READY#

121. How do they balance the female and male hormones to get pregnant?

122. Una never see anything yet. This is just the beginning.

123. But they didn't want to be women any more . They chose to be men so they don't get to demand for women's rights. They gave up the right to demand for it when they changed their sex so they can't have it both ways . Pick a struggle !

124. Obama : I once heard he is anti Christ .

125. Jesus Christ! Am short of words.

126. I HATE THIS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…….

127. nuffing we know go see in this life one of my friend here is pregnant ....Lolz

128. Wetin be dis nonsense? Chei! Wetin person no go. See? End time

129. End times!!!!!

130. Lol Transpregnancy very funny but I really don't care as long as that baby ain't in my stomach that's their business. Enjoy ur pregnancy dear shemales #NoOffence

131. Sheeee na pussy abi naa prick. Dose pple get am so confused

132. Linda, I no come understand dis one sha o!

133. why can't those psychopaths just stick to what God made them to be... they say they transgenders and now still doing women stuffs!?

134. Were lobadey for this world... This is seriously d end time things

135. Next we will hear is the transgender man getting pregnant for her dog, abi? The meltdown has started. Even so come, Lord Jesus.

136. The meltdown has started. The Lord is near.

137. Next we will hear is the transgender man getting pregnant for her dog, abi? The meltdown has started. Even so come, Lord Jesus.

138. Next we will hear is the transgender man getting pregnant for her dog, abi? The meltdown has started. Even so come, Lord Jesus.

139. indeed the world has come to an end.

140. yep, now I have seen it all and I believe the world is about to end
    what is the point of becoming a man if you are still going to be pregnant? SMDH

141. I really don't understand this world no more, the things i see and read these days baffles me, i am utterly astounded. ..

142. I do not want to believe this just happened to the most powerful country in the world. They have turned excessive freedom to their own menace. God gave them everything in nothing but with this ....i do not know where they will go from here.

God please these are still your children and do not let them face your wrath as they do not know what they do. The devil has come to steal, kill and destroy but you are the conqueror.

143. Lord Jesus pls come quick cos thr is invisible fire burning in the world.can't believe all this crap is happening.

144. this is my issue with all these people. U wake up say na man you wan be now. Why dont you carry everything that a man is suppose to be. God created you as a female that is why you still have the natural instinct to be a mother. Obama just opened one big can of worms now.

145. This generation is underestimating Gods destructive power,if not for prayers of mercy,this world would be wiped out completely, omo hell fire won't have space again ,the way I'm seeing things.

146. its obvious d ppl dat started gay marriage are getting confused. 1st, dey got marid and cnt give birth on dier own, den the got women doin dat for dem. Now, they wnt to give birth demself, dey r jst confused, Didnt dey knw b4 dey started sleepin with eachoda. It still proves God right as being perfect and the perfect way is man gettin marid to a woman. Even the lesbians too dnt hav sperm but der can both give birth. GOD knew it wld come to dis wen he gave d instruction of man n wife. Now they kip lukin for helpin coz dey got demselves confused. Lets do tinz d right way inorder not to complicate life unnecesarily.